Bookmark

Kingdom Chronicles Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Journey to a land of royalty and adventure in Kingdom Chronicles Collector's Edition! John Brave finds his homeland captured by a greedy villain and only he is courageous enough to fight and save the kingdom from total plunder. Build, trade, research and battle for your kingdom! Workers, clerks and warriors will help you on your quest to restore the towns and villages, solve mysteries, defeat the enemies and restore order. Rescue the princess, defeat the villain, and save your homeland in this fun and exciting strategy game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Art gallery
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 170 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Kingdom Chronicles Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Kingdom Chronicles Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Kingdom Chronicles Collector's Edition 4.6 5 117 117
I will be replaying this game for ages This game is along the same lines as the "kingdom for my princess" and "island tribe" series. You need to collect so much wood, food, stone, gold, to upgrade your buildings, meet goals, and get things done. You have various things trying to prevent you from reaching your goals, from blocked off areas that must be cleared to thieves and trolls. To help you out there are upgrades that can make your buildings produce faster, run faster, build faster, and fight faster. Even better, there's a quick-restore button that will reload any upgrade that's recharging. So you can get yourself really going by, for example, having the produce faster and run faster upgrades running at the same time. Some of the levels are a bit more trickier than others. I get frustrated easily but I enjoyed this game so much I didn't mind having to try 3-4 times to find the "right" way to win a level. The CE comes with extras: Some artwork, which is nice. A strategy guide which helps out a lot -- also, pay attention to the hints the game itself gives you between levels, it will help even more. But the bonus levels are a blast. In the main game, as you progress, you get more warrior to fight the criminals and trolls that plague you, burning up buildings and stealing your resources. In the bonus level, you play the criminals and trolls, trying to get as many resources as possible before burning down and destroying things, all while the "good guys" try to get to the resources first! Awesome fun! I have one complaint for this CE -- I wish it came with the soundtrack files available. Some of those little tunes get stuck in my head, I would absolutely download them and play them outside of the game! June 12, 2012
Love this game I love games like MKFP and couldnt find any to match the enjoyment or challenge. Downloaded this and love it straight away. Replayed it 3 times now June 11, 2012
Excellent! A must have! What a lovely building game. From the very fist moment the game shows its look & feel in the best light: colors are vivid and control scheme is very responsive and intuitive. Art is very crispy and cute, beautifully drawn. Music didn't strike me at first as "something special" but as the time passed buy, i grew fond of couple of tunes. If you like these kind of games, you need to (at least) try this one. June 9, 2012
Addictive and fun If you like games like My Kingdom for the Princess and the like, then you must try this one. Graphics are great, the look is fun, there is always a lot too get done. Some levels I had to try a few times to get gold, most of them you can get done just in time. I've played it through a few times now, because it's got great re-play. June 1, 2012
Kingdom Chronicles CE: Immediate Purchase For Me! Only 20 minutes into playing Kingdom Chronicles CE and purchasing game. This is an awesome game with very colorful and appealing storybook style graphics. The game functions very well, provides sharp visualization and offers an entertaining variety of tasks. So far challenge has been easy, but I'm sure as I proceed further into game, pace and challenge will increase, I hope! I really enjoy TM games, which offer a variety of multi-tasking and creative places to explore off the usual grid layout of building. This game delivers many of the features I enjoyed in playing Princess collection and much more. As with Royal Envoy Collector Editions, I'm sure purchasing Kingdom Chronicles CE will be worth price and equally great. May 31, 2012
Hooked! Usually restricted to buying HOG collector editions, but this was well worth the splurge; not to mention holiday deal. Big Fish gives best games and the best deals. May 27, 2012
i love this type of game play!!! need more of this type of game. May 29, 2012
Calling All TM Lover's Kingdom Chronicles is for all TM lover's everywhere! This game is a must have for your collection. The gameplay is fast, challenging, and definately addictive. You must plan ahead and it definately tests your skills. I have played it through many times over and it just keeps getting better and better. The extra levels on the collector's addition are definately challenging, as you switch roles. If you are looking for pure fun then check this game out I don't think you will be disappointed. I hope they will make more builder TM games! August 2, 2012
Great game!!! Loving it!!! Just purchased it this week and already addicted!!! June 16, 2012
good game Lovely game, objects are clear, but its a challenge to get the gold medal May 30, 2012
41-50 of 117 Reviews <<prev 34567...12next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Kingdom Chronicles Collector's Edition

Rescue the princess, defeat the villain and save your homeland!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.