Bookmark

Eastville Chronicles: The Drama Queen Murder

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Solve a murder mystery in Eastville Chronicles: The Drama Queen Murder! The Eastville Opera House is the hub of high society and tonight, the curtains will draw for the last time on Dolores Molinero, the Queen of Drama. As the new crime investigator it’s your job to unravel this tale of love, passion and intrigue to unmask the murderer. Interrogate suspects, search for clues and find the culprit in this immersive hidden object puzzle adventure game!

  • Incredible graphics
  • Interrogate five key suspects
  • Discover just who the Scaramouch was
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 255 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Eastville Chronicles: The Drama Queen Murder

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Eastville Chronicles: The Drama Queen Murder

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Eastville Chronicles: The Drama Queen Murder 2.1 5 81 81
To much, didn't flow well My take on this game is money not well spent. To much time looking at conversations and no real flow to the game. Not good at all. No brain teasers and most of the hunt was done for you June 13, 2012
Eastville Chronicles: The Drama Queen......all should die This is a silent game - until I clicked on the first Hidden Object and a very loud noise made me jump. Unfortunately, that was the only thing interesting in the game. Lots of dialogue, mindless mini-games, and nothing at all that drew me into the plot. The only good thing I can say about this game is that the scenes were clearly drawn and the story didn't take place in a graveyard at midnight in the rain.....well, at least it didn't in the 20 minutes I suffered through it. Sorry, BFG, this one needs to be allowed to die. June 9, 2012
Not a buy for me Usually I love HOG games with extra little puzzles thrown in. This one had small objects to find and some with unusual names like "stone leek".. what??? After 30+ minutes of play, I was bored. Storyline didn't catch my attention. Additional puzzles were ok to "oh, this kind again". Sorry, I don't think this one is for me. June 9, 2012
Disappointing I was hoping for something really good from this game. The premise seemed interesting, and I was hoping for a fun whodunnit, but it was completely lacklustre. I played on the 'Casual' level, but the 'Expert' level seems to only have the difference of hint and skip buttons taking longer to charge - although I didn't test this. The HOGs were simple and there were way too many of them. Things aren't listed as something you might look for - ie paprika is a pepper, and vicious lion was a soft toy. A lot of the items on the lists were in yellow, and in most other HOGs, this usually indicates that there is more involved in finding that item - but that wasn't so in this game, they were just as obvious as the other items, and there was no real explanation as to why they were coloured. Evidence found for the murder would be clicked on then taken off to the lab, and an analysis given right away. It would've been so much more fun if there was some way of doing the analysis yourself, instead of being handed the result. The majority of the puzzles were very simple. I found the sound effect as you picked up an item in a HOG very annoying, but it is possible to turn them off. There is a lot of dialogue. All in all, I found this game to be quite boring, and I could only manage 25 mins of it, before I gave up entirely. June 17, 2012
It's a sleeper Another game to continue with the "lousy week" of games. Way too much dialogue to read. The mini games are not challenging at all. The hidden objects are not hidden so the HOS are a breeze. Over all the game is just lame. June 9, 2012
Not even if it were free This game started off irritating me by making me read dialog. The developers took time to gather music, sound effects but could not be bothered to do voice overs? If I wanted to read a story, I'd buy a book! Then we go from one clutter filled HOS to another without any rime or reason and the sound effect we get when we find something is the most irritating one I have ever heard in a game. I played 20 minutes of the demo because that is all I could stand.Thank god for demos! Sadly, I do not have any positive feedback to give on this one. June 9, 2012
boring....slow....too small I should have read the reviews before downloading. The story line was simple & the items in the HO scenes were so small that I had to sit with my face 8 inches from the screen (and that was WITH my glasses on!) was not challenging enough for my taste. June 11, 2012
Adventure?? Sorry but wooden, pedantic, weak games and definitely not an adventure. Goes from Hidden Object to another and really not challenging. May be good for a first time player to HOGs. The games are not very imaginative and are really easy. One hour was too long. June 10, 2012
GOOD FOR BEGINNERS Not my type to slow. But great for beginners. to many HO and slow June 10, 2012
needs work way way to easy artwork is simplistic never used hint button June 10, 2012
31-40 of 81 Reviews <<prev 23456...9next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Eastville Chronicles: The Drama Queen Murder

Solve a murder in the world famous Eastville Opera House! The Queen of Drama, Dolores Molinero has been killed and the suspect is still at large.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.