Bookmark

Eastville Chronicles: The Drama Queen Murder

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Solve a murder mystery in Eastville Chronicles: The Drama Queen Murder! The Eastville Opera House is the hub of high society and tonight, the curtains will draw for the last time on Dolores Molinero, the Queen of Drama. As the new crime investigator it’s your job to unravel this tale of love, passion and intrigue to unmask the murderer. Interrogate suspects, search for clues and find the culprit in this immersive hidden object puzzle adventure game!

  • Incredible graphics
  • Interrogate five key suspects
  • Discover just who the Scaramouch was
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 255 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Eastville Chronicles: The Drama Queen Murder

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Eastville Chronicles: The Drama Queen Murder

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Eastville Chronicles: The Drama Queen Murder 2.1 5 81 81
Yuckville I dont like to be negative on any game because someone spent time making it, but I am sorry to say I can get more excited by watching paint drying than playing this game. June 10, 2012
Drama Queen is right -- what a waste of time Grapics were ok. Too much dialogue. HOGs were interspersed with too many mini games. Sounds when items found in HOGs were really annoying. Played all the free time but was a waste of my time. June 9, 2012
Oh so Boring and Just Plain Bad Only took me 6 minutes and I think that was to long to see that this game is not for me...Items were small, no real story, and the noise when you clicked an object on , let's say I would rather have a shot in the arm then hear that noise again... It's a no buy for me........ June 9, 2012
Dull and over-easy Not sure why I didn't read the reviews before purchasing this, but I'm sorry for my lapse. This was utterly boring. For a start, there's no seeking for scenes - you may click only where you're told to, and this click gives you either a puzzle or a HO. HO scenes are dull and predictable junkpiles. Puzzles are absurdly easy and some aren't even puzzles - they give you the answer right there on the screen (combinations, and suchlike that no, you didn't have to interrogate people for.) The art is humdrum and the characters are as two-dimensional as the scenery. This game requires no thought whatsoever to complete, which I did in less than an hour. A total and utter waste of time. June 18, 2012
Eastville Chronicles: The Drama Queen Murder Poor Graphics annoying sound very poor HOGS I didn't even finish the trial June 10, 2012
Forget it! This is by far the worst HOS game ever made. Thank God BFG has trial games because I'd be pretty angry to have paid for this. Screens are screwed up. Items are way too small, Terrible sound tract. Don't bother even playing the trial. June 10, 2012
Bored Stiff I honestly have nothing good to say about this game. Barely made it 10 minutes without regretting this horrible download. June 10, 2012
boring this is not a fun hidden object game June 10, 2012
Very Boring Absolutely nothing in the game to inspire me to carry on, quit after 10 mins June 10, 2012
Nope! I tried to give this game a chance.... But I stopped after 20 minutes... It's boring, the sound is really annoying. The graphics are ok. The HOS are just junk piles. It's sparkling everywhere. The dialogues are uninteresting - I always skipped. The puzzles are too easy. There is no challenge at all. I don't want to know who did it... - I mean both the crime and the game... June 9, 2012
61-70 of 81 Reviews <<prev 56789next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Eastville Chronicles: The Drama Queen Murder

Solve a murder in the world famous Eastville Opera House! The Queen of Drama, Dolores Molinero has been killed and the suspect is still at large.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.