Bookmark

Surface: The Noise She Couldn`t Make Collector`s Edition

Full version game
(897.77 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

On a lonely stretch of highway, a young girl is found unconscious, a bloody knife lying next to her. Was she a victim, or did she attack someone? Her doctors are baffled when she fails to respond to treatment. Desperate, they call you in to help. As a psychic, you’re used to working with clients who can talk to you. But this girl can’t. Enter her mind and work to discover...the noise she couldn’t make...

This special Collector's Edition version of the game includes moving bonus content that delves into the girl’s childhood story.

Features:

  • Earn achievements as you solve the mystery
  • Collect aura flowers and spend them in the store
  • Watch scenes from the game
  • Download wallpapers and soundtracks
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 994 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Surface: The Noise She Couldn`t Make Collector`s Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Surface: The Noise She Couldn`t Make Collector`s Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Surface: The Noise She Couldn`t Make Collector`s Edition 4.5 5 175 175
Outstanding Fun Game! This game was so much fun to me! The artwork is so beautiful and the soundtrack is wonderful. The hidden objects are not too hard to find but hard enough to be challenging. I was able to do most of the mini puzzels but I had to seek the SG for help for a couple of them. The acting in it was not that good but it is not a movie so I kept that in mine. I think that most people will enjoy this game! September 11, 2012
Finally a great HOG When I saw the developer (Elephant) I was expecting something good and I wasn't disappointed. There have been a lot of so so HO games released recently and this one sweeps them under the carpet. The storyline was different - a mystic trying to retrieve memories, the graphics were clear and the HO scenes also were clear. The mini games were challenging at times. The bonus story added new areas and wound up the tale nicely. September 8, 2012
This is Fantastic, Still playing this game, it is so engrossing, I am loving it, It is a long game, and complicated, not very many HOS. but plenty of other intriguing puzzles. Have been playing it for hours and hours. Worth every penny. September 8, 2012
Surface are great Surface are great games...better storylines would make them even better September 5, 2012
Working as a psychic is fun! This game doesn't have the visual aspects I like the most but it was beautiful! It was fun working as a psychic, I totally lived through the story. The materialization of the girl's illness and mind was fascinating. Her loyal dog brought tears to my eyes, but I truly melted at a sight of the dobermanns! September 3, 2012
Excellent computer game, plus What an incredible game! It's better than most of what's offered on an average TV channel lineup: In addition to its outstanding production values that have received so much praise, the storyline is so compelling that I wish the backstory and a sequel were available. I'd buy those in a moment, even though I'm still enjoying my sixth replay of the tale of a very unique "Jane Doe." The gorgeous visuals drew me in immediately, and then the writers got me completely hooked. Good character development in any medium is a major attraction for me, and I find this storyline quite captivating. Beautiful sound and exceptional images help the main draw -- a clear, deft, and creative narrative -- to give the player a feel for what it's like inside the comatose Jane Doe's mind. The surrealistic quality of it all wasn't put in just to have some cool FX; it's a very helpful and compelling aid in giving impressive insights for the subconscious mind of a highly traumatized young woman. Such insights will not be new to fans of Elephant Games, but that company has raised their own bar here -- and that's saying a lot. The final chapter (in the CE) ties everything together wonderfully, using themes and hints present in the story from the very first chapter. When you form a bond with any character, especially one with a troubled past, you love having the tale unfold just as the crew at EG have done with Jane Doe's story. It's also great that the EG staff don't shy away from moral issues: right, wrong, and all the gray areas in between are examined and set forth without either moralizing or sugar-coating. Thanks to all at Elephant Games for another great tale! Am eagerly awaiting your current project's wrap, while realizing that your standard of game-production requires a good amount of time and effort -- and your painstaking work is much appreciated. :) September 3, 2012
I'm makin lots of NOISE to let everyone know surface is DEEP! Absolutely phenomenal game; and, therefore, by far, will be number one on my 'amazing games' list and perfect candidate for game of the year IMHO. Incredible talent, imagination, ingenuity, creativity, conscientiousness, and original concept went into the creation of this fantastic game. Check it out... give it more than an introductory chance because the beginning #IMO# was a bit 'iffy/different' and appeared, for one thing, 'choppy', at first.... Keep at it, though.... when it all starts to come together for you, it will gel and will sure to be one of your favs, too. Top notch narrative [voiceover and written combo] and graphics are gorgeous and original. WOW! :) September 2, 2012
surface the noise she couldnt make excellent story line wonderful graphics well done elephant games yet again you triumphed over your rivals August 31, 2012
Great Game This is one of the best games I've played. Very unique story line, and really lots of fun. Not the most challenging puzzles I've seen, but different and interesting. I can't imagine anyone not liking this one. I'd put it in my top 3 games from BigFish. August 29, 2012
Marvelous game When Liza is found comatose on the side of the road, you, as a psychic, are brought in to delve into her mind and find why she cannot wake up. You discover memories, and nightmares, in a variety of beautifully choregraphed settings. Great VOS. Nice music. HOS standard, nice and clear. Good puzzles, but long skip button. Interactve transportation map. Although this could stand alone as an SE, the bonus chapter was heartwarming and worth the CE price. Not a real long game, tho, only 6 hours casual play. August 28, 2012
101-110 of 175 Reviews <<prev 910111213...18next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Surface: The Noise She Couldn`t Make Collector`s Edition

When a young woman is found comatose by the side of the road with a bloody knife beside her, it’s up to you to unravel her story!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.