Bookmark

Cooking Academy 3: Recipe for Success

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Welcome back to the Cooking Academy! After winning a million dollars and starting your own restaurant, you are now writing your very own cookbook! And who better to help your research than your old professor Henri Formage and his friends! Learn interesting trivia about food while mastering all new skills and mini-games including Refrigerate, Seasoning, Find Food, and much more! Cook croissants, tapioca pudding, chicken & waffles, and many more new, exciting recipes! Get ready for a culinary adventure with Cooking Academy 3: Recipe for Success!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 126 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Cooking Academy 3: Recipe for Success

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Cooking Academy 3: Recipe for Success

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Cooking Academy 3: Recipe for Success 3.5 5 53 53
3rd Sequel....meh. At least with the other 2, you felt like you were playing a cooking game instead of a came about cooking. There is a whole entire level made up on cooking produce? Really? This one didn't hold up the standards of the other two. May 17, 2012
I should have played the demo. I bought this without playing the demo as I adored the first two.. I wish I hadn't. To many aspects of the game which were my least favourites in the first two played too big a part in this one.. Catching things..and memory games...not my type of thing at all. Although..everything I liked about the first two were still there, so I don't feel like I've wasted my money. I recommend playing the demo first. May 3, 2012
boring so you are back at the academy and you need the help of everyong there to write a cookbook. so you make different dishes, none that even remotely intersting, you chop, you slice, you boil etc. this game has potential. perhaps if it really taught you how to cook, how many real life ingredients you need, or how to prepared in proper order and cook. i just found this game down right a waste of time. August 31, 2012
Repetitive This game is overall fun to play, but gets repetitive, and is exactly the same except with different recipes. Additionally, it's almost the exact same as the 1st & 2nd game. After waiting almost 3 years, I'm highly disappointed! June 12, 2012
cooking it's ok kind of hard in some places but it's ok May 4, 2012
way too easy was a little dissappointed, was hoping for a step up from the previous CA's but good for the kids May 3, 2012
Very Tedious!~! It felt like a step back from the other two. This is the third yet I felt like I was playing the first one with all the tutorials. Not to mention the fact there was mini games that were not needed. I feel like you should have been able to shut them off or choose level difficulty. I was super excited with I saw the cooking academy logo but was deeply disappointed!~! May 2, 2012
First Two Were What I Liked. I was excited when I saw this as the new game. Almost bought it without tying the demo. Glad i didn't this is not like the previous one. Just a lot of dragging and clicking to make recipes. Stuck through the first one to see if it changed but then couldn't take it any more. May 2, 2012
Not for me I couldn't figure out why I hadn't purchased any of the previous CAs until I started this demo. I found it VERY repetitive and mundane.This one is definitively not for me! May 2, 2012
it's cooking, by the book you?re a famous chef who won a million dollars in a competition to start your own restaurant. in this game, you return to the cooking academy for help with a cookbook you are writing and you wish to learn how to prepare recipes from the best in the world. graphics: decent, but not spectacular. smooth, no sluggishness. music and sound effects: music is bright but repetitive and it gets annoying after a few minutes. the sound effects are what you'd expect, no surprises here. storyline: believable, although not especially compelling. the feature i found most interesting about this game was the "food trivia": you learn historical origins of various food items before preparing them. gameplay: there is one mode of play and eight levels, each of which has a variable number of recipes that you prepare within a specific time period. you can jump between recipes in the same level but you are "examined" over each recipe before you progress to the next level. this is not really a time management game, although each recipe preparation is timed. it does have some (easy) memory games, but it's more a game that focuses on how well you control your mouse; your speed and precision. for example, you have to chop things up in a particular way, stir things following a particular pattern, you also crush and peel and and separate or quickly catch items. requires a lot of mouse clicking and dragging. my interaction: one hour demo. this game may be acceptable for people of all ages who are trying to regain or improve their observation and "mouse control" skills. however, it can (and will!) get boring and tedious after awhile, and i think there?s better games out there for these purposes, too. June 10, 2012
31-40 of 53 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Cooking Academy 3: Recipe for Success

Welcome back to the Cooking Academy! This time you'll be writing your own cookbook!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.