Bookmark

Tiger Eye: The Sacrifice

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Outwit powerful villains and break an evil curse inflicted upon your love in Tiger Eye: The Sacrifice! In this adventurous romance, you and your love, Hari, have escaped pursuers in China and arrived home in California. Once there you realize that your enemies are closer than you think. Now you must find your best friend, whose life depends on you!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 520 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Tiger Eye: The Sacrifice

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Tiger Eye: The Sacrifice

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Tiger Eye: The Sacrifice 3.7 5 99 99
Chock full of puzzles! If you're the type of person that likes lots of puzzles, a good story line and "adventure" aspects with very little HO scenes then you will probably like this game. I'm not nearly as good at the puzzles as it seems most players are and I struggled with many. Some I finally managed to do on my own and others I had to use the walkthrough or simply skip but there were also some that were very easy. Personally, I don't want ALL of them to be hard, but as I said, I'm not as good at them as most other players. I've played a lot of games from BFG and have seen many different styles of graphics. I felt the graphics in this game were well done. No, they didn't look like some of the other popular games, but they were still pretty, IMHO, and I loved the voice overs but that's also something that's a matter of taste I guess. I read where people said they played this game in two hours and it just amazed me! I think it took me at least 5 hours which is usually about how long it takes for me to play a good length CE, so I felt I definitely got my money's worth. One more thing -- I did play the first game and then this one. I felt this game was an excellent sequel to the first one but I never read the books. I think that most people that were disappointed had read the books. May 11, 2012
Mini games galore! Lame story ... Cheap graphics ... terrible voice overs BUT who cares when you get to play a slue of mini games. I had fun not to challenging but it was AWESOME to try something different. May 10, 2012
Romance Novel made into a game This game was fun. The graphics were a little grainy, but I did like the music. The puzzles are ones you've done before, so nothing new there. The level of challenge was interesting, but not overly difficult. The hidden objects were delightful. No junk piles to search through! The other puzzles were engaging. The storyline follows a romance novel, so if you like those, then you'll love this game. May 8, 2012
It's all about the puzzles. This is a thin story wrapped around a cornucopia of puzzles. Non-stop mini-games from start to finish with a few scattered inventory use puzzles. There are no traditional zoom-in junk-pile H0 scenes, pieces to various puzzles are found in the environment. All of which is a nice change from the usual H0/adventure, if you like puzzles. The puzzles are varied. it's like a review of every mini-game ever used and then some. While a few mechanics repeat, they've been tweaked to make them different both times. Difficulty level is occasionally a bit too easy but most are intermediate. Many use logic instead of repetitive tasks (suduko vs sliders.) if you like that sort of thing, you'll like this game. If you prefer a more well-rounded experience, it may not be for you. People who generally skip puzzles will find this game very short. My biggest problem was with the hint system. Many of the pieces needed for puzzles are very small. The hint tells you what your current task is("Maybe I should put out the fire in the fireplace") instead of pointing to that last tiny piece that you've spent 10 minutes searching for. This made the game drag a bit at times. May 8, 2012
Twice the fun I read the book and now I'm in the middle of the game. That is too cool for words. May 6, 2012
Fun Game I never played the first game, but after sampling this one, I think I'll try it. Very different from usual HOS and the story line is interesting. Even though I'm not a fan of mini games, I did enjoy some of these cause they weren't too difficult and you could skip them without waiting forever for the skip button to activate. I played in the "advanced" mode and found the game to be just challenging enough. May 6, 2012
Thank you for the long awaited sequel! I had hopes that a sequel would be released after playing Tiger Eye Part 1. I enjoyed the completion of the story along with an enjoyable relaxing game! The puzzles were absolutely delightful! Kudos to Big Fish and to the developer! May 6, 2012
Good sequel to the riddlebox! I enjoyed this sequel as much as the original game. This kind of game is so different than your usual HO games. The many mini puzzles are a unique way of getting what you need. Graphics are pretty crisp and clear. Just challenging enough without wearing your brain out! May 6, 2012
Not a sequel I think I will start a Hari Fan club and demand that he come back to us in full form, not just make cameo appearances in a game. That being said, the game itself isn't too bad condsidering what I expected from a sequel. Had this been a stand alone game, I probably would have enjoyed it better. I bought the prequel and since then I have been plagued with visions of Hari in my head. To my utter dismay, tragically Hari is not the star of this game. Actually there is no star, just puzzles. Note to developers: Seriously? What were you thinking? I really expected the same format and quality of graphics, character, story and gameplay not to mention HARI. Alas this game has none of these features. Instead it is riddled puzzles and min games so for puzzle fans out there, this will be right up your alley. In the meantime, you will have to ignore the really bad graphics, out dated and blurry, low level of challenge and a really weak storyline which frankly my dear, ( you know the rest)There are three mode of gameplay and I believe that in order to unlock hardcore, you need to get 20 hints first. Game mechanics are basically HOGs where you find items to unlock puzzles. I personally enjoy puzzles and I have to be honest, some I actually liked but the level of challenge just wansn't there. There are voice overs and you have a journal, a compass and hints. In addition, there are match games along the way which I expect might just motivate some to spend their pennies on this. So where do I stand on this game? I will recommend this game based on the puzzles BUT if you are expecting the sequel to RIDDLE BOX, you will be very dissapointed. Sadly, I think this is the end for HARI and Dela, they will however continue to live on and prosper only in my dreams! May 6, 2012
Ok Sequel I happened to love the first tiger eye and I couldn't wait for the second to come out, for me it was almost a year. Which is why I'm probably a little disappointed with the sequel, probably cause of the long wait I had high hopes it would be better than the first. But it was only ok, I like the first much better, the storyline seemed more thought out and detailed while this one seemed a little rushed, I actually finish much quicker than the first one, it was like the storyline was cut in half. The games though were very challegening (well depending on what level you choose you have three options but the third one doesn't unlock untill you have enough clues) I do wish there was a little more hidden object to find instead of all the puzzles but that was still fun too. All and all it was ok but I do like the first one much better and I feel like it had better replay value. But I would recommend the game if you would like to see how things turn out for Hari and Deliah. I also recommend the book tiger eye by marjorie m. liu it was really good and there is alot more backstory to both characters, its a really good read. May 6, 2012
51-60 of 99 Reviews <<prev 45678...10next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Tiger Eye: The Sacrifice

In this adventurous romance, outwit powerful villains and break an evil curse inflicted upon your love, Hari, while saving your best friend’s life!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.