Bookmark

Legends of Atlantis: Exodus

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Atlantis is facing its end of days and it's up to you to save the people and their kingdom in Legends of Atlantis: Exodus! Massive tidal waves are sweeping away its coasts, earthquakes shake its mountains, its fields are in flames and its cities are falling apart. You are tasked to help evacuate the people and collect ancient Atlantean artifacts on the way. Prioritize your objectives and put your benevolent Queen's secret plan into action before devastation sinks the cities deep beneath the waves!

  • Over 50 addictive levels
  • Beautifully rendered HD locations
  • Exciting mini-games
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 456 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Legends of Atlantis: Exodus

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Legends of Atlantis: Exodus

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Legends of Atlantis: Exodus 4.3 5 63 63
Could be better! I like this game a lot, but what I really dislike is the fact there is no incentive to replay the game. That is, there are no high scores or something similar that you can "challenge" yourself to beat the next time around. I love to replay games and try to do better, but, unfortunately, this game does not have this detail. May 6, 2012
Innovative TM lots of fun great mixture of TM and Builder games this one is real treat! great graphics great levels (over 50!). the characters and the music is fantastic. well done a breath of fresh air in a world stuffed with hog's. the world needs mroe innovative TMs! May 18, 2012
I am impressed I really like this Game. The graphics are great. I would have liked it to be more challenging though. I hope they improve it if they bring out a series 2 and 3 like they did with roads to rome and my kingdom for a princess. If you love these games then you will love this one. If you are wanting something more challenging I would probably wait to see if they bring in another series and purchase that one. May 5, 2012
Fun TM Builder I love Builders/Time Management/Strategy games & was really happy BF finally started offering us more choices. I play HOG's but this is where I am happiest. The graphics in this game are a small & a little cluttered. I had trouble using the game cursor so just switched to regular & away I went. There is a learning curve to this one & at first I thought it was slow & I wasn't going to like it, but after the first 5 or so levels it starts picking up. Overall I have had a fun couple of days trying to get expert on all levels to open up the bonus's. If you liked Roads of Rome,My Kingdom for a Princess etc. you won't be disappointed in this one. Like I said though it does take awhile to get going. Cheers May 9, 2012
Addictive gameplay The game has addictive game-play. I usually quit before 1-hour trial is up but before I knew it my hour was up. You have to repair buildings, gather resources (wood, stone, water and crystals), build bridges and walkways, obtain certain items in the level and more. The graphics are really well done and will keep the eye pleased and with nice sound effects and music score it keeps you immersed in the game. It is not as challenging as I would like but does increase in difficulty as you progress through the 45+ levels, I am also only about 8 levels done before the trial was up. The storyline is pretty basic and not that immersive as I tend to just hit "skip" and skip the dialog. I have come across two mini games. One where you drop colored marbles and try to connect 3 of the same color and another mini game is a hidden object game. There are two modes you can play. Relaxed mode and Challenge mode. The difference I found between the two was with relaxed mode there is no timer and can take as long as you want to play the level. With Challenge mode there is a timer and records your time, you have 18 achievements you can try to get and there is 3 bonus levels you can try to get (One bonus level if you unlock all 18 achievements, another bonus level if you complete all levels and another bonus level if you get "expert" status on every level) . You can try to beat your previous times or you can try to beat the level within a certain time frame and get "expert" status for the level. You're also able to switch between relaxed mode and challenge mode at the main menu without losing or resetting any times or having to start over. January 16, 2013
Like this building game This was a fun one. Much more doable than the latest camping quest one. If you like the run around and finish tasks in a certain amount of time game you will like this. May 3, 2012
Harder than others This game is similar to Roads of Rome, but I have found it much harder. June 14, 2012
another fun time management was very addicting finished it in about a day and a half. May 7, 2012
Fun Builder Game! This plays like your typical builder game except there are some buildings I have never seen before which gives it originality. There are achievements to earn so that was fun and most of them were completely doable but some I really struggled with and did not finish. Usually I can't finish playing a timed game until I have the expert time in everything but in this game I let it go. I found that some levels were almost impossible to complete no matter what strategy I used. If you are able to complete all the levels with expert scoring then you open up bonus levels kind of like roads of rome. I found this game to be really fun but also really busy. There were almost too many different kinds of buildings. Some levels required way more building materials than others. I felt like the last levels were almost easier than some of the beginning ones which was strange. I guess it just depends which ones you excel at. I seem to stink at any game where you have to get a lot of water to put fires out. I did ok with roads of rome 3 but this one was not as easy to get water. In some locations, you don't get the saw master or the well and have to rely on a marketplace or from the natural resources in the level. Some of those played nice but others were really really hard to beat. The nice thing about this game is that after each chapter, there is a hidden object scene and then at the end of a couple chapters, there is a match 3 type of game to refill your advisor's bike. Both these games made the game feel less repetitive. It was nice to have a break inbetween building levels. My computer had major issues in the later levels when I used the custom cursor so I had to turn it off. It made the game run so much smoother and there is really no need for the custom one anyways. It doesn't change like in hidden object games to alert you of new places or what not. This game can also be played in relaxed mode although I don't know if you can get the bonus levels that way. All in all, I really enjoyed playing this game and I totally recommend it! September 23, 2013
Legends of Atlantis - Good TM Game This has nice graphics and is a lot of fun, some of the arrows for clicking on the resources are a little difficult to see. It has a lot of levels and if you cant crack the expert mode you can switch to relaxed without losing where you are on the map, it does get a little repetitive towards the end but all in all a good TM resource gathering game. December 7, 2012
41-50 of 63 Reviews <<prev 34567next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Legends of Atlantis: Exodus

Atlantis is facing its end of days and it's up to you to save the people and their kingdom in this innovative and addictive time management game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.