Bookmark

Katy and Bob: Way Back Home

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Katy and Bob’s vacation has gone awry and it’s up to you help them find their way back in Katy and Bob: Way Back Home. You will help Katy and Bob earn their way home by building up your tropical bar. Prepare a variety of cocktails and entertain your customers with breathtaking fireworks. Grow your own fruit to make juice and add business upgrades in this exciting Time Management game.

  • Manage your business
  • Test your Time Management skills
  • Beautiful animations
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 136 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Katy and Bob: Way Back Home

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Katy and Bob: Way Back Home

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Katy and Bob: Way Back Home 4 5 66 66
Very Clicky, Not Too Thinky This is a fast paced TM game. It's fairly easy and entertaining. However, I did have an issue with the fact that the brother spent all of his time behind the bar and the sister ran around doing 99.9% of the work. Couldn't they have traded off? If you enjoy fast paced TM games with a lot of clicking, this one is pretty good. If you're looking for a little more thinking, planning, and resource management, you should probably give this one a miss. June 25, 2012
Didn't love it; didn't hate it I really can't go either way on this game. I love TM games, but this did not score that high with me. I am a dasher by heart and I also love the Turbo Pizza games.....it looks like it was developed by the same people as Turbo. June 19, 2012
I love TM games, but not this one. This TM game was not that interesting. Strangely, you could very easily get goal, but expert took an extra try and I am not sure why as this is pretty easy to understand and play. I play mostly TM games and I wouldn't recommend this one. May 29, 2013
A little too click happy for me I love TM games, but the trend toward frantic clicking on very small targets is not my thing. I like the more planned and strategic stuff. This would probably be a winner for you if you liked the diner dash series though. June 29, 2012
It's Okay The story is fairly interesting, the game however is nothing special or new. Graphics are less than standard, the music irritating, but at least you can switch it off. There are a number of bugs in the game, but they may be fixed in due course. All in all, rather monotonous and I wish I hadn't used a credit up on it. June 29, 2012
a fun game??? a simple game to pass the time , nothing interesting , nothing too exciting. very - very easy game ,I would say a good game only for beginners. certainly not for experienced players , no challenge here... June 19, 2012
Beautiful graphics I did buy this one; the graphics were beautiful and gameplay fun, but the music is (IMO) awful. Not at all tropical and quite annoying. There is also a different track during the game to outside the game. Turning it off doesn't help; it needs something. Other than the music i really liked it. June 23, 2012
I LIKED IT WHEN I STARTED THE GAME BUT It got alittle confusing, too many things to keep up with....I don't recommend this game... June 21, 2012
Not much to challenge There's not one thing challenging about this TM game, the storyline is lame and there's way, way, too much CLICKING..... The graphics are excellent in sharpness and color which would be the only reason that I took the time to rate it. June 17, 2012
Katy and Bob Katy and Bob are lazy kids whose dad wants them to learn some responsibility. They are sent to an island in which they have to work to earn money to get back home. The initial storyline sounded like it had fun possibilities, but for me, I played 12 minutes and got bored. Very similar to other TM games, but nothing new or inventive. June 17, 2012
51-60 of 66 Reviews <<prev 34567next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Katy and Bob: Way Back Home

Help Katy and Bob find their way back home and build up their tropical open-air bar in this exciting Time Management game.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.