Bookmark

Echoes of the Past: The Revenge of the Witch Collector's Edition

Full version game
(642.03 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Save the kingdom of Orion in Echoes of the Past: The Revenge of the Witch! Once again black powers have seized the land and this time the witch is more determined than ever to take her revenge on you. The entire city is gripped by fear and it's up to you to save them, and yourself. Exorcize the evil and defeat the witch once and for all!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Exclusive mini-games
  • Game Designer mode
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 660 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Echoes of the Past: The Revenge of the Witch Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Echoes of the Past: The Revenge of the Witch Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Echoes of the Past: The Revenge of the Witch Collector's Edition 4.4 5 102 102
Great Continuation of Echoes of the Past I absolutely loved this game! I own all of the previous Echoes of the Past games and they just keep getting better! As usual, the graphics are done so well and the sound is perfectly grafted into the story. Not only do you have your HO scenes that are always fun to search but then some of them you just place what you have found where it needs to go. I love how the witch transforms ordinary animals and statues into monsters that you have to in turn change back with magic powder. Lots of adventure in this game so I can't wait to get back to it. Puzzles are not extremely difficult but challenging. I highly recommend this one! July 20, 2012
Six stars, A+ I grant that I like this entire series, but this one is truly an outstanding game. I played in Casual mode. - It is a long game; even with my having skipped a number of mini-games and using a bunch of "what do I do next" hints, it took me over 5 hours, plus over an hour for the bonus play. And I was moving right along, folks, not stopping to smell the flowers as it were. - The hint system outside the HOS is great. It gives you a picture of where to go next when you know you have a key for something but can't remember the location, or when you are just out of ideas for what to do/where to go next. - The game engine itself is very good. If you are looking at a zoom-in scene (like in a cupboard) and you have just gotten something, you can back out instantly and still have your new item in your inventory. In many games, when you try to do that, either you have to go back in for your item, or you simply can't do it because they make you wait around for some special effect, which is usually silly and time-wasting. - Mini games are challenging, and not the same as so many other developers use. The same type will be used for a particular situation throughout the game (to open a particular type of box, for instance), and they get a bit more challenging with each one. However, skipping them doesn't cause a penalty, so, if you don't like them, skip! - Hidden objects are clear enough that I could see nearly all on my TV screen from across the room. Also, not all the scenes are plain HOS. Some of them are "put things back," and I appreciate the variety. - Hint recharge was wonderfully fast. - Graphics are lovely - Music is good - Mini games can be played again once you complete the bonus play - For one variety of mini game, you can even set up your own fields and play them. For me, this is about as close to an ideal hidden object adventure as I can imagine, and I will definitely be looking for more by this team. August 24, 2012
Just wonderful! Absolutely loved this game! This is the fourth in the series and the best by far! The graphics are crisp and clear, the storyline is just wonderful and you don't need to play the other 3 to start this game. The mini games ranged from quite easy to damned hard but worth it, the only gripe i have is a lot of back and forth motion and you need a good memory to remember where everything is but the hint button works wonders if you get lost because it will show an image of where to go next, Just a delightful game and worth over a tenner! July 30, 2012
Another CE that's worth it I like it, when I buy a collector's edition and it really is a bonus, a small game in itself, a nice addition. This was all three. After collecting all the 10 gems to break the witch's curse this time, with a lot of mini-games included, you are trying to gain control over the magic book. As usual, some games were slightly repetitive. But I can't complain about being too easy, played on the easy level and still had to skip some of them ;) The included Strategy Guide was helpful. Used it sometimes, when I was too lazy to try out all my options. I like games in which I move around a lot - this was one of them. And I liked the HOS - not too obscure. Some parts interactive. Will buy another Echoes of the Past game, when they bring it out. September 9, 2012
NONE CAN COMPARE TO ECHOES>GAMES>>REMBRANDT OF ALL GAMES EVERYTHING IS MOVING..the animals mounted on the wall moving, looking, watching,little bugs wings fluttering, pictures changing, mixing up potions, steam coming out of jugs, all part of the story and clues, tiny details met with perfection, hints fast and on cue, artistry such perfection in story and quality of design, challenge right on, colors splendid, no frustrating moments or frenzy of undefined items. I really have enjoyed and look forward to every new ECHOES game. The story and the proceedure to get you where you need to be is so good and made the playing exceptionally gratifying. You are the Master of your fate. Meeting the challenge was always possible. Tips are necessary at times but the game is so well layed out you will find yourself IN THE STORY PLAYING YOUR PART AS THE SEEKER OF NECESSARY ITEMS AND DESTROYING THE CREATURES AND WITCHES TO BRING THE END TO THE FEAR IN ORDER TO SAVE THEM AND BRING THEM AND YOURSELF BACK. Going back and forth was there but with purpose. Hidden object scenes were just what they should be YOU CAN DO IT!!...you cannot jump to far ahead the game won't let you. WHOOPS, you forgot something.. The mini games were interesting, challenging, and fun in their own way. I found this game to be fun, intrigueing, for all who play it. READ THE INFO YOU NEED TO PAY ATTENTION AND IT MAKES YOUR PLAYING ALOT MORE FUN. KEEP IN MIND THE INVENTORY ITEMS, CHECK THEM OUT NOW AND THEN AND THEY WILL GIVE YOU CLUES TO OF WHAT YOU NEED TO DO ALSO. FOCUS>>FOCUS..DIVE INTO THE GAME AND HAVE A LOT OF FUN. I DIDN'T WANT TO STOP PLAYING I GOT SO INFUSED INTO THE GAME. MORE MORE MORE NEXT TIME...GO BIGGER, MAKE THE PLACE FAR AWAY AND TOTALLY UNUSUAL, MAKE THE DIAMOND IN THE ROUGH OF ALL GAMES. TAKE US TO THE PLANET OF THE SUN AND GIVE US ANOTHER ULTIMATE GAME.. I LOVED THE REVENGE OF THE WITCH AND SO WILL YOU!! YEAH!!! I LOVE IT. August 23, 2012
my kind of game! for me this HOG had it all! I'm a huge fan of the mini games and puzzles and this game is loaded with them. the hogs are a good variety of junk pile, all one item and interactive. the only thing missing is morphing objects. music is fine the artwork is great. It's a nice long game. I loved every minute of it. I have every game in this series and each is better than the last. money well spent. August 20, 2012
Another Hit! I've been a fan of all of the Echoes of the Past series. This one is the best, by far. Tons of puzzles, good story line and long play. one note of caution. When you chose the level of difficulty, it stays that way for the whole game. You can't change it if it's too hard for you unless you start over with a different user name. I always use the "hardcore" difficulty and some of the puzzles really taxed my patience! The extra game is great, too. Nice, long play and good puzzles. All in all, a great game! August 1, 2012
Very enjoyable!! I have liked all the games in this series but I think this was my favorite. The graphics and storyline were very good. The puzzles were just right in that I didnt have to spend forever trying to solve them but they were not boring either. The only thing I didnt like was the bonus game play on the CE. I was very disappointed in the puzzles. It was the same puzzle over and over, just in a different color. July 28, 2012
The best this year! In casual mode the HOS are simple but the puzzles are mind challanges. No need for SG as the hints are very specific. This is the best game I have played out of 100! July 25, 2012
Notepaper needed Brilliant game, but you difinitely need to make notes if you want work out what to do. Some items collected dont find a home until several scenes later as more of the landscape is revealed or you find things that you have needed for ages. The hint screen was great for when I got stuck as it showed the place to head for, with out giving away what to do. Worth the cost, as you really have to work the brain cells to progress further into the game. July 21, 2012
11-20 of 102 Reviews <<prev 2345...11next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Echoes of the Past: The Revenge of the Witch Collector's Edition

Once again black powers have seized the kingdom of Orion. The entire city is gripped by fear and it's up to you to save them, and yourself!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.