Bookmark

1 Moment of Time: Silentville

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Uncover a mystery and save a town from a curse in 1 Moment Of Time: Silentville! Once upon a time in the small, undistinguished town of Silentville people started disappearing - one by one. Even the visitors suddenly disappeared without a trace. Airplanes and birds, trains and pedestrians, drivers, tourists and even bicyclers - all of them have vanished! Will you be able to solve the mystery and release Silentville from its cursed non-existence?

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 518 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
1 Moment of Time: Silentville

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

1 Moment of Time: Silentville

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

1 Moment of Time: Silentville 3.8 5 169 169
Awesome! Its nice playing a hidden object game that is a little bit different! I loved that you actually had to put stuff together... Loved it! June 17, 2012
Very Fun Game I personally loved this game! I really wish I could have had more than an hour so I could have taken time to really follow the plot closer. The plot is great, the graphics are awesome, the hidden object puzzles are challenging without being annoying, and the interactions are fantastic!!! I am going to make this my next purchase. June 17, 2012
super fun game if u like a fun challenge with logical thinking..this is the one..was hooked the first 15 min of demo..lots of searching, opening things and a sense of humour..i play ALOT of these games and this is definately a winner..played in challenge mode ..ignore the lower reviews..trust me... June 17, 2012
Happily a different game (Played without sound) Had to stop playing so I could write that this was a different HOG. So much more. Wonderfully interactive and I'm just at the police station. This game is not for someone who just wants to act. You absolutely must think about how to do certain actions. BUY BUY BUY June 17, 2012
Nice game! Beautiful game with chalengin hidden object cenes! June 20, 2012
awesome hidden object Multifaceted hidden object, rarely just one action made the HO scenes something to look forward to, as well as the variety of mini games. great story line, fun to hear where every one was when they - disappeared- must have, great game! June 19, 2012
Excellent and Different I loved this game! Totally different from the usual. Graphics were very good. I did find a glitch but found the work around on the forum. A challenge even at the casual level because they think outside the box. I can't wait for the next one. Wondered about links that went to nowhere on the title page. Was this a collector's edition and I just missed it? June 17, 2012
Play 1 Moment! A most delightful ingenius interactive HOG. A must play! June 16, 2012
cute original ! Loved it , so.so much to do. Found it quite refreshing! June 16, 2012
fun game The HOS are different and challenging. Love the hint, which will take you directly where you need to be. June 16, 2012
51-60 of 169 Reviews <<prev 45678...17next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

1 Moment of Time: Silentville

Once upon a time in the small, undistinguished town of Silentville people started disappearing. Help uncover the mystery behind these disappearances and save the town from a curse!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.