Bookmark

1 Moment of Time: Silentville

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Uncover a mystery and save a town from a curse in 1 Moment Of Time: Silentville! Once upon a time in the small, undistinguished town of Silentville people started disappearing - one by one. Even the visitors suddenly disappeared without a trace. Airplanes and birds, trains and pedestrians, drivers, tourists and even bicyclers - all of them have vanished! Will you be able to solve the mystery and release Silentville from its cursed non-existence?

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 518 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
1 Moment of Time: Silentville

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

1 Moment of Time: Silentville

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

1 Moment of Time: Silentville 3.8 5 169 169
Time Waster The graphics are fairly good. Lost the story line other than a storm hits the town and miners. Too much jumping around in the game no set pattern to follow. May be great for some folks just not for me. June 16, 2012
Dissapointing Looked promising but after playing the demo it's a no-buy for me. So-so storyline, not very chanenging puzzles and irritating aspects to controls, e.g. needing to double click to go thru doors, sealed it. June 16, 2012
Bored after 10 minutes The graphics are pretty behind in regards to todays standards. Its not a simple object search game. What annoyed and caused me to quit was you need to find a combination of 3 things just to find each single item on the list. I didn't find it pleasurable or stimulating. March 29, 2014
Thought I would love it but.....ARGGHHHH!! This started out fine,and I thought it would be a great game. Then when I logged in again,the startup scene was half of the computer screen,and some of the options were hidden. I finally got it to get to 3/4 of the screen,and then I had sound problems. I reinstalled it and same result. I tried again and it started off half screen then adjusted itself. The graphics are beautiful,but it is exceedingly annoying to click on the hint screen,and it takes you to another scene where you are supposed to use something in your things you have acquired. There is no clear indication which it may be. The HO are vague and small, and you need to get one object to complete the whole item,but you can't make out what the item you have clicked on IS! I have a 23" screen,so that is not the problem. Altogether one of the most frustrating games I have ever played on Big Fish,and I have played MANY! August 4, 2013
Robotic, Unguided, Monkey Work This is only the second game I've bought and quit playing because I was so bored with it and disliked it so much I wasn't playing at all. So, instead of avoided games I enjoy - I just quit this one and played a better one. The scenes are robotic. 3/4 of the game is finding a collection of things to put together to make 1 thing, then finding out where it goes and places it. The story is mysterious but the game is unguided. You're never really in pursuit of anyone or anything. You just wander aimless from clue to clue putting things together. The graphics are beautiful and the game was well rendered. Dreadfully slow and terribly dull July 14, 2012
Couldn't get it to play! I tried many times to play this game but I can't get past the train station. The intro plays flawlessly and the game requirements are well within my computer's capabilities so I'm at a loss as to why it won't play. Once the game loads and I hit the play button, the cursor floats and drags slowly and there's a padlock hiding the hint button?!? Nothing happens when I click on things. Everything is in slow motion and the cursor never changes to something that will alert me to look at or pick up something. And like I said, the hint button is not available because it's "locked". What am I supposed to do with that??? Even the lightning is s-l-o-w when it cracks. I've uninstalled and reinstalled this game several times with the same results and even tried reinstalling and playing it again without success after having my computer reformatted. The game sounds so interesting too but I frankly don't care anymore because I've found other games to play that actually work on my computer. Buyer beware but as always....demo it first! October 12, 2012
tedious you need plenty of time to play this game too many hidden object scenes often the same ones used more than once, graphics can be very fuzzy not much to keep your attention.Poor story line did not even complete this one as lost the will to live. October 13, 2012
obtuse hidden object finding and clues are obtuse and overly complicated August 29, 2012
I just didn't like this one at all !! I love HO games, but this one didn't tell you what to do with items once you found them. Plus it didn't tell you how to interact with them even when you found them. There were a lot of objects that had to be combined with other objects to collect them....but didn't give you ANY clues unless you used one of your hints. It's one of the worse HO games I've played so far as to the DUHHH factor.....like WHAT do I do next? Not a game for me. August 22, 2012
Frustrating, weird ending After awhile this game had me so frustrated I wasn't enjoying. Too bad I wasted a free game credit on this June 26, 2012
151-160 of 169 Reviews <<prev 1314151617next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

1 Moment of Time: Silentville

Once upon a time in the small, undistinguished town of Silentville people started disappearing. Help uncover the mystery behind these disappearances and save the town from a curse!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.