Bookmark

Toy Defense

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Test your courage and skills as a military leader at the height of World War I in Toy Defense, an exciting Tower Defense game! Don’t let enemies get to your base! Help toy soldiers survive through attacks, protect your base from enemy airplanes, tanks, airships and overcome unexpected traps with the help of different kinds of weapons. Earn stars, strengthen your towers, improve soldiers and buy upgrades. Victory is in your hands!

  • 48 captivating levels
  • Upgrade units and weapons
  • 16 different achievements
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 103 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Toy Defense

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Toy Defense

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Toy Defense 4.3 5 39 39
This is my new addiction! I just can't stop playing this game. I wish there had been more onscreen directions when I first started playing but it was easy enough to figure out. July 13, 2012
Fast, Furious, and Fun! I loved this game. It's not my usual style game (I'm an HOG type) but this was fast, furious, and fun, and it definitely kept my attention. Try it! June 11, 2012
Excellent Mental Puzzle! I love this game. I wish we could keep our upgraded guys for the next level, but it was easy to figure out even without a tutorial. I like the strategy of the game! I am a female CPA and this is a great relaxing game after a stressful day. Keep up the good work. June 14, 2012
beast 1 of my fav games and very very fun June 12, 2012
Interesting Game I loved this game! It was frustrating on some levels but so much fun. Reminded me of when I would watch my male friends in elementary school play with toy soldiers! June 13, 2012
Wonderful Tower Defense Game I am played this game and loved it. Thanks BFG... June 11, 2012
Miniature War Games I didn't notice a tutorial so I figured it out as I went along. You buy different soldier/weapon configurations and position them to defeat your enemy. You get dollars as you destroy them. In between each set you can upgrade your soldiers and weapons. You have to decide where to position what and you're not sure where the enemy will come from so it's not as easy as it sounds. I found it a little frustrating trying to understand what to do and there isn't much in the way of story but the game is quite addictive if you like strategy type games. This one is easy enough for the whole family to play. June 11, 2012
Defective gmae This game is defective. Sandbox wars is missing and based on other sites, players' should get 400 stars upon completion of each level instead of 200 stars. Currently the maximum amount of stars a player can obtain in this game is 9,600 stars. Players would need 28,800 stars (72 levels x 400 stars to obtain all the achievement awards. The defects in this game make the game difficult to win; however, the game can be completed, but the achievements cannot be obtained. August 29, 2012
The Military would be proud I liked this game. It was fun and I liked the challenge that it gave. The only thing I didn't like was that the man you took with you didn't stay the same level that they were in the last level and that you had to buy them again to use them. June 12, 2012
Awesome game Continuous development of towers is awesome. One drawback is once you level a tower, taking into the next map locks its development path. Path should be able to change since you still have to pay for each level anyways. Other than that, awesome game! August 27, 2012
21-30 of 39 Reviews <<prev 234next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Toy Defense

Test your courage and skills as a military leader at the height of World War I Toy Defense!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.