Bookmark

Tiger Eye: The Sacrifice

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Outwit powerful villains and break an evil curse inflicted upon your love in Tiger Eye: The Sacrifice! In this adventurous romance, you and your love, Hari, have escaped pursuers in China and arrived home in California. Once there you realize that your enemies are closer than you think. Now you must find your best friend, whose life depends on you!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 520 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Tiger Eye: The Sacrifice

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Tiger Eye: The Sacrifice

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Tiger Eye: The Sacrifice 3.7 5 99 99
Finally! I've been waiting for this sequel for more than 2 years? Yep, it's the same beautiful graphics, music, interesting puzzles right off the bat. I was so totally enthralled with the first story line, puzzles, graphics, music, etc. Supreme all around. I have no complaints or "wishes" or "woulda'dones" May 6, 2012
I am so happy!! Okok so it is not "the perfect game" but I am loving every minute of it..The artwork is consistent with the first game and the puzzles are fun and I have waited so long to meet Dela and Hari again..gotta go the game awaits!!! May 7, 2012
A must buy game Very good game, draws you into the story. The mini games are excellent, and i love the hints for when you are stuck. May 6, 2012
Fabulous puzzles and story line Love this challenging game..it has everything.... May 6, 2012
When will the next come? Loved the game played it about 3 times now but I still wait for the next one. When will that come. May 12, 2013
Thumbs up for this one! I really enjoyed this game, I had played the first one of this series and got so wrapped up in the storyline I had to buy this one to see how it ended. Excellent graphics and music - loads of good puzzles- all in all a great game - I would recommend this game to my friends and anyone who likes puzzles. August 21, 2012
Even Better than the First! I waited literally years for this sequel to be released after finishing the first "Tiger Eye" game, and I was not disappointed. I enjoyed playing this one even more than the first because it was a little bit easier, especially with the hidden objects. The story is tres romantique <sigh>. And it's easy to know where to go and what to do next, unlike many other HOPAs that leave me pulling my hair out and constantly checking walkthroughs. I didn't have to use a walkthrough once. I highly recommend playing these in order (first Tiger Eye - Part I: Curse of the Riddle Box, then Tiger Eye: The Sacrifice) as they really do make a story based on a real novel. If you want to be taken away to another place for some enveloping "me" time, play these two games. August 10, 2012
For Puzzle Lovers! I love hidden object games with challenging mini-puzzles. This game is a bit of a switch-up because it has more puzzles than HOS. The puzzles are challenging but hints are offered and you can skip them if you give up. And the variety of puzzles keeps you guessing. I don't pay attention to story lines in any game... I just like finding the objects and solving the puzzles. If the story line tends to annoy or distract me, I'm likely to go on to another puzzle. That's why I usually turn off all sound. This game is about solving puzzles - lots of puzzles - and I couldn't be happier. July 9, 2012
99% Puzzle Game I am so tired of HO games. I was thrilled when I found out this game is mostly all puzzles and no HO. You have to hunt for some objects but not in HO format. I gave it a high fun factor because of the puzzles and a high overall rating because of its lack of HO. July 7, 2012
eXCELLENT I loved part one and was constantly watching for part two. It did not disappoint. I also liked the romantic slant to the story. June 4, 2012
11-20 of 99 Reviews <<prev 2345...10next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Tiger Eye: The Sacrifice

In this adventurous romance, outwit powerful villains and break an evil curse inflicted upon your love, Hari, while saving your best friend’s life!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.