Bookmark

May's Mysteries: The Secret of Dragonville

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Follow May, the intelligent and charismatic girl in her quest to find her brother in this exciting puzzle adventure game, May’s Mysteries: The Secret of Dragonville! May and her brother Tery set off on a hot air balloon adventure when suddenly they get caught in a storm and crash. May wakes up and finds out Tery went looking for help alone. Search for him and advance through the adventure by solving over 270 puzzles, including logic puzzles, tricky rhythmic games and beautifully hand drawn hidden object scenes. Be captivated and immersed in the wonderful world of May’s Mysteries!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 291 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
May's Mysteries: The Secret of Dragonville

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

May's Mysteries: The Secret of Dragonville

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

May's Mysteries: The Secret of Dragonville 2.2 5 35 35
the secrets of dragonville this is the worst game i think I've ever played. i is slow and boring and no fun at all. I didn't like any of it and quit about quarter of the way through. June 12, 2012
Sorry I think I will SKIP this one. This is definitely not a HOG game. It is a puzzle game which includes some HOG's. I disliked the way you navigated in the game which really was not navigating at all. You had to press a compass to show you arrows on which way you can go. To get anywhere you had to solve puzzles. That is okay. The fact that you cannot skip any puzzles unless you have so many hint points was annoying. You had to do more puzzles (bonus ones) in order to get hint points. And in order to move on in the game you had to finish the puzzle. So if you didn't have enough hint points to skip you had to do bonus puzzles. By the time i finished all these puzzles I forgot what the purpose of the game was. There of course was way to much narration for me. But at least it let you SKIP that. The one hidden object scene I did do for some keys. The objects were so small I actually had to use a magnifying glass to find them. Sorry BFG but this game was just annoying. The puzzles could have been good if the game was presented in a different way. June 12, 2012
Slow. boring. Child's game. The graphics and storyline of this game remind me of Dora the Explorer. Only she's not so boring. The variety of puzzles, aimed at children I suppose, was a point in favor but after 40 minutes of play I was so frustrated by the lack of instruction, never-ending click-through dialog, and cartoon graphics that I just quit. * The graphics are pre-school cartoon quality. this makes the HOG scenes difficult. The items in the HOGs are very tiny and poorly drawn. * The navigation system is awkward - click on a compass and then on one of the directional arrows. * There are a few voice overs but most of the dialogue is click thru and there is much to much of it. It is slow to click through all of them but t here is no journal recapping what you may have missed so you have to click-click-click through them. July 18, 2012
Leaves you lost Too hard to figure out how to move around. Don't buy. Only got a few minutes into free trial and deleted it from my machine. June 16, 2012
Huh?!! Someone said they gave up after 30 minutes? how did you manage that long, I gave up after 5 minutes, what a strange game. February 12, 2013
I really gave it a shot! I figured I'd try the demo just because I sometimes like games that are different....I should have listened to my gut on this one! WAY too much useless dialogue, ridiculous navigation and the two 'puzzles' I found were rather silly #one you had to type in a character's name!#. After about 10 minutes I quite and deleted the game. July 25, 2012
Yuck! Someone posted they gave up after 30 minutes. I only lasted 15 minutes and more than half of that was spent reading the stupid dialog. I was intrigued by the idea of this game but it's truely awful. I could get past the lame graphics and the horrible navigation but the constant reading and boring puzzles added to that just made it unbearable to continue. I can't even recomend it for kids cause there isn't a child young enough to like the graphics and story who is also willing to read that much for very little reward. Deffinately a gigantic thumbs down. June 12, 2012
Annoying and confusing Okay, I have purchased many, many games from Big fish games, this was by far the worse I have ever tried to play! If I were to find anything I liked about it, it would be the different people she meets along the way. First, it is not a HO, so it should not be mistaken for one! It is very confusing and difficult to figure out what your suppose to do. The fact that every time you move,you have to click on the compass, was so annoying that I didn't even want to play anymore! I always try to say something positive about every review I give, but I honestly can't think of anything I liked about this game.....Sorry, but I would not recommend this game to anyone . I'm sorry I used my one game credit on it :-( June 18, 2012
Confusing I tried this game but found it annoying and confusing. Not much direction is given. This is not a game that would be pleasurable- seems like a lot of work for little reward! June 13, 2012
Too Small Not all players of games have 20/20 vision. Some of us have old or not so perfect eyes. The font used in this game is ridiculously small. The objects in the HO scenes are, in some cases, nearly miniscule. The challange of a good game should not be whether you can see what you're doing. Like others who have reviewed this game, there is far too much dialoge to wade through (making the too small font even more of an issue). The basic concept for the game is good. The execution is not good at all. I cannot recommend this game. June 22, 2012
21-30 of 35 Reviews <<prev 234next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

May's Mysteries: The Secret of Dragonville

Follow May, the intelligent and charismatic girl in her quest to find her brother in this exciting puzzle adventure game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.