Bookmark

Legends of Atlantis: Exodus

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Atlantis is facing its end of days and it's up to you to save the people and their kingdom in Legends of Atlantis: Exodus! Massive tidal waves are sweeping away its coasts, earthquakes shake its mountains, its fields are in flames and its cities are falling apart. You are tasked to help evacuate the people and collect ancient Atlantean artifacts on the way. Prioritize your objectives and put your benevolent Queen's secret plan into action before devastation sinks the cities deep beneath the waves!

  • Over 50 addictive levels
  • Beautifully rendered HD locations
  • Exciting mini-games
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 456 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Legends of Atlantis: Exodus

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Legends of Atlantis: Exodus

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Legends of Atlantis: Exodus 4.3 5 62 62
Great Fun I love this game. I hope to see more versions from these creators. I only wish that they would release the Mac 10.8 version bcos the 3rd bonus level will not open under the specs they have right now. If you like building games, then this is a must have. June 25, 2013
Nice Relaxed Play I liked everything about this game. Good graphics, good story line. Best, you can either chose relaxed or timed play. I like TM games but not the ones so tough one cannot complete it. This game is not like that. There were times when I had to restart it to correct a move or decision. Nothing wrong with that. May 17, 2013
AWESOME Fun and Very Addicting! Legacy you have done it again :-) Fabulous fun and hard to put it down. After my first play session and three hours later my iPhone was dead and I needed to recharge. I hated to have to wait on my phone to charge, so? Yep you know it; I downloaded it to my daughter?s phone and wore down her charge too. She now loves the game just like I know anyone that try?s this game will love it!! ? Nicely done, you have two big fans? Keep up the GREAT work! March 11, 2013
Great Game Would love a sequel. Great length and increasing difficuty February 18, 2013
The perfect mix of challenging and fun TM road-building game reminiscent of Roads of Rome, but with the all important option of pre-clicking tasks instead of waiting until a worker is free. The static graphics are excellent, colorful and very detailed, although the workers running around look clumsy and awkward. The mini match 3 and HO scenes were a nice bonus, and relevant to the game as the HO scenes gave you extra power ups. The storyline was cute and often humorous, and I enjoyed the dialogue before the episode started. January 21, 2013
Great Little Game Not only is this a great Time Management game with a good story, but there are sections of Match 3 and Hidden Object games as well. January 4, 2013
Time Management Excellence I love TM games, like Roads of Rome and My Kingdom for the Princess, etc and this is no exception. The game has a good storyline and excellent graphics. It is challenging definately but not impossible. I purchased this game and have played it through about 5x's already. For me it just doesn't get old. If you love TM games definately check this one out. August 2, 2012
Fun and Challenge For those who liked Roads of Rome, or My Kingdom for the Princess - I'm sure you would like this one. It's a bit different, with lots of challenge. I loved this game! June 15, 2012
A TM for TM haters! Playing in Relaxed mode you can enjoy beautiful graphics, user freindly instructions, and lots of fun helping people escape their devistated villages. Being somewhat TM challenged myself, I like the option of playing the game through in relaxed mode then going for the timed option. May 4, 2012
Could be better! I like this game a lot, but what I really dislike is the fact there is no incentive to replay the game. That is, there are no high scores or something similar that you can "challenge" yourself to beat the next time around. I love to replay games and try to do better, but, unfortunately, this game does not have this detail. May 6, 2012
31-40 of 62 Reviews <<prev 234567next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Legends of Atlantis: Exodus

Atlantis is facing its end of days and it's up to you to save the people and their kingdom in this innovative and addictive time management game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.