Bookmark

Nightmares from the Deep: The Cursed Heart

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Dive into an epic journey as a museum owner in pursuit of an undead pirate who has kidnapped your daughter in Nightmares from the Deep: The Cursed Heart! You quickly realize that the undead pirate is entangled in a tragic, centuries-old love story, and wants to resurrect his mistress with the youth’s life force. You must act quickly to save the young girl's life before it is too late. Travel through haunting seas, ruined fortresses, and bone covered catacombs as you uncover secrets from the past!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 722 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Nightmares from the Deep: The Cursed Heart

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Nightmares from the Deep: The Cursed Heart

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Nightmares from the Deep: The Cursed Heart 4.7 5 152 152
Best Game BY FAR that I have played in a LONG time!! I LOVED this game right from the beginning!! I think that this is an AWESOME game for the young and even the oldest at heart who love a good game on the computer!! Not a lot of Hidden Object in the game which is my, "cup of tea"!! I promise no let downs in this one!! Great graphics, storyline is awesome, I have nothing at all bad to say about this game!! I promise you will not regret purchasing this game!! Great one for the Library Collection!! I give it 5 Stars, and then some if I could!! July 7, 2012
Great game and fun to play I went to the top games and saw this one. I downloaded it after reading the reviews and was not disappointed. Great story line and fun to play. August 5, 2012
Great Game!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! All i have to say is this is a 10 star game... BUY IT NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!! June 19, 2012
I Want More BOO HOO What a fantastic game. The story is one of the best. I just didn't want to stop playing it. It was like reading a book, you just couldn't put it down. It isn't just a HOG it is a story with lots of excellent challenges on the way. Fantastic, but what am I going to do now that I have finished it. Yes lets play it again and again and again --------- Thank you who ever designed it. June 18, 2012
Pirate Perfection! This is my new favorite game. I loved it so much and wish I'd bought the CE for the bonus. The story is fantastic, it reels you in and the graphics are intensely perfect. Great minis, fun HOGs. My favorite part was the excellent storyline and the music. It just blew me away. It was cleverly written and the tunes were perfectly matched to the theme. There was a fair amount of going back and forth between locations, moreso near the end, but it was enjoyable. Not to give too much away but this game made me root for the bad guy, near the end. I can see how they could make a sequel since there are reasons he could return. Plus, his mates in different parts of the ship could also return. Please tell me these gamemakers have a sequel. This one is just too good a story to be left at the bottom of the ocean in Davy Jones' locker. September 5, 2012
A Gem Of A Game Nightmares From The Deep is in my books a real classic and certainly one of the most fun game to play.. It has an excellent storyline and keeps you on the edge of your seat. Great Graphics, HOGs are not to hard to frustrate you and yet they are a challenge. Also when playing the puzzles it does not freeze when you click to fast. A must play game and a great ending. I recommend this game. June 23, 2012
One of the BEST game i've ever played! :) I've finished the game and it was a lot of fun. The story line is one of a kind, it's not common but it was really a good one. The graphics is well-detailed, so realistic. The level of challenge is an excellent one! I was really hooked until the end. I know everyone would like and enjoy this game :) September 23, 2012
Worth every penny! I absolutely loved this game: great graphics, hos, story, etc. It progressed beautifully, and had plenty of puzzles and hos, which are my favorites. Very well done. June 24, 2012
Brilliant!!!!!!!! This game was excellent, didn't want it to end! Graphics were fantastic, music was great and what a brilliant story line. I actually felt sorry for the 'evil one' in the end. The choice for being able to do mahjong or hidden object was really good especially on the more challenging HO scenes. Would highly recommend this game to all HO and mahjong lovers. June 20, 2012
great hidden object game Been a member for about 6 months... and this is one of the best games I've run across. Excellent story, great graphics, and just all around game play. Well worth it. June 17, 2012
11-20 of 152 Reviews <<prev 2345...16next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Nightmares from the Deep: The Cursed Heart

Dive into an epic journey as a museum owner in pursuit of an undead pirate who has kidnapped your daughter in Nightmares from the Deep: The Cursed Heart!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.