Bookmark

Kingdom Chronicles Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Journey to a land of royalty and adventure in Kingdom Chronicles Collector's Edition! John Brave finds his homeland captured by a greedy villain and only he is courageous enough to fight and save the kingdom from total plunder. Build, trade, research and battle for your kingdom! Workers, clerks and warriors will help you on your quest to restore the towns and villages, solve mysteries, defeat the enemies and restore order. Rescue the princess, defeat the villain, and save your homeland in this fun and exciting strategy game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Art gallery
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 170 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Kingdom Chronicles Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Kingdom Chronicles Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Kingdom Chronicles Collector's Edition 4.7 5 118 118
not worth the money. A collectors edition and you get three or four extra plays. what a crock. I wasted my credits. It was worth one credit or 6.99, not 13.99 and not 2 credits. The game is good but nothing really special that isn't in another of the 'save the king or princess' games June 14, 2012
Really addictive I liked the game alot but gave it three stars because it was too short for me I beat the game in one day. :( Wish there was more. June 19, 2012
Kingdom Cronicles Collector's Edition??? This one was hard to comment on or rate so I gave it three stars the first half should get five...The game it self had a good play value but the second part came with a statement of, Don't get confused witch was quite nessary the second half that made it a:-( collectors edition was more than disipointing and was not a expected story line I enjoyed or would expect:-( not a real plot that adds to the story ... :-( the first half is good and will be a good purchace with out the extra price for the not so good second half... would I recomend this game yes but not in the collectors edition!!! there should be a third choice of ( not sure ) June 11, 2012
good but nothing extraordinary Very similar to My Kingdom for the Princess and Roads of Rome. Played the demo and it was fun but I'm not planning to buy the full version. There is nothing new there. But if you don't know MKFTP or ROR, then I would recommend it. June 15, 2012
Short and unsatisfying This cost collector's prices and was not worth it. July 21, 2012
Not fun Beautiful, but... Sometimes stupid tasks, some levels really dfficult than others, and storyline... I have no words about it - bad. April 12, 2013
not much fun at all bring back roads of rome and my kingdom please this was a lame version of those games May 28, 2012
Play the demo before you buy I broke one of my cardinal rules -- I did not play the demo. this is just about the worst game I have ever bought! I regret buying it, and wish there were some way to return it! May 28, 2012
111-118 of 118 Reviews <<prev 89101112next
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Kingdom Chronicles Collector's Edition

Rescue the princess, defeat the villain and save your homeland!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.