Bookmark

Shaban

Full version game
(667.14 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Meet Shaban, a shepherd living happily alongside his sheep and goats. One rainy night, thieves invaded his property and stole all his sheep. Set off on this adventure as Shaban seeks to find his lost sheep. Enjoy this entertaining story told in a comic strip style. Solve a variety of logical and environmental puzzles as you progress through the game. Will you be able to help Shaban rescue his sheep in time?

  • 2 playable characters
  • Original soundtrack
  • 30 wonderful hand drawn backgrounds
  • Check out our Blog Walkthrough
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 745 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Shaban

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Shaban

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Shaban 3.9 5 77 77
Loved the compassion Great game! Finally something different and somewhat challenging rather than the same old, everyday run-in-the-mill Hog/Adventure where you pick somethin' up & use it in the next screens. Plus, I enjoyed seeing the compassion toward the sheep, and you get to play in two difft. characters. Everything about this HOPA was refreshingly different, which for me gives it replay value. July 20, 2012
gate to game world hmmmmmmmmm i like that . that is good game and amuzing............! July 10, 2012
Very delightful point and click game The game was refreshing and funny as it was a joy to do. Interesting and yet not to hard as some click and point games can be. Great work BF. June 20, 2012
Nice..... An interesting, clever and fun game. June 20, 2012
Whimsical Got lost in the story and couldn't stop. Very imaginative and fun figuring it out. Thanks. Would love more of these and Tiny Bang. June 28, 2012
Adorable and Challenging!! This was a definite buy for me. I ADORE The Tiny Bang Story, Machinarium and Samarost simply because playing them is a cerebral experience. I have played these games over and over...and each time it feels like new! The artwork/graphics are stunning and clever, the story lines are fresh and innovative and the puzzles are very challenging. Shaban has the same characteristics and is a completely refreshing change from the typical hidden object game. You can't help but fall in love with this little guy :)! June 21, 2012
Finally I found Finaly I can find my favorit game this one is very funy and in some situation makes you sad is butiful. I downloud the demo first and I cant disided so came and saw a reviews that are so interesting some people get a. 1star is too unfair and intresting some of this people give the review just one time i think this is kind of strang!!!!! Any way I can trust the other reviews and buy it Im so glad bacuse is very nice but I wish it can be more longer i want to play more. June 21, 2012
Very different funy game I realy like this game its a bit short but its ok for me The art very nice. Its kind of hard to me but i can finish it. I didnot play the tiny bang story but in many review said like this game if TBS like this i should play it Thanks and im waiting for another games like this enjoy June 21, 2012
What trio of treats! From Shaban to The tiny bang story & now Violett Last week, Big Fish offered us a new game called Violett, I tried it and fell in love at once, I had never played such an original, addictive, challenging, off the wall, not to mention ?cutsy? adventure? (which will bring me to this one?) So I rushed to read the Violett?s critics, very curious because this was so exciting & different from anything else I had ever played, thus was certain to find great applause there, but instead I encountered quite a bit of undeserved negativity, since some players did not have the patience to put their brain to work and got discouraged too fast because even the hints they obviously rely on to kill the challenge were perplexing. I understand their frustration although I don?t share it since the opposite happened to me, the game challenged me to a point where I could not let it go so I bought it at once. What I loved about the critics I read regarding Violett (which did not dissuade me from buying it one bit, as I had just fell upon an unusual treasure, knew it, and was not about to let it go), is that they led me to 2 other similar games some players were reminded of when they tried this new one: ?You mean there is more than one of those marvelous and brainy productions????. I could only hope! And yes, there was: 2 games I had never heard about before which I went to search for immediately and bought after the free 1 hour trial without an moment of hesitation, 2 more hidden and clever gems I did not know existed! They were called ?SHABAN? and ?THE TINY BANG STORY?. Both amazing, as Violett is, games that offer a new refreshing twist to intelligent gaming, require using every bit of grey matter, wit, cleverness, common sense, power of observation and deduction one wishes to devote to solving a plot. Now That is true gaming to me and until I had started playing all 3, I had no idea of what a real Big Fish challenge was! I do not know if all 3 games are made by the same DV as I did not pay attention to that yet, and that is not usually my priority, although I will be watching for these guys in the future not to miss further such rare and precious offerings, all I know is that all 3 games are blessed with the same feel, wit, cute originality, cleverness even each is so different and unique. Give these 3 games more than 1 chance! They deserve to be appreciated to their full potential, I will mention as well that, although they are definitively adult games, my 6 years old granddaughter is quite addicted as well and seems to solve certain tests better than me. She is very smart and has a lot of common sense which you will need for these extremely clever offerings! The graphics are adorable and crisp, the animation very good, the music soothing?. A terrific work out for the brain muscles!? What more can someone ask for??? I am more than satisfied! More like this, P L E A S E !!! April 15, 2014
By no means Easy This game is a visually beautiful effort, with a very nice (if depressed) soundtrack. It is also brutally hard. Instructions are minimal, and all in-game messages and hints are in the form of animated pictures (no words written or spoken). The first reviewer didn't notice the travel icon appeared when you moved over the stairs down, which is why they were stuck in the first room. The only problem (aside from the difficulty) is the demo is very very short, which makes me question how long the game actually is. June 19, 2012
31-40 of 77 Reviews <<prev 23456...8next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Shaban

After Shaban's sheep are stolen by thieves, he sets off on an epic adventure to get back what belongs to him. Help Shaban on his journey in this intriguing hidden object adventure game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.