Bookmark

Nightmares from the Deep: The Cursed Heart

Full version game
(617.86 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Dive into an epic journey as a museum owner in pursuit of an undead pirate who has kidnapped your daughter in Nightmares from the Deep: The Cursed Heart! You quickly realize that the undead pirate is entangled in a tragic, centuries-old love story, and wants to resurrect his mistress with the youth’s life force. You must act quickly to save the young girl's life before it is too late. Travel through haunting seas, ruined fortresses, and bone covered catacombs as you uncover secrets from the past!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1058 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Nightmares from the Deep: The Cursed Heart

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Nightmares from the Deep: The Cursed Heart

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Nightmares from the Deep: The Cursed Heart 4.7 5 152 152
Awesome!! This game truly is amazing! I enjoyed every single bit of it. I wished it never ended. The story was lovely about a bad pirate that falls in love with the girl he kidnaps and changes his ways. The pirate's ghost is back after getting killed and there is a curse and so much more. The cutscenes amazing.. the Hos very nice with choice to switch over to mahjong. The music is nice.. not annoying like alot of games. The graphics absolutely amazing.. beautiful feels like you were there! This was the best game in my opinion of 2012. Buy it!!!!! you will not regret it! January 2, 2013
Definitely recommend this game This is an excellent game. Buy It. It is fun to play and has maps so you cannot get lost. Terrific game play. Wonderful graphics. Kudos to the creators. July 11, 2012
LOVED this game This is the funnest hidden object/puzzle game I've played. Everything about it was great! The graphics, story, puzzles... Hugely entertaining! July 7, 2012
Best this year Great game, great graphics, good puzzles, good gameplay, original mini games, long enough, good original pirate and ghost story. I love pirate stories, love deep sea games. July 7, 2012
One of the best games Ever!!!! Loved everything about this game....Music entertaining,great graphics, excellent storyline, superb puzzles....Well made game, sorry when I finished it.....Kudos BFG..... June 28, 2012
Truly a Rare Gem! This is the kind of game you wait for.A game that is so visually different from the rest.The graphically creative and interactive hidden object scenes can be switched out for a majong game instead. There are maps to show you the layouts.The hint button will take you where you need to go if you need this.They thought of all the important elements of making this game interestingly beautiful and fun to play and interact with.You get so caught up in the euphoria of intensely beauriful graphics,the story and the characters.I have been playing this game all day and am nearing the end..and feel like I do everytime a great game ends...wahhh... June 27, 2012
great game Was playing demo and had to go on. Not often write a review but with this game i had to. The levels were not ending. Make more of this kind of hidden obeject games. June 27, 2012
excellent loved eveything about this game. story was fun and creepy in the same time. got a little bit sad closer to the end. the graphics are gorgeous, music is enjoyable. hogs are not too hard or too easy, just good June 27, 2012
Great Graphics! I do these games all the time and I really loved this one. Great graphics, games, and story line. June 24, 2012
Superb! When I first played the demo of this game, I wasn't sold on it -the characters seemed a bit stiff or stilted & I wasn't sure I wanted to play a pirate game but then I read all the great reviews and decided to purchase it after all...... and am really glad I did. The game story develops richly and is completely woven into the game play. The graphics are stunning and for me the minigames were just challenging enough without being frustrating. The objectives list option is great, as it points you in the right direction, if you're not sure what to do next. The game has good length, with a nice distribution of HOS. I have no fault to find with this game and would recommend it unreservedly. June 23, 2012
51-60 of 152 Reviews <<prev 45678...16next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Nightmares from the Deep: The Cursed Heart

Dive into an epic journey as a museum owner in pursuit of an undead pirate who has kidnapped your daughter in Nightmares from the Deep: The Cursed Heart!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.