Bookmark

Toy Defense

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Test your courage and skills as a military leader at the height of World War I in Toy Defense, an exciting Tower Defense game! Don’t let enemies get to your base! Help toy soldiers survive through attacks, protect your base from enemy airplanes, tanks, airships and overcome unexpected traps with the help of different kinds of weapons. Earn stars, strengthen your towers, improve soldiers and buy upgrades. Victory is in your hands!

  • 48 captivating levels
  • Upgrade units and weapons
  • 16 different achievements
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 103 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Toy Defense

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Toy Defense

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Toy Defense 4.3 5 38 38
Best tower defense yet! I find myself questioning whether or not I'm playing the same game that some of the other reviewers are. Some of the complaints given to this game are nonsensical, but I've seen them made before which leads me to believe there are quite a few players out there who simply do not understand how a tower defense game works. There is a lack of instruction in this game, but if you have ever played a tower defense game before, you would be able to figure this one out quite easily. I had NO difficult whatsoever getting the hang of the game, in fact I find it's actually more straightforward and easier to play than a few other tower defense titled I've tried in the past. The graphics are great for the genre and the control scheme is very good. The only thing that could improve the easy of play would be a larger, custom cursor. The game has tonnes of levels, great unit upgrades, and exciting gameplay. Easily the best tower defense game I've played in a long time. November 11, 2012
great great, fantastic, love it its fun! September 27, 2012
Where's the "Die Hard" Campaign (Sandbox Missions)? This is a very challenging but fun game. The only thing I don't like are the red colored soldiers, they're so numerous and so tough to get rid of, I'm almost always forced to spend my hard-earned stars to top up my hearts back to 100. I played all levels in both "First Blood" and "Hard Winter" campaigns over and over just to get the Gold Shield and max 200 stars, and to see if that would somehow "unlock" the fabled "Die Hard" campaign (as alluded to in the Achievements screen). But alas, it didn't work, and I was left wondering if there ever was a third campaign included in this game to begin with, very disappointing. Looking forward to the sequel though, which is supposed to feature WWII weapons. September 25, 2012
Love Love Love!! Absolutely, absolutely LOVE this game! Have always adored tower defense genres, but this one is quite special! The basic mechanics are simple, easy to navigate, and the graphics are adorable too! (Have read reviews where people take offense to the sounds the soldiers make, but I find it alright). The levels are appropriately difficult, and some of them had me obsessively retrying to get the elusive gold medal. High replay value, highly recommend! November 13, 2012
toy defense the best defense game ever. gameplay is good and graphics are good, Also has good sound effects, an extremely challengung game October 4, 2012
nice tower defense game! I finally finished the game! it took over a month to get gold on every level. It was seriously addictive! I really enjoy tower defense games and I loved this one and its a total bargain. July 29, 2012
Great Little Game! Lots of fun to play . . . HAD to buy it! I agree with others that a simple tutorial would be helpful. I see that there are several levels after the 2 I completed (almost non-stop!), but don't know how to get there. Guess you have to complete prior levels at 100%? Yesh! Not so easy! But I'll keep trying. Worth the money. Will play over and over again! Always a way to change placements to make it interesting. [BTW-I'm a 66 yr old woman, retired, so this game is for everyone!] June 20, 2012
Toy fun Very funny game, I liked it very much. After the trial I could not stop, so I hade to buy the game. June 12, 2012
Solid There is no tutorial, but the game play isn't rocket science. The challenge level is good. There is a little bit of monotony at times, but otherwise it's fun. I feel like there are plenty of other features that could have been incorporated into the game, whether it be more towers, or single-use type items (like in Island Defense), but the simplicity of this game holds a certain charm. For those who like tower defense games, this game is certainly worthwhile. June 18, 2012
Best Value Ever From Big Fish I bought this game a month & a half ago, and I'm STILL playing it. I've never had a game take me this long to complete, even with my obsession with always getting all golds at the end. I'm in the home stretch now with it, playing the last 12 of 48 levels, and they are seriously a strategic challenge. I've got a notebook full of detailed notes I'm taking as I try to pass each level and I've drawn maps of each level to help me remember where I've placed everything in my past attempts to finish a level with gold. This game is honestly the best value I've ever found on Big Fish, or any game site really. I don't necessarily see myself replaying it, but just the length of time to completion makes it worth $6.99 easily. I've finished $70 PS3 games more quickly than I'm finishing this one! July 29, 2012
11-20 of 38 Reviews <<prev 234next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Toy Defense

Test your courage and skills as a military leader at the height of World War I Toy Defense!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.