Bookmark

Toy Defense

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Test your courage and skills as a military leader at the height of World War I in Toy Defense, an exciting Tower Defense game! Don’t let enemies get to your base! Help toy soldiers survive through attacks, protect your base from enemy airplanes, tanks, airships and overcome unexpected traps with the help of different kinds of weapons. Earn stars, strengthen your towers, improve soldiers and buy upgrades. Victory is in your hands!

  • 48 captivating levels
  • Upgrade units and weapons
  • 16 different achievements
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 103 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Toy Defense

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Toy Defense

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Toy Defense 4.3 5 39 39
Medium action game If you have an I-Pad 2 or 3, it is a lot more fun.Faster upgrades.The slow upgrades in the pc game doesn't give you time to buy the more powerful weapons. July 7, 2012
The one KEY thing that would improve this game I thought the game was ok and I am still working on getting the top points on all levels. But the one thing that could really make this game is............the ability to move your soldiers and tanks to another spot even after you place them. The enemy is moving down the road......why cant I do the same? That would be awesome! August 19, 2013
A Game for Children to "Cut Their Teeth On!" It's a cute game, full of the sounds of battle...guns, bullets, tank mortar rounds, planes and bombs! The ONLY strategy, thus the only involvement, is plopping down your available defensive army into the the circles...the only thing you have to think of is which one is better...ground troops, artillery, air to missile, etc. The rest is done for you, sit back and watch the game play itself! I think it's a fun game for kids, but not adults. I say Yes for recommendation...but for kids! June 28, 2012
5 year old game This game reminds me of Master of Defense which is better you have more control and Big Fish has this game. I don't think the makers where very imaginative with this game. It is OK for little boys who want to play war not very strategic more elementary in concept. Would not recommend it. June 12, 2012
buyer beware I really enjoyed this game for a time. I found it very addictive and challenging however I now just find it frustrating and unwinnable. I'm only on level 7 in casual mode and have tried time after time to get gold but no can do. And I'm no dummy - it's not me - it's the game. I'd even ask for my money back if I didn't think it would be a big hassle. don't buy this game. July 19, 2014
toy defense I really like this game .but I would like to start a new game,because everyone is playing mine. November 23, 2012
I really wanted to Buy this Game but No Instructions was a Big Let Down I was looking forward to playing this Game and when I first started, I thought WOW, how lovely! Great Graphics and Gameplay idea, but then I discovered it had no "Instruction Manual" and there was no way of knowing what to do or what the aim of the Game was. I won the first rounds without knowing why, and I lost the last rounds without knowing why. If the Game Developers thought that I was going to sit down for hours trying to work out how to play the Game by trial and error then they were sorely mistaken! I don't have the time to do that. Life is too short! In conclusion, I found the entire game confusing, frustrating and very disappointing. It would have been a buy IF it had an Instruction Manual but as it is definitely no buy for me! June 13, 2012
Stick to the demo I loved the demo and about an hour of play after that. After that point, the difficulty gets insane. This game needs a few tweaks that would make it an excellent game. The two major issues with it are: * it is impossible to reset the upgrade points you spent. this makes it entirely possible to have to restart the entire game if you chose wrong. * there is no way to gain more upgrade points without doing better than you did previously on levels. this means once you are stuck, there is no way to get unstuck Hint: max upgrade flame units to multi-target. The hardest waves are not the tanks - it is the swarm of little guys (and since a little guy does as much damage to your base as a tank, it's even worse). August 28, 2012
THIS IS THE WORST GAME I EVER PLAYED It is true;; THIS IS THE WORST GAME I EVER PLAYED; I Love army games but when I tried this game I had no control of the my shooter. The game played it?s self. When I started the game and I didn?t know what to do and when I came back to it the next day I came back to the 2nd level I just folded my arms and let the game go mad its self Not Nice at all No play ability Ria Recommend this game No Way June 21, 2012
31-39 of 39 Reviews <<prev 234next

, share your thoughts about this game!

Toy Defense

Test your courage and skills as a military leader at the height of World War I Toy Defense!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.