Bookmark

1 Moment of Time: Silentville

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Uncover a mystery and save a town from a curse in 1 Moment Of Time: Silentville! Once upon a time in the small, undistinguished town of Silentville people started disappearing - one by one. Even the visitors suddenly disappeared without a trace. Airplanes and birds, trains and pedestrians, drivers, tourists and even bicyclers - all of them have vanished! Will you be able to solve the mystery and release Silentville from its cursed non-existence?

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 518 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
1 Moment of Time: Silentville

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

1 Moment of Time: Silentville

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

1 Moment of Time: Silentville 3.7 5 178 178
Really fun Game!! I really enjoyed this game. Long and very challenging. Lots of tools to find and projects to complete. Look carefully in each screen. There are tools and needful items in very strange spots. I had to go back and look for two different items I missed during game play that I needed in order to win the game. Have fun! August 9, 2012
A Unique Game Remarkably interactive HOS's, (and not too many either, just a strategic sprinking of hos's) a cool portal map, and somewhat of a challenge. Crisp, clear graphics, and a catchy background tune that for once i don't have to mute. Did i mention this game is interactive? wow. Also, most of the mini-games are new & difft. I believe some folks will agree w/ me, if you play a game or two a day for years, you get tired of the same ole' game play. They become redundant & brainless, just new scenery. You begin hunting for originality. One Moment of Time: Silentville is a nice change. BTW, i love the "shoot the ball into the baskets" mini-game. August 5, 2012
Different hidden object part, needed to keep on my toes! Really enjoyed this game. The hidden objects sceens make your brain work! I like the map too, as you only need to click where you want to go. June 20, 2012
great game This is great game. I loved it. It is not too hard just makes you think in different directions. Good for the brain. I had difficulty only finding out how to get the sap. Thanks to the forum I completed the game. Hope you enjoy it too. granmacaro June 18, 2012
I am enjoying this game I bought it after playing the demo for 20 minutes. HOS are interactive and fun. Makes me think. Looking forward to playing the rest. June 17, 2012
Interesting Take on HO Game This game has a unique twist on the tired HOG. I will say that if you hate sparkles, play on 'Challenger Mode' - as there will be too much otherwise. Game play is smooth, there is a map which you can use to go to other locations, cut-scene graphics are lovely. The best part though: * Hidden Object scenes are fun, in depth and often require you to do more than find and click. You have to put things together, try different objects out to find the right one. The in HOS comments that pop up are hilarious. Overall - Get this game - it be real fun, so much fun I'm actually leaving a review for it. June 16, 2012
Loved the Game! Right from the start I loved the storyline all about a town where all the people vanish just like that after a big storm. Everything so far surrounds the storyline and it is up to you to put things right and bring the town back to life. I am not so big on hidden object puzzles but liked the ones here in this game because there was so much you had to do to get the object that they were fun. I hope Big Fish can help anyone who has problems like the first reviewer did because I think this is a very enjoyable game. June 16, 2012
Great Hidden Object Scenes... I love how all the H.O. Scenes are interactive.....the more the merrier! June 24, 2012
Great game This is one of the best hidden objects game I have played so far. It challenges you just enough and the verity of puzzles are awesome. Get it now... June 22, 2012
smart objects Just finished the demo. Interesting game I want to play it one more time. Good idea of the story, a lot of mystic heroes with the interesting stories which happened with them. Colorful locations with the interesting objects. HO scenes made me glad there are wasn't only open object. We have to move or open some objects to find the required object. June 21, 2012
31-40 of 178 Reviews <<prev 23456...18next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

1 Moment of Time: Silentville

Once upon a time in the small, undistinguished town of Silentville people started disappearing. Help uncover the mystery behind these disappearances and save the town from a curse!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.