Bookmark

Eastville Chronicles: The Drama Queen Murder

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Solve a murder mystery in Eastville Chronicles: The Drama Queen Murder! The Eastville Opera House is the hub of high society and tonight, the curtains will draw for the last time on Dolores Molinero, the Queen of Drama. As the new crime investigator it’s your job to unravel this tale of love, passion and intrigue to unmask the murderer. Interrogate suspects, search for clues and find the culprit in this immersive hidden object puzzle adventure game!

  • Incredible graphics
  • Interrogate five key suspects
  • Discover just who the Scaramouch was
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 255 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Eastville Chronicles: The Drama Queen Murder

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Eastville Chronicles: The Drama Queen Murder

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Eastville Chronicles: The Drama Queen Murder 2.1 5 81 81
Boring Game This game almost put me to sleep , dull,boring things are small. June 9, 2012
Hidden Object?????????? Too many puzzles and not enough HOS. June 9, 2012
Not very good. It was definitely not the worst game I've ever played, but it wasn't very good. Way too much dialogue & the irritating sound when you found each hidden object was a turn off. The hidden objects were small, but pretty clear to see. June 9, 2012
My eyes sued me after trying this demo... My eyes weren't happy with this game I can tell you that. My brain was like: "must we keep on playing this...thing? what did I do to deserve this?" I love my eyes, I love my brain, and I need both so after trying the demo I went ahead and uninstalled this dysfunctional game. Nothing in this game made me want to keep on playing. Why they made the objects so tiny? why they wrote the HO list so tiny? I am not really expecting an answer, I am just complaining about this. Now I don't know why they made itsy bitsy objects in this game maybe they were thinking that everybody has at least 50" monitor so they can see something on the screen??? The plot is boring, I did not care for it, and we were better off without the annoying puzzles. Skip button is cool though! I won't tell you guys what to do I dislike when other try doing that to me I can only recommend you to bravely try even for a minute or so and decide. June 9, 2012
Good for HOG Beginner I suppose the game itself would be good for a beginner. I found it to be boring and the music in this game is horrible and was disagreeable to my ears. I hated spending all my time reading the dialogue. This just isn't my type of game. June 9, 2012
BLEH! Not my kinda game. Too much yacking, didn't like the graphics, not much of a storyline. Wouldn't even use a credit to buy. June 11, 2012
SAVE YOUR $$ as Game is only 30-45 minutes longer play than the demo!!! I wanted a simple, HOS game that wouldn't tax my brain on this fine Sunday afternoon. I got that, alright! I did download the demo, played it, thought it was good--almost pure HOS, with lots of mini-games (but mostly super easy with the notable exception of 3 for me) which were skippable without penalty. I have TONS of free games from punch cards & since you cannot use them even combined for purchasing CE, felt this was worthy use of a free game code.... NOT After downloading the full game, I was SHOCKED when the game was over---not even 45 minutes after where the demo left me! I feel so CHEATED! It was a mystery/cop investigation storyline. A murder has occurred at the local opera house. A woman is dead, you are "investigating", which in this game means that you have dialog with all 4 of the people that work at the opera house plus the director's wife. You have "investigation" dialog; you tell your assistant (that's the gameplayer) to check this out, or get that for DNA analysis to the lab or open a door or check out a bookcase or room. That's the sparkles. There, you find a HOS--these were quite good, I thought. Straightforward, well defined, good graphics, clear & properly named on your list. Then, on to the next one. There are some mini-games interspersed with the HOS--when encountering something to be fixed or a lock to be picked, etc. All in all, it was not bad--no gore, no outstanding graphics, no cut scenes (oh wait, there were--these were shadows of people talking {the actual murder and what lead up to it} with dialog subtitles). SAVE YOUR MONEY--download the Demo and let it go at that. You can clearly guess 'WHODUNIT'--it's obvious who the bad guy is...save yourself a credit, a free game or $6.99 and just stick with the Demo. June 10, 2012
Gave up after 10 minutes I attempted this game for ten minutes only... very little storyline, bad HOS and the one different puzzle I attempted was impossible, as the instructions are so poor... I also had to turn the sound off as the sound whenever you found an object was really irritating. June 9, 2012
BORING BORING HO HUM Two minutes into this game and I was almost asleep. Terrible story, sound and game play. All HO with a few puzzles that were just stuck in places. Hidden objects were tiny. ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ. June 9, 2012
Made my brain die this game was awful, i did about 4 scenes, all it was was literally finding hidden objects with a few mini puzzles. the sound drove me nuts, and there was little to no interaction at all, no moving about or locating places on own etc. it was like a hidden object platform game, which just takes you where it wants to go. couldnt take it after 10 mins. such a dissapointment :( June 9, 2012
41-50 of 81 Reviews <<prev 34567...9next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Eastville Chronicles: The Drama Queen Murder

Solve a murder in the world famous Eastville Opera House! The Queen of Drama, Dolores Molinero has been killed and the suspect is still at large.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.