Bookmark

Big Kahuna Reef 3

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

ALOHA!! Are you dreaming of a Hawaiian vacation? Then pack your bags and dive into the latest installment of one of the most popular Match-3 games ever: Big Kahuna Reef 3. Addictive features like the untimed “Relaxed Mode,” “Mouse Party” multiplayer mode and “My Reef” where you can create your very own aquarium are combined with all-new mini-games to play. Big Kahuna Reef 3 also introduces Talismans and Charms, all new power-ups that give you an extra boost to take your play to the next level!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 10.0
  • Hard Drive: 486 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Big Kahuna Reef 3

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Big Kahuna Reef 3

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Big Kahuna Reef 3 3.2 5 53 53
fun match 3 Made my day after skin cancer treatment, to find this{3rd in series} was available, thank you. Really enjoyed it, and will have it on my use list for a long time. The game was perhaps a spot better than the previous games, colour music and characters included. June 18, 2012
Loads of fun! Love this game. match 3 with other minigames. Build your aquarium and save for the screen saver . Graphics are beautiful and change so there isn't the same thru the whole game. I enjoy all the Big Kahuna games. June 19, 2012
GREAT MATCH 3 GAME! I READ THE PREVIOUS REVIEWS. I THINK THIS ONE HAS THE FIRST TWO BEAT! I LIKE THE GRAPHICS. I LIKE THE POWER-UPS AND DESIGNING YOUR AREA. ADDICTIVE! IF YOU LIKE MATCH 3 YOU'LL LOVE THIS ONE! A GOOD CHALLENGE....LACKS A STORY LINE BUT THAT'S NO BIG DEAL...WORTH THE $ July 4, 2013
Big kahuna reef 3 I love this game very challenging Please make this for ipad December 21, 2012
Great Game I really enjoyed this game as I am a lover of match 3 games; it kept me thinking and this game throws things at you if just like are me and you don?t read all the instructions You don?t know what?s happening June 25, 2012
fun game I love this game just not long enough June 25, 2012
No screensaver? As a big fan of the Big Kahuna games. this was a no-brainer and an immediate purchase. I'm loving the new power ups and mini games, but I'm a bit disappointed that this version doesn't offer the screensaver that the first two versions had. June 18, 2012
Pretty good This is not my fav. out of this series, however, the levels are still challenging enough and the boards short enough that the game moves along swiftly. June 19, 2012
The Big Kahuna is back I loved the first 2 Big Kahunas and this one is just as good. There of course is no storyline, but the art is great, the sound is just fine and gameplay is continual. It is a good game just to pass the time. June 19, 2012
Fun Match 3 game This game has some beautiful graphics. Some screens are challenging and others are very easy with lots of blowing up stuff. It's quite fun watching things blow up and disappear in a matter of seconds. Buying goodies to personalize the acquarium is fun with quite a few choices. Just a bit repetitive but what the heck. I play match 3 games to relax. June 22, 2012
11-20 of 53 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Big Kahuna Reef 3

Dive into a Hawaiian paradise with Big Kahuna Reef 3! you'll get features like the “My Reef” customizable aquarium, new mini-games, and new power-ups!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.