Bookmark

1 Moment of Time: Silentville

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Uncover a mystery and save a town from a curse in 1 Moment Of Time: Silentville! Once upon a time in the small, undistinguished town of Silentville people started disappearing - one by one. Even the visitors suddenly disappeared without a trace. Airplanes and birds, trains and pedestrians, drivers, tourists and even bicyclers - all of them have vanished! Will you be able to solve the mystery and release Silentville from its cursed non-existence?

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 518 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
1 Moment of Time: Silentville

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

1 Moment of Time: Silentville

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

1 Moment of Time: Silentville 3.8 5 169 169
Not for me! I have played many of the HOG's BFG have to offer and this one was DEFINITELY not one for me. I found the game boring, lacking in any real direction and having played about 15 minutes of the demo I deleted it. To compare this to any of the games I've purchased lately..... this is the biggest FLOP! June 20, 2012
Wrong, wrong, wrong I have seen the other reviews of this game and I can only wholeheartedly agree with the scorers at the bottom end of the scale. The devs should have looked at the finished product and either reworked it completely, or scrapped it totally. Wrong to submit it to BFG - hey buddy there are standards here! - and even more wrong for BF to release it. There is so much better out there, seriously. June 30, 2012
waste of money i made the mistake with this game of buying before trying and wasted my money.It is the worst HOG i have ever played and i have played alot of them. June 19, 2012
TERRIBLE The game played slow you could not even play it. For a brand new game it was terrible....otherwise it might have been good I only could stand to play fifteen minutes of it. June 17, 2012
another low quality game. waste of time. this game was so boring and not fun at all. too many HO scenes and the music was repetitive. i'll add this to the no buy list. June 17, 2012
Must boring Hidden objet game What can i say...BORING... some hidden objets are written in blue...WHY????...it makes them very hard to read. I should of try it before buing it MY MYSTAKE. Please do not waste your money on this game, unless you have very GOOD EYES. June 18, 2012
No wide screen Hello developers, it's 2012. I cannot believe this game does not adjust to widescreen. nor is there an option. So I have to play in a window with my desktop and icons in full view. Played 5 minutes and it was too distracting. As i consider this to be a fatal flaw, I then deleted. June 17, 2012
very boring hidden object game it has a very slow storyline, and i wouldnt recomend it to anyone. one of big fish`s worst games. June 16, 2012
This game glitched on me so I couldn't complete it! This game started out wonderful. The Graphics were pretty, the scenes were nice, the game was just wonderful. Until I was at the end of the game and I couldn't open the box in the manor so I couldn't get the object out of it to continue. I do not recommend this game to anybody!!! I though MCF Escape From Ravenhearst was 10 times better than this game by a long shot. July 27, 2013
161-169 of 169 Reviews <<prev 1314151617next

, share your thoughts about this game!

1 Moment of Time: Silentville

Once upon a time in the small, undistinguished town of Silentville people started disappearing. Help uncover the mystery behind these disappearances and save the town from a curse!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.