Bookmark

Nightmares from the Deep: The Cursed Heart

Full version game
(617.86 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Dive into an epic journey as a museum owner in pursuit of an undead pirate who has kidnapped your daughter in Nightmares from the Deep: The Cursed Heart! You quickly realize that the undead pirate is entangled in a tragic, centuries-old love story, and wants to resurrect his mistress with the youth’s life force. You must act quickly to save the young girl's life before it is too late. Travel through haunting seas, ruined fortresses, and bone covered catacombs as you uncover secrets from the past!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1058 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Nightmares from the Deep: The Cursed Heart

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Nightmares from the Deep: The Cursed Heart

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Nightmares from the Deep: The Cursed Heart 4.7 5 150 150
Awesome game!!! One of the best games of ~75 I have played thus far!!!! October 16, 2012
A delight to play! The story grabbed me quickly and kept me interested to the end. For me this is a Treat as most just don't draw me in and I end up finishing them just for the HO's and puzzles. There is pirate treasure that you collect and with each piece you learn a bit more of the story and found myself running eagerly back to deposit each piece of the treasure so I could learn more of the story. I Played the full game on expert level and found it just challenging enough without becoming frustrating. Puzzles though not simple were easy enough to do without skipping. On casual it shows you what rooms you are done with and which still have something for you to do.. On expert you see the rooms you have been to and where you are, but you do more exploring and trial and error on what to do next.. The option of playing a round of Mahjong during the HO's when I couldn't find an object gave me a feeling of completion when compared using hints which always feels like giving up.. Visually it was fantastic. If there was a con it would be that the map doesn't transport you.. I never use this feature so for me it was not an issue.. October 13, 2012
One Of the Best Hidden Object Games I've Ever Played!!! This game will BLOW YOUR MIND once you play it. It has STUNNING graphics, WONDERFUL storyline, and music that fits right in with the game!!! Trust me, YOU WILL LOVE THIS GAME!!! October 10, 2012
A Swashbuckling Good Time I almost didn't buy this game because of the very beginning of the game (which is, of course, where you are in the free trial). You are putzing around a museum looking for banal stuff. Yuck! But it gets much better because the game quickly takes you out of the museum. The story is quite original for one of these games. Quite surprised me, really. It's a romantic tale of true love and redemption, set in a colorful past. I was quite taken with it. October 3, 2012
Awesome! This game really kept my attention and it was extremelty interesting! I got stumped at times but figured it out and I really enjoyed the entire story! Best buy yet! September 15, 2012
Better than MCF Stop reading all the reviews and just buy it. Trust me. It's a nice long game. Not too cheesy and really fun. Play it at night with all the light off for some added fun :) August 22, 2012
Great graphics, some challenge I really liked this game. Graphics and music were good and so was the storyline. You play a museum curator whose daughter has been kidnapped by a legendary pirate who wishes to bring his long lost love back to life using your daughter?s life force. Highly recommended game! Hint recharges quickly (casual mode) and it is pretty easy to figure out what to do. Puzzles are challenging at times. August 18, 2012
My Fav Game to date - Wow! My Fav all time game, played a few months back, brought and became absorbed in its game play. Its just fab, I've never given a game full marks for everything -even the mystery case files lose a star for something, but not this game.......took me ages 6-8hrs i guess, but I couldn't keep away, story line is great, not original but it still pulls you in enough, great puzzles and Ho scenes, just the right mix of adventure play and a great map and objectives list, so you know where your are and what your aim is at all times....even if you cant find the objects that you know you need to complete the task, lovely artwork, nothings to dark or moody to see, its just a great game - bonus ok but not as long as some I have played -so prob best now just to go for the standard and have great value, game on your hands!! August 8, 2012
Awsome Game I bought this game because it had a 5 star rating, I was not at all disappointed. I loved the whole game start to finish. August 7, 2012
Pirate Stories Will Never Get Old! This game is so much fun. I don't care what anyone says.. Pirate stories will never get old and I will never get sick of them. Very entertaining and little creepy which I LOVE. July 21, 2012
81-90 of 150 Reviews <<prev 7891011...15next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Nightmares from the Deep: The Cursed Heart

Dive into an epic journey as a museum owner in pursuit of an undead pirate who has kidnapped your daughter in Nightmares from the Deep: The Cursed Heart!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.