Bookmark

Mystery Case Files: Escape from Ravenhearst

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

You lived through their side of the story—now live through his!

Return once more to the haunted grounds of Ravenhearst Manor to uncover new details about this poignant saga. What you find could very well be the final chapter of this riveting story—if you escape.

This is an intense psychological thriller that may reveal deep-seated fears. Not for the young or faint of heart. Consider yourself warned.

Please note: This is the biggest and most intense offering from the Big Fish Games Studios to date. If you are not sure if your computer will be able to handle the game, please try it before you buy it!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 1179 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Mystery Case Files: Escape from Ravenhearst

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Case Files: Escape from Ravenhearst

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Case Files: Escape from Ravenhearst 3.2 5 432 432
dissappointing i love mcf games . return to ravenhurst was the first hidden object game i played and i was hooked and have played tons since i loved 13 skulls as well so when i saw escape to ravenhurst i was thrilled but the game lacks what i was expecting the puzzles are not fun i skipped most of them . i didnt mind the morphing it was a nice change from just finding hidden objects but in the end i was dissappointed that this was a mcf games hope they come up with a really good one soon January 9, 2012
Don't Bother The previous reviews say It all; I tried it because I thought it couldn't be so bad. HATE the morphing object scenes. I lasted about 10 minutes. I own all the MCF games and this one is a BIG disappointment. January 4, 2012
Morphing ruined a great series I own all the other MCF games, and I was really looking forward to this one. But the switch to morphing instead of some variation on HO was not fun. A search for the occasional morph is fine, but not in bulk. I hate waiting for the morph to take place. December 26, 2011
NOTHING like prior games Definitely heed the warning that this is a psychological thriller. This game is nothing like Dire Grove or the other 2 Ravenhearst games. While the general game itself is the same....still no hints for general game play, a lot of wandering around trying to figure out what to do next and there are some small annoying changes like the HOS are now morphing object scenes which once I got down to 1 or 2 items I would just use the hint to be done with them, the designers took this game to a whole other level with the story. The prior Ravenhearst and Dire Grove games were 2 of my favorite games so I purchased this game without playing the demo thinking it would be like the previous games and am extremely disappointed. This games story line is too twisted and demented akin to Norman Bates and his psychotic demeanor from Psycho. January 2, 2012
No Fan Computer didn't want to except it.Played about ten minutes.Own&like the first 2 Ravenhearst,don't like this one.After reading reviews about some of the content of game glad I didn't play any longer. January 1, 2012
This one is a loser! I like the MCF games, what happened to this one? It is nearly impossible to even figure out what to do next! No fun Big Fish. I got this with a game coupon, please return the game coupon so I can use it on something that requires just at least a little brain power! February 5, 2013
I DON'T LIKE IT This game is no fun at all!!! The game has deviated from the other MCF games in a way that I can't imagine ANYBODY actually enjoying it! Too complicated. I have tried this game, stopped, started again. I just can't get into it like the other MCF games. May 25, 2012
Didn't like! I really do like mystery case file games so I bought this one....the graphics were great I don't know about the storyline as I never made it very far due to the way the hidden items had to found just couldn't get past that! Items right from the beginning was to hard for an older person to see. So no for me! I did like the way how the ghosts just came popping out at times...creepy. And that is the only reason why it got a higher rating with the fun factor. March 17, 2012
I really liked the MCF series.... except this one. And I bought it without reading the reviews. My big bad! The 'morphing' objects are just too, too simple. Just watch each spot until you see movement. I like HO games because I like looking for HO's! Please leave them in. The puzzles got just too esoteric, to the point I was writing down the walkthrough and going back to the game and still could'nt solve them. It just became a great big chore. No fun at all. And the story like is just kinda...yucky. February 28, 2012
frustrating and irritating I really tried with this one but it just was awful and finally gave up. the clock toward the end would not work so I couldn't finish. the morphing was okay once I figured out not to click to much but the storyline was too creepy and there was no logic to each new place to go. could not do with out the walkthrough and once the clock wasn't working I finally gave up. February 20, 2012
411-420 of 432 Reviews <<prev 4041424344next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Case Files: Escape from Ravenhearst

Return once more to the haunted grounds of Ravenhearst Manor to uncover new details about this poignant saga. What you find could very well be the final chapter of this riveting story-if you escape.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.