Bookmark

Big Kahuna Reef 3

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

ALOHA!! Are you dreaming of a Hawaiian vacation? Then pack your bags and dive into the latest installment of one of the most popular Match-3 games ever: Big Kahuna Reef 3. Addictive features like the untimed “Relaxed Mode,” “Mouse Party” multiplayer mode and “My Reef” where you can create your very own aquarium are combined with all-new mini-games to play. Big Kahuna Reef 3 also introduces Talismans and Charms, all new power-ups that give you an extra boost to take your play to the next level!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 10.0
  • Hard Drive: 486 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Big Kahuna Reef 3

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Big Kahuna Reef 3

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Big Kahuna Reef 3 3.2 5 53 53
Nothing special and a bit aged graphics. It's not the best game of Big Kahuna. I expected more. Based on the demo I say: It's a little boring, there is too little special. June 2, 2013
no downloads the game it self is good but to easy to go threw all the levels. i went threw it in a week and unlike bkr 1 & 2 (that dont work on windows 8) there are no levels to download. April 28, 2013
Disappointed I agree with the players who found this to be more like prequel than the much awaited "3". The graphics are poor and not smooth. I wish the years between 2 and 3 had been spent in making 2 available on the ipad platform instead. July 28, 2012
jumpy slow I was so looking forward to this game and was sadly disappointed. The game is slow and jumps. I would expect that something of this appeared simplicity would not stall and be slow running. I glad I did not pull the trigger and buy it. June 23, 2012
Big Kahuna Reef 3, or 1? Wow. I must say I'm sorely disappointed. Big Kahuna Reef is probably my all time favorite game. With the custom, downloadable boards, I've played v1 and v2 for hours and hours. This "3" looks like some kind of "prequel". What on earth happened to the graphics? You can hardly tell the different types of symbols apart; movements are jerky. For being a "next generation", months/years in the making type game, it sure is lacking. Hopefully I'll get just learn to get used to it, and hopefully there will be downloadable user-created games. I will probably just force myself to like it. Definitely doesn't hold a candle to v2, or even v1. I still have to recommend it, though, because the first two are so amazing. ~H June 18, 2012
Not so fun I LOVE match 3 games and when I saw Big Fish finally released one I was so excited. I really think this site need games other than hidden object. But, sadly this game just wasn't very fun. There isn't any kind of story line. The levels are boring and there's no real goals. I guess if you just like mindless match 3...then you might like this game. :) June 18, 2012
What this? Game of newbie developers? Poor graphics. No fun, lacking a lot of details, as for example showing you how much money you have to buy stuff for your tank. Or having a time bar or something that shows time in the action mode The action couldn't be found yet after playing 40 level. This is not a number three, this looks and plays like a first attemp. A simple, not very good made match 3 - shame :( June 19, 2012
Don't Bother The main problems with this game are that it doesn't tell you what you need to do to advance to higher levels, it doesn't explain how to remove obstacles, and the power-ups are a joke, I could put up with substandard graphics if it was an enjoyable game, but it's just not. Very little explanation, lots of frustration. (The last thing you want from a Match 3 game.) Do not waste your money on this one. June 22, 2012
Wellll... I was disappointed. Nothing really new.. So what if you're taking care of CG fish and Tanks. I want to be challenged in a game, and there just wasn't a thing mentally rousing in this game. October 17, 2012
Not better than the previous games. I was disappointed. The graphics are muddy and the game play is slow. I was looking forward to a new game from this maker, thinking it would be updated, sleeker, improved. Not. I barely made it thru the demo. July 20, 2012
31-40 of 53 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Big Kahuna Reef 3

Dive into a Hawaiian paradise with Big Kahuna Reef 3! you'll get features like the “My Reef” customizable aquarium, new mini-games, and new power-ups!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.