Bookmark

Cooking Academy 3: Recipe for Success

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Welcome back to the Cooking Academy! After winning a million dollars and starting your own restaurant, you are now writing your very own cookbook! And who better to help your research than your old professor Henri Formage and his friends! Learn interesting trivia about food while mastering all new skills and mini-games including Refrigerate, Seasoning, Find Food, and much more! Cook croissants, tapioca pudding, chicken & waffles, and many more new, exciting recipes! Get ready for a culinary adventure with Cooking Academy 3: Recipe for Success!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 126 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Cooking Academy 3: Recipe for Success

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Cooking Academy 3: Recipe for Success

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Cooking Academy 3: Recipe for Success 3.5 5 53 53
Cooking Academy 3 Fantastic, I absolutely loved the first two and was hoping for another. Wonderful challenges, super addicting gameplay and another fun storyline. If you enjoyed the first 2 then this is a must add to the collection. Two thumbs up and I hope these keep coming :) May 3, 2012
Fun cooking game This game can let us learn how cook.And this is fun for children. November 27, 2013
Love It! I love this game!!! When will a Cooking Academy 4 be coming out??? September 22, 2013
good sequel again! I really have fun this game from beginning 'til the end. I think as usual this game have a good sequel again! I never get bored! Also all of this series is one of my favorite games I ever played! So thank you dev for making this series! Good job and love it! April 8, 2013
Really Good! I don't know why everyone hates this game, cause it's amazing! :D Good Parts: Minigames were great. They were evolved to make the game easier. Graphics are much improved too. Storyline was great. The dishes actually had a theme to them. (e.g. vegetables, sugar# which made the game much more interesting. Had the option of replaying the step even if you passed to make sure you got perfect. This time the timer was a clock, not an oven timer. This showed you exactly how much time you had left and was much easier to read. OK Parts: The mixing is a little more complicated than before. Bad Parts: I absolutely HATED the refridgerating game. It ws much too hard, and time-consuming and just annoyed the heck out of me. In general, the game is a lot more slow than the other two. A lot more time is taken when giving you the next ingredient #e.g. 2 apples, 2 garlic) and it was taking away from my time bonus. Overall I did thoroughly enjoy this game and ran down the demo very quickly. A must-buy. October 6, 2012
it is well worth it i really enjoyed. this game you feel like your right their in the kitchen the pictures are bright and colorful its just like cooking academy 1 and 2 which i have. now i have 3 and i enjoy playing them all. it has good sound and its really fun i hope their will be a cooking academy 4 and 5 comeing soon August 5, 2012
Takes Care of All My Criticisms of CA1! My main criticisms of the first CA were that it was too short, no retry button if you make a mistake, and being over-specific. This one addressed all of them! I am happy I bought this game, as well as it's 2 predecessors. Lots of fun! July 10, 2012
timemanagement this game is very fun and it keeps you busy July 5, 2012
fun game! loved it, it was challaniging and fun June 18, 2012
Chop, peel, slice and boil. If you've played cooking mama, then this is exactly the same. You have to create dishes by chopping, peeling, slicing, boiling etc by following on screen instructions. A good degree of mouse control is essential in this game as you have to follow the outlines shown to chop or click and drag over a shape to peel. There are lots of different actions to perform and you are rated at each stage of cooking in order to give your dish an overall score (you can redo parts if you're not happy with your score). Because the tasks are so varied you will not get bored and the instructions are very clear and easy to follow making this a game for all ages...who knows you may even pick up some cookery tips! The graphics are very nice and clear but the music is somewhat annoying (turn it down is my advice) May 2, 2012
11-20 of 53 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Cooking Academy 3: Recipe for Success

Welcome back to the Cooking Academy! This time you'll be writing your own cookbook!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.