Bookmark

Tiger Eye: The Sacrifice

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Outwit powerful villains and break an evil curse inflicted upon your love in Tiger Eye: The Sacrifice! In this adventurous romance, you and your love, Hari, have escaped pursuers in China and arrived home in California. Once there you realize that your enemies are closer than you think. Now you must find your best friend, whose life depends on you!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 520 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Tiger Eye: The Sacrifice

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Tiger Eye: The Sacrifice

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Tiger Eye: The Sacrifice 3.7 5 99 99
If you like pretty this game isn't for you. I could not even finish the demo. The graphics were too off putting. The voice acting was okay. The Find scenes - i wouldn't really call them HOS. The were very old school. In fact everything graphically about this game was old school. I am not into romance games but this seemed to have a interesting storyline I just couldn't push through. This particular game seems to have a fan base but I don't think they will win too many new people with this particular game. I wouldn't recommend this. May 25, 2012
Revenge of the Mini-Puzzles My question is: Where is the Humor?? Where is the Love? What happened to the game I enjoyed so much? I loved the first Tiger Eye and eagerly picked this up. But all the things I loved about the first are gone from this. It's all serious all the time (None of that "you want me to pleasure you?" kind of laugh out loud humor) and Hari has nothing but fleeting appearances and the entire story degenerates into puzzles to solve puzzles to solve puzzles. The puzzles aren't as varied as the first which had a lot more word puzzles. This one has logic, a few word, a shooter and then lots and lots of spacial puzzles. Don't play this game unless you like mini-puzzles because the story drops off and it just becomes solve this puzzle to get the gems for this puzzle to get the key to open the door to this puzzle, etc. Pale, pale, conclusion to a stunning first game. May 10, 2012
Disappointed If you're the type of person that likes lots of puzzles, then you will probably like this game. Puzzle, after puzzle, followed by puzzle, and then another puzzle. After a few hours I just wanted the game to end. Graphics okay. Music okay. January 4, 2014
More of a puzzle game than hidden object game Didn't care for this game at all. It should be classified as a puzzle game instead of hidden object one. Story line is somewhat vague. Too many puzzles!!! May 15, 2012
Sorry to be negative I play a lot of games. Usually I can find redeeming qualities in all of them. I'm afraid I couldn't in this one. The story line was really awfully hokey, the area where the game is played seemed very small and limited. It seemed like a game that was the first try of a new developer. I'm sorry to be negative, but I wouldn't recommend you buy this one. May 12, 2012
Not at all interesting. The graphics where not pleasant. Things were just there. Very jumbled together. May 9, 2012
Don't waste your money I was so disappointed in this game. Pointless searches, too many dumb puzzles and the ending was ridiculous. It was simultaneously too easy but finding tiny hidden objects was frustrating. I was intrigued by the one-hour demo, but I should have known better that it would be just more of the same boring old thing. August 9, 2012
Sappy! I purchased it with a game club coupon. (There never seems to be much to choose from that I haven't already played as a CE) I almost did not finish it. I stopped playing a number of times from sheer irratation. If I had chosen to go for the free I would not have continued. June 27, 2012
Annoying I was literally annoyed within the first 5 min of the game with all the dialogue. Graphics were very poor. Didn't even get halfway through the demo before uninstalling. May 11, 2012
91-99 of 99 Reviews <<prev 678910next
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Tiger Eye: The Sacrifice

In this adventurous romance, outwit powerful villains and break an evil curse inflicted upon your love, Hari, while saving your best friend’s life!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.