Bookmark

Legends of Atlantis: Exodus

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Atlantis is facing its end of days and it's up to you to save the people and their kingdom in Legends of Atlantis: Exodus! Massive tidal waves are sweeping away its coasts, earthquakes shake its mountains, its fields are in flames and its cities are falling apart. You are tasked to help evacuate the people and collect ancient Atlantean artifacts on the way. Prioritize your objectives and put your benevolent Queen's secret plan into action before devastation sinks the cities deep beneath the waves!

  • Over 50 addictive levels
  • Beautifully rendered HD locations
  • Exciting mini-games
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 456 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Legends of Atlantis: Exodus

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Legends of Atlantis: Exodus

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Legends of Atlantis: Exodus 4.3 5 62 62
At last! My favorite games are the TM. So few good ones. This is fun. Does remind me of some of the other TM, but beggars can't be choosey. I'm buying it. May 3, 2012
Time Management Champion! I obviously missed this one when it was first released, but I picked it up as a Daily Deal and it was one of the best purchases I've ever made on BFG. This is a thru-and-thru time management game, and it has it all. The graphics are absolutely fantastic for a casual game, and a lot of care has been put into the interface and pacing system. The music is very good, but thankfully can be turned off if needed. The sounds are also excellent. There isn't much of a story but in the end it's not very important. I am enjoying this game quite a lot and I am hoping there will be a sequel. Highly recommended. August 19, 2013
Great Time Management Game The game was long, but I really wish it was longer or they would come out with a sequel. A TM game, a little like MKFTP. Personally, I loved the graphics. The sound effects are good, too. The music could be better, IMHO, but I didn't hate it. Basically, Atlantis is being destroyed and you have to build roads (docks, airports, temples) to get everyone out. The story is ok. You get advice and direction from your adviser and later the queen. Dialogue is in text bubbles and can be clicked through. You need to collect resources (crystals, wood, stone, etc), construct buildings (water well, lumber mill, market, etc) and repair structures. You can upgrade the worker's hut so you can have three workers at once. You can click on a number of items and the tasks will be completed in sequence. And, you can cancel one or all of the tasks. There are two modes, timed and un-timed. Be advised, if you make bad decisions (use up all the wood and not build a lumber mill), you can't finish the level and have to start over. There are a number of things that make this game special. Each section of the map has a special building project (canal, library, etc). On certain levels, there are robots that you can repair. They will work for you for a while. On some levels, there are monsters that can only be killed by hunters. Also, you will encounter bandits that can only be killed by knights. There are useful power ups. You might need to adjust your strategy, depending on which one you get. Also, as you move around the map, you encounter some really cool locations: caves, burning forests, flooded cities. The game play is broken up by some Hidden Object scenes. While the backgrounds vary, the items remain the same throughout the game and you are given pictures of which items to find. Also, there is a ball drop/matching game. My complaints about this game are minor. I really wish that the levels were numbered, so when I replay a level I know which one I've just finished. (The map is laid out in a spiral. It is hard to keep track.) Sometimes, objects are very close together and it is hard to click on the right one. But my biggest complaint is that there isn't a sequel. So much thought went into this game and all the cool details. I really hope another game is in the works. March 28, 2013
Great Game I loved this game. It was just difficult enough that I didn't get tired of it, but not so difficult I gave up. July 29, 2012
Just the right amount of challenge. I don't like easy and I don't like impossible. This one required just enough brain power after my morning cup of coffee! There is a relaxed mode if you prefer not to have the time challenge, but I love a time challenge. June 20, 2012
Great for Atlantis Believers The graphics are great, clear and concise. Colors are crisp and the dialogue is appropriate and interesting. Great game to make you think about your priorities in order to help the Queen and the various citizens. The workers remind one of worker bees/ants as they scurry about completing the various tasks given them. This is a game that is great for adult relaxation and will keep children interested for a long period of time. Although I am not a huge fan of time management games, I find that I truly enjoy this concept and story. We need more like this. June 12, 2012
Legends of Atlantis Rocks! I am so grateful that BF has another time management game out. This one is similar to Roads of Rome. However, it has some new tasks in the plot. Loved this game! Played it almost non-stop yesterday and finished the whole thing on casual mode. I am now playing it on Timed mode and still enjoying it. Hope a sequel comes out. May 6, 2012
Really enjoying this game! This is one of those games I could play for hours! Are there similar games yes, but better put together then most. July 4, 2012
Great Games I love games like this one, when you have to build and clear things..Really great game...I just wish there were more game like this rather than 80% of games being hidden object. May 19, 2012
Great fun! This is a great game and I foresee many hours of fun for adults and the kids! The game is similar to My Kingdom for a Princess and that game was also great! You can continue to play after your quest for the gold level or you can play all in a not timed mode. There are fun achievements to aquire. That said, this game is a purchase for us! May 7, 2012
11-20 of 62 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Legends of Atlantis: Exodus

Atlantis is facing its end of days and it's up to you to save the people and their kingdom in this innovative and addictive time management game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.