Bookmark

Haunted Hotel: Charles Dexter Ward Collector's Edition

Full version game
(775.71 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Track down your missing twin in Haunted Hotel: Charles Dexter Ward. The only trace of your missing twin is the necklace he never took off…and a swampland address. Follow the clues to an abandoned hotel and unravel a mystery of necromancy and more in this eerie hidden-object puzzle adventure classic!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus Gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Concept Art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 854 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Haunted Hotel: Charles Dexter Ward Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Haunted Hotel: Charles Dexter Ward Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Haunted Hotel: Charles Dexter Ward Collector's Edition 3.9 5 80 80
Not a good game. I played the demo for about 20 minutes and it was boring. The HO scenes were not at all challenging. It takes to long to change from scene to scene. It was very disappointing. I would never buy this game. Not even the standard version. June 10, 2012
Story line jumps all over and hard to follow I played the demo version of this game and felt that it was all over the place, having to move from scene to scene without knowing why or what needed to be done. The story line made no sense to me and I felt it was difficult to follow. Would not recommend it. June 17, 2012
Just Awful HATED IT!!!! I had to use the hint button through the hold game. When u finally got the hint and went to the area that it advised you to go to, you had to wait for another hint just to find out what to do next! August 13, 2012
Hmm Ahh, Charles Dexter Ward, how you aggravate me! I finished this game in a few hours, and I freely admit that 90% of the time, it was simply a matter of skipping the ridiculous mini games, and struggling to see if the ending redeemed the spectacularly dull gameplay. It didn't. But, I thought, there is hope! There's bonus game! This game has no sense of completion, no real ending, and the story and setting tries to be macabre and dark, and falls short of the mark. It wasn't the worst game I've played, but it wasn't great. July 12, 2012
after only 10 min I deleted the game.. Not as hot - Poor Game July 14, 2012
Not For Me 7 minutes into the trial game I knew this was not a game for me. Not up to the usual standard of a collectors edition. Not even worthy of 3 stars. Music was tolerable...hint button recharged slowly....hidden object scenes....about average. June 10, 2012
Worst Ever Didn't like this game at all. I never review games, but wanted to take the time to do this game. June 13, 2014
dont buy this game it doesnt work i played this game and it wouldnt work. they need to fix the problems or give the money back. January 24, 2013
Awful I love bigfish but this game is awful. Every few minutes it kicked me out!!!! August 13, 2012
Shut Down The demo kept shutting down on me as soon as I tried to approach the front door of the house. Said there is a problem with the game and would just shut down. Disappointed and deleted. Only rated it one star cos i had to rate it, but it looked really good.....just didn't get enough time to find out! June 15, 2012
71-80 of 80 Reviews <<prev 45678next

, share your thoughts about this game!

Haunted Hotel: Charles Dexter Ward Collector's Edition

Enter the abandoned hotel and find your missing twin!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.