Bookmark

Tiger Eye: The Sacrifice

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Outwit powerful villains and break an evil curse inflicted upon your love in Tiger Eye: The Sacrifice! In this adventurous romance, you and your love, Hari, have escaped pursuers in China and arrived home in California. Once there you realize that your enemies are closer than you think. Now you must find your best friend, whose life depends on you!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 520 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Tiger Eye: The Sacrifice

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Tiger Eye: The Sacrifice

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Tiger Eye: The Sacrifice 3.7 5 99 99
Excellent Game The story-line, graphics, puzzles and overall entertainment value was brilliant. I was just hooked and couldn't stop playing until I had finished. Maybe a bit "romantic" for hard-core players but a refreshing change from the more common killer/thriller/phantasmal type lately on the market and a real change and innovative puzzle format - same genre, but with new and different angles. EXCELLENT !!! May 20, 2012
Finally the Sequel to "Tiger Eye Part I" Lots of puzzles and mini games. I thoroughly enjoyed "Tiger Eye - Part I". Tiger Eye: The Sacrifice was a challenge because of all of the puzzles/mini games. Searching for items across locations was a nice change of pace. You can play "Tiger Eye: The Sacrifice" without playing the first "Tiger Eye" game, but I recommend that you not miss out on the "beginning of Hari and Dela's" romantic story. I hope to see more games like this....thoroughly enjoyable. May 15, 2012
Tiger Love Having been born in the Year of the Tiger (1938) I love anything to do with tigers! Also born August 12 I am also a Lion so felilne I am! this game was not easy but fun and very challenging! I enjoyed the graphics, and the story--Don't usually go for the mushy stuff (romance novels) however the heroine was a strong and beautiful woman something I admire and enjoy. Has only one problem, dissapearing cards so I uninstalled and reinstalled and the problem went away! The suspence was great and I will play this game again!!! I recomend this as one of my favorits so far! May 9, 2012
Great Adventure Game! I've been waiting for a good adventure game and this one was better than expected. I played the first game and remember that I really liked it but this one may be better due to the great puzzles. I enjoy the storyline too and love that this is so different than the normal hidden object games. May 8, 2012
Wow what a sequel! fun, challenging and a little harder in some of the mini-game puzzles. I hope BFG can find more of these type games because in my four years at BFG, these are two of my most favorite in about 500 or 600 games. I went back and played the first one and then continued with this one! Wow is all I can say! Thanks to the developers and BFG for these two wonderful games! May 7, 2012
Great Sequel I've been waiting since the first Tiger Eye game for the sequel and I'm not disappointed. Lots of fun and challenging as well. Certainly worth the wait. I hope there will be more in the future. Can't beat Hari!! May 6, 2012
Well worth the wait! I've been waiting for this one! Part 1 brought enjoyable puzzles to solve and a story I was waiting to see unfold. I play in casual mose because I enjoy following a good story with a lot of help with the puzzles. What a love story! Interesting puzzles and not the standard HO, but a form of it none the less. Thanks devs!!!! May 6, 2012
At Last I've been waiting for this game for a long time. Absolutely loved Tiger Eye - Part 1, loved the romance, which I'm not sure has survived in this game. I did not get very far into the game in the demo hour so cannot comment on the story line, but I found the game very challenging, which I like. There 3 levels of play, I played the middle level, the puzzles are very different but not too difficult, some people will not like this game because the graphics are not as fluid as in other games. Over all I enjoyed the demo and will purchase the game because I want to know what happens when (and if) Hari finds the Tiger. Note: This is not a normal HOG although there are many objects to find. May 6, 2012
Old TImey Fun Fun little puzzles - great for a lazy afternoon. Lots of little mini-games along with one find three or more of the same shape game until you turn all the pieces gold which you can play as long as you like. Yes, old school navigation (arrows) and graphics, but I entertained myself thoroughly. May 6, 2012
Worth a try! Not your usual HOG Based on the demo: Set in California, with a strong Asian theme in both the aesthetics, and the story, and involves magic and assassins. This will definitely appeal to people who are tired of the same old plot lines involving mansions and asylums. However, it won't appeal to everyone. Give the demo a try if you're unsure, it's worth the free hour at least. There are no traditional hidden object scenes, instead you find related items (for example: weapons, cards) scattered throughout the locations you pass through. The cut scenes use voice-overs and are frequent but brief (can be skipped). There are many puzzles, some similar to what's been done before, some quite unique. Each puzzle has clear instructions and 2 hints available after which they can be skipped. Hints charge up over time and are abundant. They reveal hidden objects, as well as offer excellent suggestions on what to do/where to go next. Graphically... looks a little like a photo scrapbook montage. Items can be tiny but usually look out of place. Related items are all in adjacent rooms, not too much wandering. The text fades out when there are no more at your current location. The graphical style does not appeal to me personally but the images are crisp and clear. 3 difficulty modes. 1. Sparkles 2. No sparkles 3. Advanced/hardcore. I played the middle one. The story/plot is well thought out and nicely paced. The level of challenge suits me, but of course, everyone is different. The demo took me 47 minutes, I always take my time with demos, watch all the cutscenes, never skip puzzles. I used around 3 hints in that time with maybe 16 or so still available. There is a compass that shows you all available exits. I did not see a map. The journal features an excellent to-do list. Give this a try if you enjoy adventure stories with a lot of puzzles, or oriental themes. It's been made with care. May 6, 2012
21-30 of 99 Reviews <<prev 2345...10next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Tiger Eye: The Sacrifice

In this adventurous romance, outwit powerful villains and break an evil curse inflicted upon your love, Hari, while saving your best friend’s life!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.