Bookmark

May's Mysteries: The Secret of Dragonville

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Follow May, the intelligent and charismatic girl in her quest to find her brother in this exciting puzzle adventure game, May’s Mysteries: The Secret of Dragonville! May and her brother Tery set off on a hot air balloon adventure when suddenly they get caught in a storm and crash. May wakes up and finds out Tery went looking for help alone. Search for him and advance through the adventure by solving over 270 puzzles, including logic puzzles, tricky rhythmic games and beautifully hand drawn hidden object scenes. Be captivated and immersed in the wonderful world of May’s Mysteries!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 291 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
May's Mysteries: The Secret of Dragonville

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

May's Mysteries: The Secret of Dragonville

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

May's Mysteries: The Secret of Dragonville 2.2 5 35 35
About Time!! I have played Professor Layton games on my DS, all the time wishing they would make one for the PC. That tiny screen was too small. NOW I HAVE THIS GAME! I think it by the same makers as the Layton series for DS. There is alot of dialogue but the game are VERY challanging! LOVE IT! June 12, 2012
Definitely a puzzle game I know many of the reviewers have disliked this game, but for anyone who has played the Professor Layton series, this game is for you. For people who are expecting a hog, this is not it. For those who enjoy solving puzzles, this is for you. One of the complaints I have is that you have to click the compass every time you want to move to a new location. Other than that, the game is fun and challenging. June 13, 2012
Excellent game! This is the real puzzle game. Those puzzles in HO games are just a breeze between hidden object screens. This is not the same, here it's about puzzles. I recomend this game to everyone who want to test their intelligence and have some fun at the same time. June 13, 2012
SURPRIZING! This game grabbed me and the games are actually fun. The graphics are cartoonish which I usually don't care for but this time it actually supports the rest of the game. I know this is kind of vague but it's all I got. June 12, 2012
unbelievable This was the BEST GAME ever!I got this for my 11 yr old daughter. ..SHE LOVED IT!!! SHE DIDN'T MOVE FORA WEEK every chance she got she worked at it every chance February 6, 2014
Odd Game! This game is different then any I have played but I have to say I liked it for that very reason. The whole way the game is set up is different and takes some getting used to but after you play it awhile it starts to make sense. I love all the people May encounters and the story is good and everything is geared to finding her brother through helping the people she meets. The first puzzle was so easy I did not think the game was going to be challenging enough but the second one took those thoughts right away. I did 7 of the puzzles and all were different and harder then the last one and makes me glad there is a walkthrough because I know I will need it sooner or later. I think everyone should try it for themselves with a open mind as you may find you do like it. June 12, 2012
Gave Up After 30 Minutes! I love cartoons and I love puzzles and put them together, you can get great games. Unfortunately this is not one of them. There are two play modes: casual and normal. The Graphics are sharp and I really did like the artwork. There are voice-overs at intervals but then the endless written dialogues take over. The music is pipe organ and after a while starts getting on your nerves. After you get past the tutorial which for me was a puzzle in itself, you start off your story with a balloon accident and May waking up in a strange town to discover that her brother, Tery, has gone ahead for help. From this point on you have likable characters you meet on the way and various tasks and puzzles to solve. Dont be misled by the fact that this game is catagorised as a HOG, it is not! It is an adventure Puzzle game, some of which include HOS. Navigation was the worst part of this game; you cannot move until you press the compass that gives you the directions which really was the kill joy for me. Then there are the Puzzles that vary in style and Bonus games you can play for extra hints. Had it not been for the extremely vague game instructions and equally vague hints, I might have actually enjoyed this game instead of feeling incredibly stupid at my several attempts to solve a puzzle. Overall the game mechanics are slow and confusing along with too much dialogue which made the game not fun at all. Thank God there is a walkthrough because I am guessing that many who buy this game will need it. As for me, me and my stupidity will pass up on this one. June 12, 2012
Has Potential, but needs further development I am conflicted about this game. In theory, it sounds like a wonderful game, but the reality doesn't live up to the expectations. It awhile for each screen to load which is annoying. .The game itself looks like something we would have seen 10 years ago. The puzzles start out easily, then each one gets progressively harder. I loved the storyline, and felt that was the best part of the game. If they just tweeked the game and reworked the artwork, it would be a fabulous game, but as it is, I feel mediocre would be the best word to describe it.. June 12, 2012
Not very challenging Stopped after 8 minutes. Lots of dialogue boxes and that makes the game move very slowly. Graphics are very good and cartoon is fun. Found game overall a bit boring. Have to click compass in order to move anywhere which really slows down the game. Puzzles even have dialogue boxes. Great for beginners, but not very interesting for die hard HOG players June 12, 2012
This game could be a gem. I love genuine puzzle games (not HOGs). So I was really looking forward to play this game, when I learned that there only are few HOSs. The positive: - nice bright and clear graphics - lots of different puzzles - you can earn points to skip puzzles The negative: - you can't turn og music and soundeffects off seperately - too much dialogue All that unnecessary dialogue killed the game for me and I hate when I can't turn only the music off. But if you don't mind the dialogues and like genuine puzzles, this is the game for you. June 13, 2012
1-10 of 35 Reviews prev 234next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

May's Mysteries: The Secret of Dragonville

Follow May, the intelligent and charismatic girl in her quest to find her brother in this exciting puzzle adventure game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.