Bookmark

1 Moment of Time: Silentville

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Uncover a mystery and save a town from a curse in 1 Moment Of Time: Silentville! Once upon a time in the small, undistinguished town of Silentville people started disappearing - one by one. Even the visitors suddenly disappeared without a trace. Airplanes and birds, trains and pedestrians, drivers, tourists and even bicyclers - all of them have vanished! Will you be able to solve the mystery and release Silentville from its cursed non-existence?

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 518 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
1 Moment of Time: Silentville

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

1 Moment of Time: Silentville

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

1 Moment of Time: Silentville 3.7 5 175 175
tedious you need plenty of time to play this game too many hidden object scenes often the same ones used more than once, graphics can be very fuzzy not much to keep your attention.Poor story line did not even complete this one as lost the will to live. October 13, 2012
obtuse hidden object finding and clues are obtuse and overly complicated August 29, 2012
I just didn't like this one at all !! I love HO games, but this one didn't tell you what to do with items once you found them. Plus it didn't tell you how to interact with them even when you found them. There were a lot of objects that had to be combined with other objects to collect them....but didn't give you ANY clues unless you used one of your hints. It's one of the worse HO games I've played so far as to the DUHHH factor.....like WHAT do I do next? Not a game for me. August 22, 2012
Not for me! I have played many of the HOG's BFG have to offer and this one was DEFINITELY not one for me. I found the game boring, lacking in any real direction and having played about 15 minutes of the demo I deleted it. To compare this to any of the games I've purchased lately..... this is the biggest FLOP! June 20, 2012
Frustrating, weird ending After awhile this game had me so frustrated I wasn't enjoying. Too bad I wasted a free game credit on this June 26, 2012
waste of money i made the mistake with this game of buying before trying and wasted my money.It is the worst HOG i have ever played and i have played alot of them. June 19, 2012
Wrong, wrong, wrong I have seen the other reviews of this game and I can only wholeheartedly agree with the scorers at the bottom end of the scale. The devs should have looked at the finished product and either reworked it completely, or scrapped it totally. Wrong to submit it to BFG - hey buddy there are standards here! - and even more wrong for BF to release it. There is so much better out there, seriously. June 30, 2012
TERRIBLE The game played slow you could not even play it. For a brand new game it was terrible....otherwise it might have been good I only could stand to play fifteen minutes of it. June 17, 2012
another low quality game. waste of time. this game was so boring and not fun at all. too many HO scenes and the music was repetitive. i'll add this to the no buy list. June 17, 2012
Must boring Hidden objet game What can i say...BORING... some hidden objets are written in blue...WHY????...it makes them very hard to read. I should of try it before buing it MY MYSTAKE. Please do not waste your money on this game, unless you have very GOOD EYES. June 18, 2012
161-170 of 175 Reviews <<prev 1415161718next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

1 Moment of Time: Silentville

Once upon a time in the small, undistinguished town of Silentville people started disappearing. Help uncover the mystery behind these disappearances and save the town from a curse!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.