Bookmark

Mystery Case Files: Escape from Ravenhearst

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

You lived through their side of the story—now live through his!

Return once more to the haunted grounds of Ravenhearst Manor to uncover new details about this poignant saga. What you find could very well be the final chapter of this riveting story—if you escape.

This is an intense psychological thriller that may reveal deep-seated fears. Not for the young or faint of heart. Consider yourself warned.

Please note: This is the biggest and most intense offering from the Big Fish Games Studios to date. If you are not sure if your computer will be able to handle the game, please try it before you buy it!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 1179 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Mystery Case Files: Escape from Ravenhearst

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Case Files: Escape from Ravenhearst

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Case Files: Escape from Ravenhearst 3.2 5 430 430
Too Complicated and Extreme I love Hidden Object Games, and I love the Ravenhurst series, however this game single handidly ruins them all! A complete waste of money. DO NOT BUY THIS GAME! Not even a hidden object game but a morphing object game....awful! Over complicated. I play these games in my down time and usually find them relaxing, even the challenging ones, but this one was just frustrating and annoying. I wouldn't waste my money on it! January 25, 2012
wooger I have been more than satisfied with most Mystery Case Files games. I have all of them, love Dire Grove, but this game is gross and not fun!!! January 24, 2012
disgusting bar none the worst game i have ever played, nothing like the others. January 21, 2012
What a disappointment This game was a huge disappointment. The whole "morph" thing instead of HO was annoying. I didn't enjoy anything about the game. December 25, 2011
Disgusting I've played the MCF games in the past and was anxious to play Escape From Ravehurst. This game is disgusting. A total waste of my money. Somebody is definately asleep at the wheel. Why not more of Madame Fate?? Now that is a game. Along with Dire Grove and The 13th Skull. Bring back the hidden objects. June 8, 2012
Who thought this one up??? This game is not enjoyable, in fact it is really distressing. Some of the parts were in my opinion very distasteful. Hearing even animated characters in pain, being abused was too much for me. I don't know what I was thinking buying this one.The only good part of this game to me was the morphing objects. It was a nice change from the usual piles of junk. Sorry Big Fish in my opinion this one needs to go in the trash. March 12, 2012
Horrific! If you're into blood & guts then this is the game for you. I should have paid more attention to the warning that this game is not for the faint of heart! It just wasn't any fun...no laughs to be found. February 22, 2012
TERRIBLE THIS GAME WAS A LOAD OF RUBBISH, IT WAS DIFFICULT ALL THE WAY THROUGH & I CONSTANTLY HAD TO USE THE WALK THROUGH & NATURALLY WHATS THE POINT IN BUYING THE GAME!! THE MORPHING IS JUST RUBBISH & ANNOYING, VOICE OVERS GOOD GRAPHICS GOOD BUT EVERYTHING ELSE IS RUBBISH, IM A REGULAR HO GAME PLAYER WITH BIG FISH & TO BE HONEST IM VERY DISAPPOINTED & WILL NOT PURCHASE ANYMORE OF YOUR GAMES IF YOU KEEP ROLLING THESE ONES OUT!!! PEOPLE HAVE BEEN DISGUSTED WITH THE FACT THAT YOU HAVE TO SUCK A BABY OUT OF A PREGNANT WOMAN, GET A GRIP THERE MANNEQUINS!!! THIS GAME DID NOT SHOCK ME IT BORED ME I COULDNT WAIT TILL IT WAS OVER!!! January 25, 2012
Mystery Case Files: Escape from RavenhearsT I AM SO DISAPOINTED.I HAVE PLAYED ALL THE OTHER MCF GAMES AND WAS SO HAPPY TO SEE THIS GAME. MY COMPUTER DON'T SUPPORT THERE PIXELS.I DID EVERYTHING THAT I WAS SOPPOSE TO. IF BIG FISH GAMES IS GOING TO START MAKING THESE KINDS OF GAMES THEN THEY WILL LOSE A GOOD CUSTOMER. I ENJOY PLAYING THERE GAMES. GO BACK TO THE OLD WAY. I CANNOT RATE THE GAME SO DON'T GO BY WHAT I SELECTED. December 31, 2011
awful object game awful,awful pictures,game is stupid January 6, 2012
421-430 of 430 Reviews <<prev 3940414243next
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Case Files: Escape from Ravenhearst

Return once more to the haunted grounds of Ravenhearst Manor to uncover new details about this poignant saga. What you find could very well be the final chapter of this riveting story-if you escape.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.