Bookmark

Eastville Chronicles: The Drama Queen Murder

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Solve a murder mystery in Eastville Chronicles: The Drama Queen Murder! The Eastville Opera House is the hub of high society and tonight, the curtains will draw for the last time on Dolores Molinero, the Queen of Drama. As the new crime investigator it’s your job to unravel this tale of love, passion and intrigue to unmask the murderer. Interrogate suspects, search for clues and find the culprit in this immersive hidden object puzzle adventure game!

  • Incredible graphics
  • Interrogate five key suspects
  • Discover just who the Scaramouch was
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 255 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Eastville Chronicles: The Drama Queen Murder

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Eastville Chronicles: The Drama Queen Murder

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Eastville Chronicles: The Drama Queen Murder 2.1 5 81 81
Nearly impossible to play I downloaded the game and was anxious to play a new HOG, but after three minutes, I realized it was next to impossible to enjoy this game. Everything is so tiny - words for the story, clues for hidden objects, etc. This game is not for me. June 9, 2012
Boring More HOS than plot. Gave up after 27 minutes. Very slow progression into what promised to be an interestingg storyline. The one puzzle I encountered was far too easy. June 9, 2012
Boring One uninspired HO after the other. No challenge. The only thing to say is....boring! June 9, 2012
Eastville Chrap-icles Boring, cheesy, challengless and too many hidden object scenes. Maybe a good game for the beginer level. June 9, 2012
Drama Queen of ZZZ Wow, I really tired to like this HOG. I mean really tried...but from the opening HOS that made me jump when I clicked on the first object( hint: turn off sound effects) to the tiny written dialogue to the randomness of direction, well after 10 minutes I quit, deleted the game and didn't think twice about it. Unless you like being bored to death...I wouldn't buy this game. June 9, 2012
eastville chronicles the drama queen murder I hated this game from start to finish. objects too easy to find. awful annoying sound effects . story line too vague . challenge level next to none. I clocked this game in less than two hours. absolutelty no challenge at all.. a total waste of money . one of the worse games i have ever played. June 10, 2012
Not for the Visually Challenged Sorry, developers. I can't play this game. The objects are too small for me to see, much less distinguish, which means that the only way for me to find objects in the hidden object scenes is by random clicking. Unfortunately, the game penalizes you for doing so, making the cursor swirl around randomly after you hit two or three objects incorrectly. In addition, the print is impossibly small, to the point where I had trouble even seeing the letters I was typing for my screenname. The small print in the backstory and in the gameplay instructions? Eye-strainingly small. There's also no way to enlarge the screen and therefore expand the font. Nor are there any voiceovers, so you can't gather the information needed in that fashion. All told, this game is terrible for anyone who is visually challenged or visually disabled. For shame, devs. It's 2012! You should know better than this! X( June 10, 2012
LAME Not challenging at all and the graphics are terrible. I wouldn't download this again if it was free. June 10, 2012
Not really a fun game Items too small, had a hard time reading the tiny print for the clues, didn't give enough time to read the comments before flipping to the next lines, music was annoying. This is a no buy for me, deleted it after 10 minutes. June 9, 2012
not enough drama queen or plot or fun... or anything but fail Rarely do I actually say to myself, "this game sucks" because I have a high boredom threshold. I said that about this game 10 minutes in. I had to turn off the sound immediately because the first HOS emitted a TERRIBLE sound every time you found an object. The scene itself was lackluster and the graphics are bad. There is no way to turn off the tutorial. The written dialogue was painful to read and slooooooow. With drama queen in the title I expected something fun, perhaps a little snarky but what I got was a loss of 10 minutes of my life. Uninstall. How bad is this game? I wouldn't even buy it as a daily deal for $2.99. June 11, 2012
51-60 of 81 Reviews <<prev 456789next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Eastville Chronicles: The Drama Queen Murder

Solve a murder in the world famous Eastville Opera House! The Queen of Drama, Dolores Molinero has been killed and the suspect is still at large.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.