Bookmark

Rebuild the History

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help the world rediscover all the beauty of past generations in ReBuild the History! Problems of the past centuries have made our life harder and left famous buildings in ruins. At last, peace has come and now we are living in a calmer, safer time. Follow your dream and rebuild the forgotten historical buildings that your generation only knows from the movies. Gather resources, solve Quick Challenges and learn about famous historical buildings in this fun classic Match 3 game. The world needs somebody to make things better and rebuild what has been lost!

  • 120 levels to complete
  • Vivid graphics
  • Rebuild History!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 107 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Rebuild the History

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Rebuild the History

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Rebuild the History 2.2 5 41 41
My favourite match 3 game. I would say that the game is very good and a lot of strategy to be able to properly play with it and that is why I like it. I love that this is not as varied as those who find such dull: a gunmen fighting games. As far as the graphics are better than most I love the most and find it to be the best game ever played in the match which are 3. May 17, 2012
Best match 3 This is game very god. This is in my best top 3 games because not boring and very new. May 16, 2012
good old fashioned match3 I like this game because of it's simplicity. It is a match3 game. No puzzles, no HOG, only pure match3. They introduced some new things too: when the time is over you don't have to restart the level and won't lose any points. You can finish the level. The only difference is that you won't receive any more points after the time runs out. Other thing is that if you finish the six levels given to gather the resources for the current building and don't have enough resources you have to play some more levels until you have the needed things. Also these green test tubes are fun and withe those you can recharge your weapons. Oh yes, and the quick challenge is a really good one but it only appeared at the end of the trial.. It pops up while you are playing and gives you some tasks and if you complete them you will receive some extra points. I think it is a well made game and although not perfect, I think you should give it a try if you like match3 games. June 14, 2012
Great game anyway I don't understand why people complain. A game should be fun, and it's definately a great one to fill your time. These nature force powers are interesting. Gave 5 stars, because this game is FUN. May 10, 2012
You might like this game if you keep playing it Let's get one thing out of the way up front: this game is not really timed. The timer only limits your ability to get resources and money, you do not ever "lose" a level, and you can replay any you didn't do well at. Also, the time given is extremely generous. The only reason for the timer is to avoid the possibility of people intentionally not finishing a level and just gathering lots of resources, which is not the point of the game. I've played the game for about 4 hours, and it is really quite a fun game #OK, traditional match-3, but I like that#. The levels get new bells and whistles, eventually locks and probably worse. It seems to be an extremely long game. As far as the building of monuments is concerned, I actually like the fact you don't have to waste a lot of time watching someone build them #like in Cradle of Rome#. Instead, you go to your album and see a picture and get a written history of the thing you worked to build. The two things I will criticize are the fact that you have to wait for all tiles to fall before you can make any move #even on the far side of the board#, and the music, which is frankly crazy-making in its insistent repetitive nature. Bottom line: If you like a pretty classic match-3 that has few truly bad features, this might be your game. May 9, 2012
I don't know but I enjoy this game. I don't know but I enjoy this game. You have to play a little more and it will reveal it's interresting features. I really like the Quick Challenges and although not every Power Up is the best in usability it has several really good ones. Using disasters to aid yourself is a good idea if you ask me :) I suggest to play it more not only 10-20 minutes and you may like it. May 10, 2012
Have fun I have enjoyed playing with this game. I liked the visual background and sounds were nice also. I see a lof of further possibilies in this game. May 10, 2012
shame i couldnt finish it was doing great till i got to the level where you have to put pieces in music box in library but where spring should be on desk nothing there to pick up so i couldnt continue game NOT HAPPY about that May 18, 2012
Rebuild the History Another great game in the Rebuild series January 16, 2014
OK for Beginners . . . Maybe It's a match-3 game, without much of a challenge. You match 3 or more items, collect resources, and pick-up power-ups along the way. There really is no storyline. You gather resources, but you really don't have anything to do with them once you get them. The power-ups are your usual assortment, nothing new. The game is timed (doesn't not have a relaxed mode). However, you don't need one because the timing is generous. Recommendation-- For beginners only. May 9, 2012
1-10 of 41 Reviews prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Rebuild the History

Help the world rediscover all the beauty of past generations. Rebuild famous historical buildings while having fun with classic Match 3 gameplay!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.