Bookmark

Mystery Case Files: Escape from Ravenhearst

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

You lived through their side of the story—now live through his!

Return once more to the haunted grounds of Ravenhearst Manor to uncover new details about this poignant saga. What you find could very well be the final chapter of this riveting story—if you escape.

This is an intense psychological thriller that may reveal deep-seated fears. Not for the young or faint of heart. Consider yourself warned.

Please note: This is the biggest and most intense offering from the Big Fish Games Studios to date. If you are not sure if your computer will be able to handle the game, please try it before you buy it!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 1179 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Mystery Case Files: Escape from Ravenhearst

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Case Files: Escape from Ravenhearst

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Case Files: Escape from Ravenhearst 3.2 5 433 433
frustrating and irritating I really tried with this one but it just was awful and finally gave up. the clock toward the end would not work so I couldn't finish. the morphing was okay once I figured out not to click to much but the storyline was too creepy and there was no logic to each new place to go. could not do with out the walkthrough and once the clock wasn't working I finally gave up. February 20, 2012
Not fun Unlike the first two which were really good, this was more of a chore factor than a fun factor. Really hated the morphing, I like MCF but this one was a complete let down. February 1, 2012
Don't like the new format I really don't like the new hidden object format. the previous Ravenhurst games were my favorite hidden object games ever. I hate this one. January 28, 2012
wooger I have been more than satisfied with most Mystery Case Files games. I have all of them, love Dire Grove, but this game is gross and not fun!!! January 24, 2012
disgusting bar none the worst game i have ever played, nothing like the others. January 21, 2012
What a disappointment This game was a huge disappointment. The whole "morph" thing instead of HO was annoying. I didn't enjoy anything about the game. December 25, 2011
Disgusting I've played the MCF games in the past and was anxious to play Escape From Ravehurst. This game is disgusting. A total waste of my money. Somebody is definately asleep at the wheel. Why not more of Madame Fate?? Now that is a game. Along with Dire Grove and The 13th Skull. Bring back the hidden objects. June 8, 2012
Who thought this one up??? This game is not enjoyable, in fact it is really distressing. Some of the parts were in my opinion very distasteful. Hearing even animated characters in pain, being abused was too much for me. I don't know what I was thinking buying this one.The only good part of this game to me was the morphing objects. It was a nice change from the usual piles of junk. Sorry Big Fish in my opinion this one needs to go in the trash. March 12, 2012
hated this version this game needs to go back to the drawing board. loved the first two in the series esp. the second one but this one is really bad. sorry-please try again! March 10, 2012
Horrific! If you're into blood & guts then this is the game for you. I should have paid more attention to the warning that this game is not for the faint of heart! It just wasn't any fun...no laughs to be found. February 22, 2012
421-430 of 433 Reviews <<prev 4041424344next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Case Files: Escape from Ravenhearst

Return once more to the haunted grounds of Ravenhearst Manor to uncover new details about this poignant saga. What you find could very well be the final chapter of this riveting story-if you escape.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.