Bookmark

Tiger Eye: The Sacrifice

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Outwit powerful villains and break an evil curse inflicted upon your love in Tiger Eye: The Sacrifice! In this adventurous romance, you and your love, Hari, have escaped pursuers in China and arrived home in California. Once there you realize that your enemies are closer than you think. Now you must find your best friend, whose life depends on you!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 520 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Tiger Eye: The Sacrifice

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Tiger Eye: The Sacrifice

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Tiger Eye: The Sacrifice 3.7 5 99 99
Not really a sequel to the first Tiger Eye game, but is ok I know the write up about the game doesn't say it's a sequel, but since the first Tiger Eye game was so great and ended with a "to be continued", we thought it might be. This was a good game and was fun, although didn't think it as good as the first one. However, that being said, the first one is over a couple years old, so maybe I should play that one again for a true comparison. Anyway, there are 3 different modes of play. You need to obtain 20 hint points to play in expert. There are a lot of mini games & puzzles. None of which have been very difficult. You also need to pick up random items to advance in the game. There are not true hidden object scenes, at least in the demo. The voice overs, graphics and sound are very good. There is not as much of a story line to follow as in the first game. This was a purchase for us, since we like puzzles and we truly hope we find out what happens to Dela & Hari at the end of this game. Try the demo and decide, but also try the demo for the original game. May 6, 2012
Tiger Eye Part 2...sort of I'll start by saying the game play was fun; challenging without making me feel like I wanted to beat my head against a wall. The graphics were very good, as were the soundtrack and voice overs. I was disappointed with the story line, however. In the first game Marjorie Liu also wrote the script for the game. Part 2 had a different script writer who barely had any aspects of the book added into the game. That being said, if I was not so familiar with the book I probably would have thought that the game was just fine. As it is I was a bit let down after waiting nearly two years for this game. I'd give it 3.5 stars just for the disappointment factor. May 6, 2012
Not as good as the first I loved the first one and had been looking forward to this one for a long time, but unfortunately it just didn't live up to the first. The first one had a lot more story development, and the story was very good (seeing as how it's based on a book), but they really glossed over the story in the second half. It didn't even seem to pick up where the first one left off, unless I'm misremembering. Anyway, the game was still fun, but not as many puzzles and not as much story as the first one. May 6, 2012
Very different, if perhaps not as good as the first. The long awaited sequel to Tiger Eye: Curse of the Riddle Box has finally arrived, after about 2 plus years and much speculation that it would ever be made. Does it deliver? Yes and No. No on the cut scenes (not the actual gameplay graphics for me, as such), because the characters don't look the same; they are lacking. In Part 1, Hari was almost 7 feet tall and something to behold. In this one, either Dela has grown or Hari shrunk in the wash. This wasn't at all what I expected. Having read the book a couple of years ago, I can understand why some gamers found the storyline out of sync with the first part - it's because the story in the book takes a more 'detective' slant later on (that is what Marjorie M. Lui's books in this series are all about), plus it is setting up the story for Kitala Bell, the fiddle player for the second book. Perhaps not the best slant to take when continuing a game. The puzzles were great and I loved the colourful scenes. A different take on the H0G slant to the usual list of items to find, but, on the whole, the game is probably better understood if you had read the book, and subsequent tomes. May 6, 2012
NEEDS MORE HARI I loved the first game it had lots of romance and the gaining of psychic power section of the first game was good. I wish they had included it and made the 2nd game more like the first. Too much time was spent searching for and freeing her girlfriend. However on a positive note the mini games were fun and somewhat challenging, the graphics were good and when we finally got to Hari that was enjoyable. The ending was good but I don't want to spoil it for anyone so I'm not going to say any more. May 7, 2012
Good, but not as good as Curse of the Riddle box I really LOVED "Curse of the Riddle Box", so I could not wait until "The Sacrifice" came out. Tiger Eye is one of the few romance games around. That being said, I did like the challange of both games, but "The Sacrafice" did not have the interaction between Hari and Dela was very lacking. Dela was the only one solving any of the puzzles, etc. I usually find that many sequels are so much better than the original (ie. design, rendering, etc) but not in this case. There were very few puzzles, etc. that was solved with Dela and Hari together. So would , I buy it again? Yes. But I wish the developers would have kept the intereations betweeen the two main characters that is seen in "Curse of the Riddle Box". But, at least I have been able to complete the game. May 6, 2012
Satisfying After playing the first game i was anticipating this one. I was NOT dissapointed. The storyline picks up after the last one, hari and delilas relationship grows. The art work was better on this one. Only bad point was that some of the scenes felt a bit rushed. Like others had been taken out to make the story shorter, WHEN THE STORY IS THE BEST PART!! Liked the ending. Definately play the firstgame FIRST so you gain the full effect of the entire plot. September 30, 2012
For a puzzle lover The game was to my liking with more puzzles in it than regular hidden object. It had a nice story to it and the music was rather pleasant. It was nice in the background instead of grating - I'm not sure I even turned this one down, which I usually do. It wasn't that challenging - puzzles were good but not real stumpers. It wasn't easy like for children but I have had more difficult ones. I ended up buying it and not sorry I did. May 28, 2012
Nice game for fans of this series and those who like puzzles I've been waiting a long time for the sequel. I agree with the other reviewers that this wasn't quite what I hoped for, but for me it is still fun. There's enough thread from the first story to keep me interested in how the characters do. A bit of a different approach but it grew on me after giving it a chance. I also tend to like puzzles so I didn't mind the break of having many puzzles rather than lots of HOG scenes. The puzzles aren't hard, just enough to provide distraction at the end of a long work day. No doom and gloom here despite the theme of murder. Music is background and not annoying. Graphics are basic. May 7, 2012
Fun Game I love this game although I've only completed the taster so far. It's much more interesting than the basic "find the kettle in this pile of junk" type of game. There are lots of mini games and puzzles, some harder than others (although playing the easiest level I'm ashamed to say I had to skip a couple!). It kept the interest all the way and the hour went far too quickly. May 7, 2012
31-40 of 99 Reviews <<prev 23456...10next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Tiger Eye: The Sacrifice

In this adventurous romance, outwit powerful villains and break an evil curse inflicted upon your love, Hari, while saving your best friend’s life!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.