Bookmark

Katy and Bob: Way Back Home

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Katy and Bob’s vacation has gone awry and it’s up to you help them find their way back in Katy and Bob: Way Back Home. You will help Katy and Bob earn their way home by building up your tropical bar. Prepare a variety of cocktails and entertain your customers with breathtaking fireworks. Grow your own fruit to make juice and add business upgrades in this exciting Time Management game.

  • Manage your business
  • Test your Time Management skills
  • Beautiful animations
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 136 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Katy and Bob: Way Back Home

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Katy and Bob: Way Back Home

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Katy and Bob: Way Back Home 4 5 67 67
Good family fun Good graphics, game play. Would recommend this game to everyone June 28, 2012
Katy and Bob: Way Back Home I love this game. This is the best game. June 17, 2012
Great Fun Game! I really enjoyed playing this game. My kids can play it too. Time management games are definitely my favorite games to play. April 12, 2014
Yay another good TM! Indeed another bar with serving drinks, but it has tasks for you to do on the side, and is all in all totally charming.I didn't even complete the free hour before I bought it :) Only 2 levels of challenges, easy and normal. March 8, 2014
Katy and Bob hope they stick around for a sequel Excellent game for time management with a great range of change at each level. Not repetitive with different tasks as each level progresses. Fast and quirky. Bought it with s soon as the trial was over July 9, 2012
Addictive Restaurant-Style Time Management Game I love Katy & Bob: Way Back Home. The story is pretty simplistic, which is fine with me, as the gameplay is perfect time management. You play as Katy, with Bob manning the bar mixing cocktails. As the levels increase, there are more elements to manage, both in the form of additional food and drink styles requested and new mood-boosters for your customers. Balancing all of these items to achieve your goals will keep you clicking and replaying levels for hours. June 23, 2012
Plain Fun I enjoy this game I can't wait to get away from real life problems and play this game :)fun day to all June 19, 2012
I smell turbo pizza This game reminds me of the fast paced,long ago, games such as Turbo pizza. It did not right off but once I played a couple of levels I saw the fast demanding customers and the overall set up that truly feels and looks like those games. And I missed them. Is it special or very different? No...but nostalgic for TM fans like myself. You hand customers menu, prepare drinks or give out food, serve, take the money and gather the coins and little hearts.If you get enough hearts you can set of a small firework and that makes the customers happy.It gets challenging pretty fast and the graphics are cute. Glad that somebody thought it was a good idea to bring them back. Works for me. June 17, 2012
Really Enjoyable Time Management Game Only played the demo but very easy to get into the game. The storyline is weak but very enjoyable levels. Basic Dinner Dash type game without complicated steps to fill orders. I like that the hearts and money does not require clicking just passing pointer over them to collect. Keeps the clicking only for actual orders and serving customers. It is a buy for me but I lover well setup time management games. Bonus level not great which lowers my overall grading. June 17, 2012
Always love a good management game I always enjoy a good time management game. Same idea though. Serve customers, bonus for doing the same action in a row. Objectives to complete for each level. The graphics are pretty good. June 17, 2012
21-30 of 67 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Katy and Bob: Way Back Home

Help Katy and Bob find their way back home and build up their tropical open-air bar in this exciting Time Management game.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.