Bookmark

1 Moment of Time: Silentville

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Uncover a mystery and save a town from a curse in 1 Moment Of Time: Silentville! Once upon a time in the small, undistinguished town of Silentville people started disappearing - one by one. Even the visitors suddenly disappeared without a trace. Airplanes and birds, trains and pedestrians, drivers, tourists and even bicyclers - all of them have vanished! Will you be able to solve the mystery and release Silentville from its cursed non-existence?

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 518 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
1 Moment of Time: Silentville

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

1 Moment of Time: Silentville

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

1 Moment of Time: Silentville 3.7 5 176 176
fun game The HOS are different and challenging. Love the hint, which will take you directly where you need to be. June 16, 2012
Fun Again! Only played for 30 minutes and had to have it, especially after a long period of lack luster games. It has a TELEPORTATION MAP! Yeah! June 16, 2012
Fun Game - Not Run-Of-The-Mill I have just finished the hour demo and am going to buy. I found the animation and narration to be good and the one mini-game I played easy. The HO scenes are interactive and fun. You are tasked with solving the mystery of Silentville by talking with the people you come across. There is a unique hint "jar". I don't really care for the bouncy effect when I'm walking, but that is a minor complaint. Overall, I really enjoyed it, so I hope it is not too short #I haven't checked the length#. June 16, 2012
More than 1 Moment of Your Time's Enjoyment This game has some elements I haven't seen copied in other games. It is always a find to see new ideas instead of the tired old abandoned car in the rain stalled in front of a creepy mansion gate style duplicated in far too many games. The surprises even made HOS scenes (which I usually rush through to get past them) more enjoyable with cute ideas. Give this game a try. It is worth it. September 12, 2012
The Sound Of Silence A wild lightning storm appeared out of nowhere, anything the lightning hit disappeared! The entire town....silent! What's behind all this strange phenomenon is up to you to find out, hopefully before becoming a victim of the storm. I actually bought this game when it was first released and decided to replay the game and give you my opinion for what's it's worth. The game does start out a bit slow, but quickly picks up and the only fault I can find with this game is that there aren't enough areas of interest in each scene, but, it's still a really good game. The hidden object games are very well done and extremely interactive. Most of the scenes require several items to be found and then an action to be preformed such as finding 4 cigars and placing them in a box that requires you to open up a closet, find the cigar box and open the cigar box before placing the cigars. Another feature I liked about this game was with the hint button. If you need a hint during the HOS the lid will pop off the hint jar and show you what to do, BUT, if you don't know what direction to go next and click on the hint jar, it will actually jump you to the exact location and show you what action needs to be preformed! There isn't anything to collect and nothing morphs but it is a very entertaining game, enjoy! February 16, 2014
Good Fun! Played the demo and enjoyed it. Am going to get it today. The graphics are well done, which is a plus. HOS are surprising - they are not always straight finds, but can also be put togethers. June 18, 2012
talk about hogs... great game, awesome graphics and sounds, even liked the "mystery music" in the background..but those hogs! :/ i love interactive hogs as much as the next person..but sheesh!...they were soooo interactive, they were a bit distracting from the game...ease up guys lol sooo fun...go play! June 17, 2012
Good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Good game . Well worth the money. June 18, 2012
Fun Mystery Game Great Mystery, Good graphics, alot of fun and will buy June 16, 2012
Loki causes trouble again! I bought this as a Daily Deal, and I'm glad I did! The game was fairly long, had an interesting storyline, puzzles that were do-able for me (which is why I gave it five stars for level of challenge). I dislike games that are so difficult that I have to follow a walk-through for nearly every step. The processes made sense, which doesn't happen in every game. One problem: the mosaic puzzle was a little difficult to assemble, because the rings did not turn easily. I'm not a beginner, but I'm certainly not an expert. I urge everyone to at least try this game. June 28, 2013
61-70 of 176 Reviews <<prev 56789...18next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

1 Moment of Time: Silentville

Once upon a time in the small, undistinguished town of Silentville people started disappearing. Help uncover the mystery behind these disappearances and save the town from a curse!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.