Bookmark

1 Moment of Time: Silentville

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Uncover a mystery and save a town from a curse in 1 Moment Of Time: Silentville! Once upon a time in the small, undistinguished town of Silentville people started disappearing - one by one. Even the visitors suddenly disappeared without a trace. Airplanes and birds, trains and pedestrians, drivers, tourists and even bicyclers - all of them have vanished! Will you be able to solve the mystery and release Silentville from its cursed non-existence?

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 518 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
1 Moment of Time: Silentville

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

1 Moment of Time: Silentville

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

1 Moment of Time: Silentville 3.8 5 169 169
Just different enough! This game is great because the HO scenes are different from the usual cluttered hunting scenes. While there are not a lot of them they are mostly interactive...(ex: "repaired kettle"...put the spout on the kettle to make it disappear). There is a good variety of other puzzles...none too difficult although some don't seem to make sense. Hints and skips fill pretty quickly but beware... if you want a hint about what to do you may be transported to a needy location. The map is interactive and a great help for that. I played for enjoyment and relaxation...not for challenge, so I didn't try the difficult mode. For me this was enough thinking and not so simple so as to make me feel brain-dead. The story line is average and the scenes are clear and not very dark. The HO scenes were fun, but could have been more challenging. Overall, a pleasant game! May 4, 2013
Entertaining A fine game/grafic/storyline maybe a bit short, I finnished the game within few hours July 28, 2012
Great Game but too short! Really enjoyed this game but far too short. June 17, 2012
great fun game I had no technical issues with this game. Such beautiful art work and different type of play. I liked the challenge of the hidden objects, a little tougher to find but not too hard. It reminds me of a quirkly little story book. Have not played the full trial hour yet,but I can see this will be a buy for me. June 16, 2012
1 Moment of Time: Silentville: Great Game! While playing the demo I was hooked right away. I really enjoyed how the HOS had alot of little things to do instead of just finding an item and being done with that particular scene. Lots of fun. June 16, 2012
Good fun. Game is not particularly challenging but the HOS are mostly combinations of items to take an item off the list or put it in inventory. Graphics are clear and bright so you won't have a hard time making out items for pickup and HO screens. Voice overs are very nice. Didn't really need to use the hint feature but may be needed by some game players. With all the HO screens you might forget what the challenge at hand is. Story-line is about fantasy/paranormal but it is not creepy. Nothing gory in this one. Good game for kids, although the HO screen have instances where combined objects are cigarettes and cigars. I don't know why the developers needed to use these items in the game. PS: I ran this game on a Windows 8 Preview without any issues. August 10, 2012
Something a little bit different So far I'm enjoying this game. The graphics are well done and I like that the HOS are a bit different and challenging in that almost all the items are interactive. The story is a bit of the same...must find out what happened to all the residents who have have gone missing. Voice over is excellent, cut scenes are just drawings, no live action at all. Also, the game does not fill the entire screen which should not happen with newer games. However lots to do and good game length. A good game, but not excellent. June 16, 2012
Better than I thought it would be I almost didn't try the demo but I'm glad I did. HOS are more clever than most, graphics are excellent, didn't find too many mini-games so far but overall the game seems entertaining. June 16, 2012
Worth a try At the beginning I was very excited, the game had nice graphics, interactive environment, OK sound and an interesting storyline. Later on the I got annoyed by the controls, like how you have to wait for a door to open and then click on an exact location to go through it. After a while the hidden object parts started to bug me. Almost in every case to find an item you have to interact with 2 others. I found this part sometimes quite difficult. Its a really nice game, if you like the "find and repair" kind of challenge. Just because im not into it, it doesnt mean its not a good one. June 17, 2012
It was challenging, yet fun! I was a little afraid of this one, it only 4 had stars, but I tried it. I'm glad I did! It was hard but kept me interested.I usually have to hit the forum to end a game, but not this time. March 31, 2014
91-100 of 169 Reviews <<prev 89101112...17next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

1 Moment of Time: Silentville

Once upon a time in the small, undistinguished town of Silentville people started disappearing. Help uncover the mystery behind these disappearances and save the town from a curse!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.