Bookmark

Shaban

Full version game
(667.14 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Meet Shaban, a shepherd living happily alongside his sheep and goats. One rainy night, thieves invaded his property and stole all his sheep. Set off on this adventure as Shaban seeks to find his lost sheep. Enjoy this entertaining story told in a comic strip style. Solve a variety of logical and environmental puzzles as you progress through the game. Will you be able to help Shaban rescue his sheep in time?

  • 2 playable characters
  • Original soundtrack
  • 30 wonderful hand drawn backgrounds
  • Check out our Blog Walkthrough
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 745 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Shaban

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Shaban

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Shaban 3.8 5 76 76
Loved the compassion Great game! Finally something different and somewhat challenging rather than the same old, everyday run-in-the-mill Hog/Adventure where you pick somethin' up & use it in the next screens. Plus, I enjoyed seeing the compassion toward the sheep, and you get to play in two difft. characters. Everything about this HOPA was refreshingly different, which for me gives it replay value. July 20, 2012
gate to game world hmmmmmmmmm i like that . that is good game and amuzing............! July 10, 2012
Very delightful point and click game The game was refreshing and funny as it was a joy to do. Interesting and yet not to hard as some click and point games can be. Great work BF. June 20, 2012
Nice..... An interesting, clever and fun game. June 20, 2012
Whimsical Got lost in the story and couldn't stop. Very imaginative and fun figuring it out. Thanks. Would love more of these and Tiny Bang. June 28, 2012
Adorable and Challenging!! This was a definite buy for me. I ADORE The Tiny Bang Story, Machinarium and Samarost simply because playing them is a cerebral experience. I have played these games over and over...and each time it feels like new! The artwork/graphics are stunning and clever, the story lines are fresh and innovative and the puzzles are very challenging. Shaban has the same characteristics and is a completely refreshing change from the typical hidden object game. You can't help but fall in love with this little guy :)! June 21, 2012
Finally I found Finaly I can find my favorit game this one is very funy and in some situation makes you sad is butiful. I downloud the demo first and I cant disided so came and saw a reviews that are so interesting some people get a. 1star is too unfair and intresting some of this people give the review just one time i think this is kind of strang!!!!! Any way I can trust the other reviews and buy it Im so glad bacuse is very nice but I wish it can be more longer i want to play more. June 21, 2012
Very different funy game I realy like this game its a bit short but its ok for me The art very nice. Its kind of hard to me but i can finish it. I didnot play the tiny bang story but in many review said like this game if TBS like this i should play it Thanks and im waiting for another games like this enjoy June 21, 2012
By no means Easy This game is a visually beautiful effort, with a very nice (if depressed) soundtrack. It is also brutally hard. Instructions are minimal, and all in-game messages and hints are in the form of animated pictures (no words written or spoken). The first reviewer didn't notice the travel icon appeared when you moved over the stairs down, which is why they were stuck in the first room. The only problem (aside from the difficulty) is the demo is very very short, which makes me question how long the game actually is. June 19, 2012
Wow international Game of logic First off this is a new game from a new developer from Sweden based on an old Arabian Myth. Now we don't have to worry too much on "american" English misspelling, as it's all in pictures. This is an intriquing game, very different from our normal comfort zones & things are fantastic! The lil gut had his beloved sheep stolen & he's off to rescue them. The Graphics are quite well done, as one posted stated they are along the lines of butonisque #is that a word?# There is an interactive map once you have been to a location you can "jump" back to it. There are interesting puzzle & as in other developers--LOOK EVERYWHERE to pick up items you may need #if you "jump" you may miss an item at the start. There is a loop of music, but I usually turn it off & play what I want to hear anyway There is a LONG delay on Hints/Skip--go grap a cup of expresso while you wait The only drawback is there is no walkthrough--so this may frustrate you somewhat-Once one of those are available I'm sure this will sell like hotcakes on a chilly morning. I would recommend you try the Sample tease of the trial/Demo & see if it fits into your genre of comfort zone-I personally like the STETCH I had to use my grey matter to work this game It'll take 4 hours once you understand whats up--so this game will be about a 5-6 hour game #or longer# for the like of me :D June 19, 2012
31-40 of 76 Reviews <<prev 23456...8next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Shaban

After Shaban's sheep are stolen by thieves, he sets off on an epic adventure to get back what belongs to him. Help Shaban on his journey in this intriguing hidden object adventure game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.