Bookmark

Big Kahuna Reef 3

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

ALOHA!! Are you dreaming of a Hawaiian vacation? Then pack your bags and dive into the latest installment of one of the most popular Match-3 games ever: Big Kahuna Reef 3. Addictive features like the untimed “Relaxed Mode,” “Mouse Party” multiplayer mode and “My Reef” where you can create your very own aquarium are combined with all-new mini-games to play. Big Kahuna Reef 3 also introduces Talismans and Charms, all new power-ups that give you an extra boost to take your play to the next level!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 10.0
  • Hard Drive: 486 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Big Kahuna Reef 3

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Big Kahuna Reef 3

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Big Kahuna Reef 3 3.2 5 53 53
There must be a glitz in the game I've bought this game and there is one level where it stops working and the matches don't fall away. Is there a fix for this? August 12, 2012
disappointing graphics I thought the best thing about previous Kahuna games was the brilliant graphics. Although the "reef" area is quite good, the gameplay area looks like a 5 year old had a go at it. The end of game screens are also very flat and boring. I feel like I need a seeing eye dog to play the match 3 component; it is just not clear. Just no bells and whilstles. I'm very disappointed and won't be buying it. Fishdom for all its weird sequels (halloween etc) is far better than this. July 1, 2012
Not worth it! NOTHING like the others!!!!!!! Been playing both Big Kahuna Reef games since they came out and love them. I played the demo for BKR 3 for 11 minutes and uninstalled it. Background reef is good but hard to tell the pieces apart against the blue background. They are too similar in color and size. June 23, 2012
OUTDATED AND BORING The graphics on this game remind me of games from 10+ years ago. Compared to Fishdom, this game just doesn't measure up. At the very least, play the demo and decide for yourself. June 18, 2012
Boring, uninspired and just plain awful! First of all, I love match 3 games....except this one. This game was awful. I loved the first two Big Kahuna reef games and this one doesn't live up to the series reputation. The graphics were third rate, the puzzles boring and game play mediocre. Don't waste your time or money. June 18, 2012
Yawwwwwn When I read some of the reviews I thought great another match 3 game to enjoy.......then I played it. What a huge dissapointment. The music, and sound effects were awful. The one good thing was I was able to have the sound of the water which was the best thing about this game. June 19, 2012
WAY BELOW PAR Herky jerky action, graphics faded, small and uninteresting. Was looking forward to a good match 3....this is not it. June 19, 2012
What happened to Big Kahuna? You would expect the 3rd installment of this game to be, at least, as good or better than the first 2. Not the case with Big Kahuna 3. What a BIG disappointment! Curser is draggy and graphics juvenile. I bought this game without trying for the hour because I loved the first 2. I would not have wasted my money if I had. Save your money, and just wait for Kahuna 4. August 19, 2012
stupid match 3 The graphics are lousy - I own 10+ years old games with better graphics than that! No comparison to part 1 and two. Very disappointing. Stopped playing after 4 levels. July 24, 2012
Disappointed This is the first game I have purchased from BFG and wished I hadn't. No blame to Big Fish, but the developers ought to be ashamed of themselves. The first 2 set a standard that other M3 developers had to catch up to. This one won't challenge anyone, especially as there are some fantastic M3 games out. I don't often write reviews but felt I had to on this one, and will on the top M3 that I am enjoying. Don't waste your money on this one. July 17, 2012
41-50 of 53 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Big Kahuna Reef 3

Dive into a Hawaiian paradise with Big Kahuna Reef 3! you'll get features like the “My Reef” customizable aquarium, new mini-games, and new power-ups!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.