Bookmark

May's Mysteries: The Secret of Dragonville

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Follow May, the intelligent and charismatic girl in her quest to find her brother in this exciting puzzle adventure game, May’s Mysteries: The Secret of Dragonville! May and her brother Tery set off on a hot air balloon adventure when suddenly they get caught in a storm and crash. May wakes up and finds out Tery went looking for help alone. Search for him and advance through the adventure by solving over 270 puzzles, including logic puzzles, tricky rhythmic games and beautifully hand drawn hidden object scenes. Be captivated and immersed in the wonderful world of May’s Mysteries!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 291 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
May's Mysteries: The Secret of Dragonville

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

May's Mysteries: The Secret of Dragonville

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

May's Mysteries: The Secret of Dragonville 2.2 5 35 35
have to read dialogues I hate reading dialogues and in this game the first question they ask is for someone's name in a dialogue. Of course, I had skipped all those (yes, that is an option so why they ask this I don't know) so my game ended in about 2 minutes...LOL. I don't follow story lines, for me it's all about puzzles. So I think this one is a pass for me, too bad, it looks like a nintendo ds game I like called Professor Layton but they don't ask questions about dialogue. June 14, 2012
Too much dialogue I like solving riddles and puzzles. The cartoon stuff is fun... But, i spent half my time reading and I also don't like having to click on the compass to show where I can navigate too! So, it is a no-buy for me. I recommend that people try it out for themselves, though! For me, eliminate most of the dialogue and lose the compass. June 12, 2012
I really wanted to like this game..but I don't. This game looked sweet and charming and I really wanted to like it. The story line is nothing new- brother and sister get separated and the sister has to walk around town, speak with towns people and solve puzzles they give her to get clues to find her brother. Here's what I liked- the graphics are charming and the story is cute. What spoken dialog there is is well done. That's it for the likes. Here's what disappointed me- 1. The game is mislabeled as a HO game. It is a puzzle game and few of the puzzles happen to be HO. 2. Way too much dialog to read. You can skip it, but you'll missing something important. 3. There is a tutorial, but it is unhelpful because it does not clearly state that you have to click the compass in the top right to see where you can move to. 4. You have to earn hint points to be able to get a hint or skip the puzzle. If you are out of hint points, there are bonus games you can play to earn more. 5. Some of the puzzles resemble the word problems you used to get in grade school math. And they are just as annoying! 6. Every puzzle has instructions, but they are long and wordy. 7. Once you have typed in or set up your answer to the puzzle, you have to click submit to find out if you are correct. 8. The music is annoying! Overall, not the best 45 minutes I have ever spent on a game. June 12, 2012
Talk, Talk, Talk and More Talking! Way to much dialogue and the dialogue is not even remotely helpful in solving the puzzles. Graphics are simple and clear as a bell. Hints are vague and ultimately unhelpful. You can only skip a puzzle if you have enough points. If you don't have enough points you can not skip until you get some. Navigation seemed unnecessarily difficult for such a simple game. You must click on the sun compass to show the arrows that you are to click on in order to move around. The music is very annoying and there are no voice overs for the speaking parts, only for the animation parts that you can't control. The puzzles are mostly the kind that are unfun for me, like soduko, sliders and the like. Several of the games are okay and were enjoyable but were too few and far between. I only played a half hour of the demo and them I uninstalled it. June 12, 2012
Just not fun Now I've only played the demo so the game might get better, but I have a feeling it dosn't. The game is a bit like small bang theory, but not near as fun. The worst thing was having to click on the stupid compass every time you made a move. When you enter a scene you can't do any thing in the scene untill you...guess what...that's it, you have to click the compass. It seemed to me that I spent more time clicking the compass than playing the game. The music was bad too. The word annoying comes to mind. For me this game was terrible. June 12, 2012
May's Mysteries A completely different kind of game, in which you solve riddles and travel to other locations. I did not like it at all. Too much dialogue and solve this and that to get to find her brother. So sorry but this type of game does not interest me at all. June 12, 2012
NOT GOOD To long to wait for dialog and had to press ball everytime you wanted to move to another area. Puzzles hard and made no cents. Hints very vague. June 13, 2012
Mixed Feelings About This Game Good Parts: The Graphics- for cartoon-style graphics they were very well detailed. Bonus Puzzles- You could skip them and still earn the hint points The storyline was very intriguing, and I wanted to play on to discover what happened to Trey. OK Parts: The game is based on puzzles. Some of the puzzles were very challenging, while others were a total bore. Bad Parts: You were only allowed 2 hints for a HO scene or a puzzle. Like the Jewel Quest Hidden Object Games, to skip a puzzle you had to give up a lot of hints (15). Overall, I think smeone who's smart and likes puzzles will like this, but I just found it too challenging. June 13, 2012
Nothing Good to Say The best I can say is the colors were bright and cheerful. The compass was just plain silly. So was having to click through chat to get back try a puzzle again. I lasted 5 minutes. June 12, 2012
read, read, read....... you definitely have to read a lot !, and the puzzles themselves are really annoying... there was not a very clear understanding of what you were to do upon entering the town. you have to click the sun in the upper right corner every time you want to go anywhere.............I Love puzzle games... but this is just plain.........Annoying!! , may have been a good story line, if you could get passed all the reading and the way you have to do things...............if your extremely patient and really Love to read your way through a game...then this ones for you.......... Not for me sorry :( June 12, 2012
11-20 of 35 Reviews <<prev 234next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

May's Mysteries: The Secret of Dragonville

Follow May, the intelligent and charismatic girl in her quest to find her brother in this exciting puzzle adventure game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.