Bookmark

Katy and Bob: Way Back Home

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Katy and Bob’s vacation has gone awry and it’s up to you help them find their way back in Katy and Bob: Way Back Home. You will help Katy and Bob earn their way home by building up your tropical bar. Prepare a variety of cocktails and entertain your customers with breathtaking fireworks. Grow your own fruit to make juice and add business upgrades in this exciting Time Management game.

  • Manage your business
  • Test your Time Management skills
  • Beautiful animations
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 136 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Katy and Bob: Way Back Home

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Katy and Bob: Way Back Home

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Katy and Bob: Way Back Home 4 5 66 66
Stay calm and earn top points Fun game - easy to acheive top score each level - plan your purchases - Good graphics March 11, 2014
Fun game Not too much skill required, but a good game July 25, 2012
Fun, challenging time management game I do like this game, if your more of an expert, then this game is for you (just my opinion). It is very fast pace, story line is ok. I would buy it, it is worth the money of you want the challenge. July 19, 2012
I enjoyed this one This one was fun and simple. It was easy to understand and I liked the story line. My only negative is that it could have been longer. Look forward to another story about Kate & Bob. July 2, 2012
i would rekermt this game was grate,fun but not reley adictiv so I rate this game... 6 out of 10 June 25, 2012
Fun game Firstly this game seems to me a little boring but on the next levels game interested me. I tried to have time to serve all the clients it wasn't so easy how I could represent! Some clients were so impatient! And on the next levels emerge the monkeys, they ask the products too. I think the story isn't very good, but the game interesting. You can buy new furniture and make "repair" when you raise much money. You can enhance the quality of your equipment thanks to this you can rise your speed. Some levels are too hard. I didn't get prizes, but maybe it makes this game more interesting. June 21, 2012
Good but not buying it I really liked this game for the challenge but after the demo I was already bored. There was no Level Map, so I was unclear if there was going to be different environments to play in... and my intuition was no. I like a challenge but I also enjoy upgrading and different themes. I will not buy it but I was close :) June 18, 2012
Nice enough TM Once again I wish we could award half-stars, as this would be rated slightly higher. Nothing really stands out with this typical time management game but it is pleasant enough. Game-play is smooth and the interface works fine. Some positive things: - two difficulty levels, clear non-obtrusive tutorial (skippable) - varied alternative goals: the main goal each day is to earn X amount of dollars but there is a secondary goal (for example, serve menus to 5 customers in a row, set off fireworks twice) that changes each day - all store upgrades are available right away and you can pick whatever you like that you can afford - the secondary goals allow you to purchase different sorts of upgrades - no dragging customers around - combo rewards are nicely handled - customer happiness is gauged by a bar which is much clearer than hearts or similar in other games Things I didn't like - I played on the easiest difficulty, but swung from getting expert on most levels to missing the goal completely on the rest. - Nothing to make me want this when I already have plenty of similar games that have more depth. I cannot rate the storyline as I always skip them in TM games. Give it a try. Not for me though. June 17, 2012
Didn't enjoy it. Thought I'd try this game to see what all the fuss was about and I was not very impressed! Good Parts: The best part of this game was the bar minigame. It was very fun and I enjoyed it a lot Similar controls to the Turbo games so I knew what I was doing Tasks made the game a little better A good storyline OK Parts: The game got really boring after a while The level of challenge was not great. I always seemed to get $200 over the expert goal The graphics need improving. They were very old-looking for a game released in 2012. Bad Parts: Like the Turbo games, I didn't have much fun with this one. You had to wait for pretty much everything. For the pommegranite to grow, for the coconuts to be ready, for the cocktails to be made, etc. Upgrades cost too much, which was a shame because I really needed them for help in the game. For all the fuss, the game is a disappointment. Not recommended. June 29, 2012
Easy Mode is not easy. TOO FRENZIED!!! Just finished the demo. Going to think about purchashing, but the fact that the easy is not easy causes me to wonder if it's just going to be another Diner Dash I lose money on, because it gets so frustratingly frenzied. Modes state Easy and Normal ??? The game really looks like fun and I liked playing, except for the out of control speed, with which you have to keep up with. Like the upgrades, only got to play one 1 mini-game, it was okay. Very nice graphics and storyline. Come on developers, try also thinking about the senior citizens who play at a more relaxed mode. June 18, 2012
41-50 of 66 Reviews <<prev 34567next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Katy and Bob: Way Back Home

Help Katy and Bob find their way back home and build up their tropical open-air bar in this exciting Time Management game.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.