Bookmark

Kingdom Chronicles Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Journey to a land of royalty and adventure in Kingdom Chronicles Collector's Edition! John Brave finds his homeland captured by a greedy villain and only he is courageous enough to fight and save the kingdom from total plunder. Build, trade, research and battle for your kingdom! Workers, clerks and warriors will help you on your quest to restore the towns and villages, solve mysteries, defeat the enemies and restore order. Rescue the princess, defeat the villain, and save your homeland in this fun and exciting strategy game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Art gallery
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 170 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Kingdom Chronicles Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Kingdom Chronicles Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Kingdom Chronicles Collector's Edition 4.6 5 117 117
What a Hoot..!~!~ I usually play HOG's , and never really got into TM, on that note, however this is the cutest and very well planned out would buy more of this style..Play the demo and hopifully you will agree..I played the demo for like 10-15 minutes before I bought this one..!~! May 28, 2012
Kingdom Chronicles Tried this game because I was tired of looking for hidden objects, a bit bored with puzzle, time management and match three games. Really enjoyed the trial so I bought it and play it as a "relax" time game! It's fun, challenging in a different way then the time management games and very different. July 28, 2012
Man this thing is huge! I have been playing for weeks (yes weeks) granted I have to stop after about six or seven levels because my hand starts to die but each time I sit down it is for several hours (today was three). I just finished the main game and just started the extras - and it is practically the same size (levels) as the main game. WOW! The game is great. I never play this type of game, but I got pulled into this one and liked it so much that I got the CE. I am very glad that I did. Love it! July 27, 2012
Wow what fun I don?t play time management games. I never have found one I liked. Then I read the reviews for this game from what I thought was the HOG genre. I played 20 minutes of the game and realized that it was NOT a HOG but a time management game; and I bought it. Now I have finished it and I loved it. No I did not excel at it and no I did not finish many of the last half of the stages in time for a medal. So what? The game was a hoot. I guess the advice I can give is ?Try it, you might like it?. I did. July 6, 2012
So much better than I thought it was going to be. Some games claim to be like Kingdom Princess, Royal Envoy and Roads of Rome and turn out to be nothing like those favorite Big Fish games. But not this one. This one is like those and better. It is challenging but easy to figure out. And most of all fun to play. The graphics are better than most of these games and the story moves the game along. And unlike the rest of them the bonus game play is a nice surprise. You will not regret buying this game. July 2, 2012
So much fun! Kingdom Chronicles is a great change of pace from the hidden-object or time-management games that I play on a regular basis. (Yes, I know, it's not even the same category. I get it. I get it.) This is something new for me! A great game to pass the time on the beach this holiday weekend and beyond. May 27, 2012
A buy for me Just finished. Fun and challenging. Another reason for the buy is because it's long. 40 levels. A great TM game. Thank you Big Fish. May 30, 2012
Great Game! This game was fun from the minute I started playing it! I knew after playing for a 1/2 hour that I was going to buy the game. I love that the game doesn't begin until after u select the start button. Gives u time to familiarize yourself with the level! Great fun and great game! May 29, 2012
It's a keeper. If you like the building games this is definitely a buy. Starts out simple enough and build up fast. Not really sure what you get extra out of the collector edition but I am tiring of HOGs so I got it. May 28, 2012
Good Fun I like games of this nature when I have nothing to do..It is a game of strategy and common sense.I like that you can continue playing even when your time runs out because I am not that fast towards the end of the game. The graphics are pretty good for a game like this and the background music is not annoying.The characters are fun and there is a lot to do to keep them busy.There are bonus chapters at the end where you play as the "bad guys" instead. August 22, 2012
21-30 of 117 Reviews <<prev 2345...12next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Kingdom Chronicles Collector's Edition

Rescue the princess, defeat the villain and save your homeland!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.