Bookmark

Shaban

Full version game
(667.14 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Meet Shaban, a shepherd living happily alongside his sheep and goats. One rainy night, thieves invaded his property and stole all his sheep. Set off on this adventure as Shaban seeks to find his lost sheep. Enjoy this entertaining story told in a comic strip style. Solve a variety of logical and environmental puzzles as you progress through the game. Will you be able to help Shaban rescue his sheep in time?

  • 2 playable characters
  • Original soundtrack
  • 30 wonderful hand drawn backgrounds
  • Check out our Blog Walkthrough
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 745 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Shaban

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Shaban

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Shaban 3.9 5 77 77
BEAUTIFUL SOMETHING DIFFERENT. I LOVE IT July 21, 2012
This game was highly enjoyable Love, love ,love this game. New and different game style. I loved saving the sheep, loved the relationship between the sheep and the shepherd. Because I loved it so much, hated the length. Way to short for such a great game. Please make another. June 24, 2012
Beautiful Beautiful, fun, different, and great... Don't miss it! June 24, 2012
Wonderful! I enjoyed this game very much. It was fun and relaxing, made me think but not stress me out. I thought the characters were a riot and very well done. Fingers crossed that more of these types of games will be available soon. June 23, 2012
A new good adventure game This game is very cute, I love this game , this game is not very easy or very hard , you can complete the game with a good idea !!! June 22, 2012
Don't Miss It!! As one of the best Puzzle-Adventure games, Shaban is made by pure creative minds. Excellent Puzzles and hidden object gameplay combined with beautiful hand-drawn environments and lovely sound design make this game A must! February 21, 2013
If you're bored with the same 'ol HOGs and cookie cutter games, this will help you shake the funk. This is definitely a game for the more advanced thinker, those who enjoy puzzling it out on their own and not afraid of feeling their way along. The hint system is very simplistic and may even require you to puzzle out the meaning of the hint, (LOL!) So if you prefer to be spoon fed your entertainment, this is not the game for you. A mixture of arcade action, HOGs, picture puzzles, item relationship matching, and mailman quests, this will be a test of your diversity in puzzle gaming, patterns, and logical thinking. I found the graphic art style of this game soothing and strangely disturbing at the same time. The lack of symmetry, the gaping teeth and the rag doll appearance of the characters was off-putting at first, but these imperfections create a homey effect which invests you in the success of the little shepherd and the odd looking sheep. While I both loved and hated the shivering, sappy sadness of our little goat in all his oddities, I was so intrigued by the uniqueness of the game I purchased it, played it through to the end, and found myself charmed and delighted by the entire experience. So much so, I am searching for more games by this company and of this nature. Yep, I am a fan... January 27, 2013
Incredible art work! This game is so frigging cool to look at and if you like point and click you will love this. January 19, 2013
Love the characters! I love the artwork and the little sheep! I played the demo, thinking I had 60 minutes. I think I played maybe 10 minutes and then it said the demo was over and to continue, please purshcase full game. I may buy it. Music is varied and good, with great sound effects. June 20, 2012
Sweet little game I just finished playing this game with my 6-year-old daughter. You play with two sweet little characters, Shaban himself, and his baby sheep, as they go off to rescue his 4 other sheep from some bandits. In this way, and because there is no language, it seems a lot like Samarost, which my daughter also liked a lot. It wasn't too hard. (I have to laugh that some people were complaining about the wires games. My daughter did all those games completely unaided.) The graphics and style are beautiful and cute. I dislike HO, as it seems like work, but there weren't too many in this game, and the ones in this game weren't too bad. We had to go to a walkthrough online about 2 or 3 times to continue the game, and that's okay. I see this game as one my daughter will go back to on her own as we really did like the story and beauty a lot. October 28, 2012
21-30 of 77 Reviews <<prev 2345...8next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Shaban

After Shaban's sheep are stolen by thieves, he sets off on an epic adventure to get back what belongs to him. Help Shaban on his journey in this intriguing hidden object adventure game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.