Bookmark

1 Moment of Time: Silentville

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Uncover a mystery and save a town from a curse in 1 Moment Of Time: Silentville! Once upon a time in the small, undistinguished town of Silentville people started disappearing - one by one. Even the visitors suddenly disappeared without a trace. Airplanes and birds, trains and pedestrians, drivers, tourists and even bicyclers - all of them have vanished! Will you be able to solve the mystery and release Silentville from its cursed non-existence?

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 518 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
1 Moment of Time: Silentville

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

1 Moment of Time: Silentville

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

1 Moment of Time: Silentville 3.8 5 169 169
poor I think this game is poor... When I think on the game phinix of mystery, the lecacy - this game - is it a kid, who have make the graph. ? its sseems like a 3 years old kid.. July 12, 2012
it was ok.... The graphics were really clear and very detailed. Cut scenes were quaint and lent a vintage appeal, but the old-timey theme was inconsistent. The characters were poor digital likenesses and the hidden object scenes were very interactive but almost to a point of annoying. June 16, 2012
Just Okay This game was not really one that I enjoyed. I was a bit bored and just never got into it. The HOS were interesting and not overly easy. I just found it to be too slow, I would recommend that others try this game. It wasn't one I would like but I'm sure that others will. June 16, 2012
Have to rate this so-so. The visuals are quite good, and the developers tried to do something a bit different with the hidden object scenes by looking for items that need to be linked to other items. But I lost interest in the storyline mid-way through the demo. And the hidden object scenes became annoying; I found myself just clicking on everything rather than taking the time to think about it. The game is okay, but I didn't enjoy it as much as a few other games that came out these past couple of weeks. June 16, 2012
It was an ok game I thought the ending to this game was lame. June 20, 2012
Sorry I bought it I bought this game and maybe on a cold dreary day in the winter in FL I will take it out and try it again. I bought it because it got great reviews and i thought it might open itself up but.....eghhhhhhit just doesn't do much for me. The artwork is ok but the plot is poor. The HOS are real junkpiles and I just can't get into these two part HOS Also theres no direction. I keep trying to figure out why I would want to go ANYWHERE? . Oh well it guzinta the library of almost rans. Maybe someday I will view it more favorably. June 16, 2012
Ok Game was just ok. HO areas hard to figure out, everything has to have another working component to solve. Hint button takes too long to recharge. Was a nice long demo so likely will purchase. June 16, 2012
Not Bad for a Rainy Day I got through the demo and decided this wasn't my kind of game. Although the graphics are beautiful, I found the game to be very slow-moving and tedious. The HOG scenes require too much interaction to suit me, but other gamers may like it. The storyline is interesting, the music is nice and this game has all the makings of a good one. Just not for me. June 16, 2012
Not a bad game... My reveiw on this game is mixed. This could be challanging at times, but most of the time it was the same old, same old. The HOs weren't complete junk piles. When playing the Hos, I'm used to havine to do a bit extra To find the gold/or what ever colored items. You not only have blue items to find, but most of the others have extra things to find. So I don't understand why they even bothered to color any item at all. The worst part of the game is, they held my hand through the whole demo. Ahrg...annoying. I know we can't do half stars, but if I could I would give fun factor and level of challenge 2 1/2 stars. All I can say is try it yourself. June 16, 2012
Good game I found the font on the hidden object part of the game difficult to read and the objects a little cluttered. Not all gamers have young eyes. Puzzles are interesting and with just enough difficulty. March 25, 2014
121-130 of 169 Reviews <<prev 1112131415...17next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

1 Moment of Time: Silentville

Once upon a time in the small, undistinguished town of Silentville people started disappearing. Help uncover the mystery behind these disappearances and save the town from a curse!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.