Bookmark

1 Moment of Time: Silentville

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Uncover a mystery and save a town from a curse in 1 Moment Of Time: Silentville! Once upon a time in the small, undistinguished town of Silentville people started disappearing - one by one. Even the visitors suddenly disappeared without a trace. Airplanes and birds, trains and pedestrians, drivers, tourists and even bicyclers - all of them have vanished! Will you be able to solve the mystery and release Silentville from its cursed non-existence?

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 518 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
1 Moment of Time: Silentville

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

1 Moment of Time: Silentville

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

1 Moment of Time: Silentville 3.7 5 178 178
1 Moment of Time: Silentville What a great game. I played free download and had to buy the game I was hooked.fun fun fun. June 20, 2012
moment of time This is well put together; Some very new twists in HO. I love the game ;It is a gem June 18, 2012
Don't play this if your'e tired Great game with all the hidden object sections needing double the amount of work. A game that you can really get your teeth into and definately not just to pass the time as the hidden objects with double the normal takes concentration. All in all a winner. June 18, 2012
I bought it too! Ok, I hope when companies are making games they check out what made eveyone go so bonkers happy for this one. Its a home run, fun to play, good story, and beautifully rendered scenes. I also bought this one after a few minutes of play. The interaction of the hidden objects was amazing too. Well done. June 18, 2012
1 Moment of time: Silentville Fun game. No trouble loading or otherwise. Some slightly different HOG. I will buy this game. June 16, 2012
Great Game Really enjoyed this game. I'm a big hidden object fan and this one has added an extra twist linking many objects to be found before it is ticked off the list. The level of storytelling is enough for me and I liked the hand drawn sketches for the story. Recommend this one. September 11, 2012
Longer! I enjoyed this game very much. The only thing I didn't like about it was that it could have been longer. I think chances to do more were missed. We only spend a short time in the wonderful mine. That is just one example. I recommend this game to those who like to finish in a timely manner. June 28, 2012
Fanstasic The story was so different it kept me so interested from start to the end I would have to say it would have to be the best game for me personally for 2012 every week i buy a new game. This did not have to many HO it was more puzzles Just loved it and would play it all over again because it was FUN !!!! And INTRIGUING !!!! June 28, 2012
Very cool game! This is by far,the best game I have played in awhile. The HO's are great! June 27, 2012
Great Game! What a challenging game! The graphics are great, the interaction is creative and challenges you at every turn. I am really enjoying this game and find myself laughing at all that it offers. Worth the game credit! We need more like this one, but they will have to go some to top it. June 27, 2012
41-50 of 178 Reviews <<prev 34567...18next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

1 Moment of Time: Silentville

Once upon a time in the small, undistinguished town of Silentville people started disappearing. Help uncover the mystery behind these disappearances and save the town from a curse!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.