Bookmark

1 Moment of Time: Silentville

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Uncover a mystery and save a town from a curse in 1 Moment Of Time: Silentville! Once upon a time in the small, undistinguished town of Silentville people started disappearing - one by one. Even the visitors suddenly disappeared without a trace. Airplanes and birds, trains and pedestrians, drivers, tourists and even bicyclers - all of them have vanished! Will you be able to solve the mystery and release Silentville from its cursed non-existence?

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 518 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
1 Moment of Time: Silentville

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

1 Moment of Time: Silentville

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

1 Moment of Time: Silentville 3.7 5 178 178
Have to rate this so-so. The visuals are quite good, and the developers tried to do something a bit different with the hidden object scenes by looking for items that need to be linked to other items. But I lost interest in the storyline mid-way through the demo. And the hidden object scenes became annoying; I found myself just clicking on everything rather than taking the time to think about it. The game is okay, but I didn't enjoy it as much as a few other games that came out these past couple of weeks. June 16, 2012
It was an ok game I thought the ending to this game was lame. June 20, 2012
Sorry I bought it I bought this game and maybe on a cold dreary day in the winter in FL I will take it out and try it again. I bought it because it got great reviews and i thought it might open itself up but.....eghhhhhhit just doesn't do much for me. The artwork is ok but the plot is poor. The HOS are real junkpiles and I just can't get into these two part HOS Also theres no direction. I keep trying to figure out why I would want to go ANYWHERE? . Oh well it guzinta the library of almost rans. Maybe someday I will view it more favorably. June 16, 2012
Ok Game was just ok. HO areas hard to figure out, everything has to have another working component to solve. Hint button takes too long to recharge. Was a nice long demo so likely will purchase. June 16, 2012
Not Bad for a Rainy Day I got through the demo and decided this wasn't my kind of game. Although the graphics are beautiful, I found the game to be very slow-moving and tedious. The HOG scenes require too much interaction to suit me, but other gamers may like it. The storyline is interesting, the music is nice and this game has all the makings of a good one. Just not for me. June 16, 2012
Not a bad game... My reveiw on this game is mixed. This could be challanging at times, but most of the time it was the same old, same old. The HOs weren't complete junk piles. When playing the Hos, I'm used to havine to do a bit extra To find the gold/or what ever colored items. You not only have blue items to find, but most of the others have extra things to find. So I don't understand why they even bothered to color any item at all. The worst part of the game is, they held my hand through the whole demo. Ahrg...annoying. I know we can't do half stars, but if I could I would give fun factor and level of challenge 2 1/2 stars. All I can say is try it yourself. June 16, 2012
designer not good at axes The Ax in HO scene that was supose to break piggy bank in safe froze. Ax that chopped wood , did chop wood but chopped would did not go into inventory. Cannot continue June 29, 2013
COULD HAVE BEEN BETTER having read the reviews i was looking forward to playing this game, oh, dear, graphics were well done, voice overs were good, kept reverting to drawings for information from the characters, didn't like that. doors that kept opening every time the cursor passed over them, very irritating, Played some of the demo but found the whole thing flat and bland, couldn't finish it which was a shame because it could have been a good game.HOS were different from the norm, they consisted of making items whole instead of just finding things. Moving about in the game was a bit odd,felt as though i was on a trampoline.I won't be buying the full game. March 11, 2013
Silentville I love the game, but there were game issues, as my screen would freeze, and I could not get the ax to move to chop wood. I am trying to reload it and trying it again. July 15, 2012
Complicated adventure hidden object game I Loved the Graphics in this game. I always choose the harder options when starting a game as i feel i can work lots of it out myself now but It was really challenging because some of the things you had to do did not make sense and there was no way i would have been able to figure some of the moves myself ie where to go next or what to do. So it got really frustrating because i had to keep exiting to look at the walkthrough thank God for the walkthrough or should i say Big Fish Games. So it was rather dissapointing for me. I do not think the object of the games are to keep having to come out and keep looking at the walkthrough's on most of the challenges. I also had to keep skipping through some of the puzzles too. I am in two minds as to whether to recommend or not because i did like the scenes and some of the puzzles June 27, 2012
131-140 of 178 Reviews <<prev 1213141516...18next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

1 Moment of Time: Silentville

Once upon a time in the small, undistinguished town of Silentville people started disappearing. Help uncover the mystery behind these disappearances and save the town from a curse!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.