Bookmark

1 Moment of Time: Silentville

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Uncover a mystery and save a town from a curse in 1 Moment Of Time: Silentville! Once upon a time in the small, undistinguished town of Silentville people started disappearing - one by one. Even the visitors suddenly disappeared without a trace. Airplanes and birds, trains and pedestrians, drivers, tourists and even bicyclers - all of them have vanished! Will you be able to solve the mystery and release Silentville from its cursed non-existence?

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 518 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
1 Moment of Time: Silentville

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

1 Moment of Time: Silentville

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

1 Moment of Time: Silentville 3.7 5 178 178
Slow, Slow Slow! This game has a couple of good points, such as putting things together to create or use the necessary hidden object vs. just hunting through piles of junk for unrelated items. Other than that, it moves at a snail's pace. Very wordy and did I already say it? S L O W. The voice over artists may have been trying to create a certain mood by speaking at such a torturous pace, but when I had to initiate conversation with a 3rd character, I couldn't get out of Silentville fast enough. June 17, 2012
Not so hot I just really did not enjoy this game.. I cant put my finger on it, but didnt care for it.. Some of the graphics werent so good and it just bored me.. I was thinking it would be great, but just wasnt thrilled with it. Not a BAD game..just not great or one I would buy.. "maybe" on a daily deal but maybe not even then.. Just so-so.. June 16, 2012
Boring.. I lost interest in this game within the first 5 minutes of playing. September 17, 2012
Graphics great I bought this game, loved the beginning graphics, but its a little slow on the story telling, nor do I care for the voice telling the story or the water art work. The music sucks. Would I buy it? In hindsight ...no not a best choice! June 17, 2012
It was just okay. Again, it was just okay. I like your more spooky type of Hidden Objects Games. June 21, 2012
Not Sure The story line was OK but I didn't particularly like the game play itself. Not sure what bugged me about it, but it DID bug me. I can't really explain it but it just didn't feel good playing. June 16, 2012
Time Waster The graphics are fairly good. Lost the story line other than a storm hits the town and miners. Too much jumping around in the game no set pattern to follow. May be great for some folks just not for me. June 16, 2012
Dissapointing Looked promising but after playing the demo it's a no-buy for me. So-so storyline, not very chanenging puzzles and irritating aspects to controls, e.g. needing to double click to go thru doors, sealed it. June 16, 2012
Thought I would love it but.....ARGGHHHH!! This started out fine,and I thought it would be a great game. Then when I logged in again,the startup scene was half of the computer screen,and some of the options were hidden. I finally got it to get to 3/4 of the screen,and then I had sound problems. I reinstalled it and same result. I tried again and it started off half screen then adjusted itself. The graphics are beautiful,but it is exceedingly annoying to click on the hint screen,and it takes you to another scene where you are supposed to use something in your things you have acquired. There is no clear indication which it may be. The HO are vague and small, and you need to get one object to complete the whole item,but you can't make out what the item you have clicked on IS! I have a 23" screen,so that is not the problem. Altogether one of the most frustrating games I have ever played on Big Fish,and I have played MANY! August 4, 2013
Robotic, Unguided, Monkey Work This is only the second game I've bought and quit playing because I was so bored with it and disliked it so much I wasn't playing at all. So, instead of avoided games I enjoy - I just quit this one and played a better one. The scenes are robotic. 3/4 of the game is finding a collection of things to put together to make 1 thing, then finding out where it goes and places it. The story is mysterious but the game is unguided. You're never really in pursuit of anyone or anything. You just wander aimless from clue to clue putting things together. The graphics are beautiful and the game was well rendered. Dreadfully slow and terribly dull July 14, 2012
151-160 of 178 Reviews <<prev 1415161718next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

1 Moment of Time: Silentville

Once upon a time in the small, undistinguished town of Silentville people started disappearing. Help uncover the mystery behind these disappearances and save the town from a curse!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.