Bookmark

Kingdom Chronicles Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Journey to a land of royalty and adventure in Kingdom Chronicles Collector's Edition! John Brave finds his homeland captured by a greedy villain and only he is courageous enough to fight and save the kingdom from total plunder. Build, trade, research and battle for your kingdom! Workers, clerks and warriors will help you on your quest to restore the towns and villages, solve mysteries, defeat the enemies and restore order. Rescue the princess, defeat the villain, and save your homeland in this fun and exciting strategy game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Art gallery
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 170 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Kingdom Chronicles Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Kingdom Chronicles Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Kingdom Chronicles Collector's Edition 4.6 5 117 117
play it over and over You can play this game over and over and never get bored. I'm on my third time. June 23, 2014
Collector's Edition?!?!?! Can someone tell me what makes game this worth the price of a collector's edition? Music, characters, game play,number of levels and even some of the scenes are identical to the original one! Though I like the game very much, it is NOT worth the collector's price. May 23, 2014
A must see for My Kingdom for the Princess fans! While this game did run the same kind of format that many builder/time management games do, it was clear to see that this was created by same artists that gave us the 7 Wonders series. In Kingdom Chronicles, we follow a young man, John Brave. He is quick to act with wisdom and determination to rebuild his kingdom from the coastline to the castle when he learns that it has been taken over by an evil lord and his mercenaries. We are given tasks along the way, and build homes, low-tech supply centers for food, lumber, stone, and cash. Build barracks for our men at arms, and a town hall for our tax collectors. It is pretty much like most builders in the gameplay, but where the difference lies in is the delivery of a fast-paced game that outperforms many others. Our speed boost work a little too well as we see our workers zip around the screen, clearing, gathering, and building homes and shops at lightning speed when the magic tools are activated. Another great thing, is that those tools do not have a very long cool-down period when it comes to being reactivated. Kingdom Chronicles is a great choice when it comes to adventure/building games. If you enjoyed the My Kingdom for the Princess series, then this is a game you should not miss! Go download it now, and enjoy every minute of it! February 5, 2014
Fantastic! I've been playing all these games: Island tribe, Royal envoy, Roads of Rome and similar, and for me is a great pastime. However, in this game, I could not go the last 40 episode. The thing with this game is bad. However, I recommend it. You will also play in these and other of its kind. July 31, 2013
This was a truly fun game I really enjoyed this game. I thought the sound was exceptional. The voices were fun. The graphics were some of the best I've seen. The story line was very good. January 20, 2013
cutie I love this game. Sorry just the screenshots on the website can not display the beauty of this game. Recommend playing. December 9, 2012
Kingdom Chronicles It was not very challenging and was also too short, but above all, it was fun and the characters are cute. Make another one please : ) December 4, 2012
Amazing Game simply the best TMG ever. simlpy amazing November 25, 2012
My favourite game of this type! All I can say that of all the building type of TM games, this one is my favourite!!! And Royal Envoy also. I am not fond of those farming games TM for some reason, I tried playing a few, but couldn't get myself to go on for too long. What I am waiting for is Kingdom Chronicles 2 and 3 with maybe more stuff to it!!! :-) I didn't like too many of those enemies, maybe a little bit less of those enemies would be nicer LOL October 25, 2012
Love Path Builder games! And this one was no dissapointment. Nothing all that different from other path builders, but a good game. I liked the powerups, and the level of challenge is just right. Thumbs Up! August 21, 2012
71-80 of 117 Reviews <<prev 678910...12next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Kingdom Chronicles Collector's Edition

Rescue the princess, defeat the villain and save your homeland!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.